플랜테이션베이 리조트 앤 스파 (Plantation Bay Resort & Spa)

Marigondon, Mactan Island, 막탄 아일랜드, 세부, 필리핀 6015 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 1049건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1049개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 8.9
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 직원 태도 8.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

ELIZA / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
라군 Side
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Awesome staff/service/facilities
Wake up to the sweet aroma of the sea and a beautiful tranquil setting.24 hours swimming. You can swim in the pools anytime. Fun and exciting water activities- jet skiing, scuba diving, snorkeling. Lots of choices for ala carte food, themed breakfast. No nightlife except at Kilimanjaro. But who wants a nightlife after a wonderfuly exhausting and exciting day! You can enjoy a relaxing stroll around the property, ride bikes, take a calesa or the mini Philippine jeep. The staff are excellent, helpful, friendly and speedy.
작성일: 2016년 4월 14일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

John / 필리핀
개인 여행자
라군 Side
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Way better than expected! Highly recommended
We even got a free room upgrade!
작성일: 2016년 4월 11일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jannet / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
라군 Side
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Perfect!
We were travelling with 2 kids (6 yrs old & a 9-month old). The most child-friendly resort we've been to. We all enjoyed. Very clean resort with courteous staff. We love the place!
작성일: 2016년 4월 10일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Charlie / 필리핀
커플
라군 뷰
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Great value in hotel but far from everything else
Everything inside the hotel is great! The staff are friendly, the rooms have great view (we got the lagoon view), and the saltwater pool is very nice. There's just one problem inside the hotel. The dressing room chair in our room was full of bed bugs! I sat there for 10 minutes and my back and arm was itching so much. Other than that, everything is great! The location of the resort though might be an issue for some because there's nothing outside the resort. You have to ride a car to go to the nearest mall if you don't want to eat in the resort 3x a day.
작성일: 2016년 4월 9일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Triscia / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
라군 뷰
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Overall satisfied
Staffs were all accommodating. Because it wasn't peak season, my requested late check out of 2pm was granted. I love the place and their service so much :) ill surely be going back with my family :)
작성일: 2016년 4월 8일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

MOON / 대한민국
청소년 동반 가족
라군 Side
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 4박
Good
Good
작성일: 2016년 4월 6일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Anthony / 필리핀
커플
라군 뷰
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
.
.
작성일: 2016년 4월 6일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Anthony / 필리핀
커플
라군 뷰
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
.
.
작성일: 2016년 4월 6일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

pedro / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
라군 Side
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
Fantastic
Great Experience
작성일: 2016년 3월 30일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Maribel / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
라군 Side
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
Resort is a paradise..
Cleanliness, efficient staff, no tipping policy.
Spent holy week there with my family. We enjoyed their amenities- the lagoon, fresh water pool with jacuzzi, putting range, game room. My kids loved their tandem bike.. And the best thing was a nice bday cake for my son who celebrated his bday on Easter Sunday. They even have a solemn Easter catholic mass in one of the resort halls. Food is a little expensive in Palermo and Fiji but their buffet in Kilimanjaro is very good and fairly priced.. Staff were friendly and efficient despite their no tipping policy.. Over all it was a perfect bonding place for my family
작성일: 2016년 3월 28일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.