플랜테이션베이 리조트 앤 스파 (Plantation Bay Resort & Spa)

Marigondon, Mactan Island, 막탄 아일랜드, 세부, 필리핀 6015 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 1050건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1050개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 8.9
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 직원 태도 8.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Maribel / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
라군 Side
3박 | 2016년 3월
Resort is a paradise..
Cleanliness, efficient staff, no tipping policy.
Spent holy week there with my family. We enjoyed their amenities- the lagoon, fresh water pool with jacuzzi, putting range, game room. My kids loved their tandem bike.. And the best thing was a nice bday cake for my son who celebrated his bday on Easter Sunday. They even have a solemn Easter catholic mass in one of the resort halls. Food is a little expensive in Palermo and Fiji but their buffet in Kilimanjaro is very good and fairly priced.. Staff were friendly and efficient despite their no tipping policy.. Over all it was a perfect bonding place for my family
작성일: 2016년 3월 28일 월요일

Haydee / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
라군 Side
2박 | 2016년 3월
so so
Stayed for two nights with my family. A bit disappointed because some of the staff were not accommodating. Some were even frowning and some seem were not in the mood to entertain the guests. It's a five star hotel so we expect for a vallet parking. Plus the parking space is a scarce. When calling for house keeping it would take at least 3 minutes to pick up the phone. Lastly, for 30k for two nights they could have included breakfast with it. Definitely not going back but nonetheless, my niece loved the pool.
작성일: 2016년 3월 27일 일요일

thaddeus / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
라군 Side
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
plantation bay visit
the staff are courteous. Lots of activities to do. Food is average. Facilities are okay.
작성일: 2016년 3월 20일 일요일

Abegail / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
라군 Side
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
The best 5 star experience I ever had
>> Before travelling, I have requested for a mobile wheelchair since I recently had a hip surgery. When we arrive for check-in, the mobile wheelchair was readily available for my use. >> The staff - are very polite and they would always smile and greet the visitors. >> Accessibility - their carts are readily available anytime and anywhere, whenever and wherever you need to go to 1 place to another. I love it! :) >> Food - Kilimanjaro has the best kare-kare I ever tasted! and the sinigang is also excellent! I love this restaurant. >> The tour - we availed for the Oslob whale shark watching from the resort. It was great since only our group went. Everything was well arranged and had nothing to worry about. They even prepared and arranged our sumptuous BBQ lunch. We had grilled fish, prawns and bbq pork with papaya salad and free flowing drinks. it was absolutely amazing. Overall, it was the best experience my family ever had. Certainly 5 star experience. I will absolutely stay in this resort again. :)
작성일: 2016년 3월 14일 월요일

christine / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
1 베드룸 스위트
2박 | 2016년 3월
Nice Stay but not a big WOW
very polite & courteous staff, excellent food, nice ambiance
Stay at Plantation Bay for three days & stayed in a Suite. From our arrival at Mactan International Airport we were greeted by a very courteous staff named Andre & delighted to met him. The reception was no line & we were attended by a Chinese or a Japanese Front Desk officer who barely speak good english & very hard to understand what shey's saying. Anyway we are tired because of our delayed flight so we just said yes of whatever she's saying about the Resort so that we can rest in our Suite. Out Suite was big, nice furnitures, very clean & nice location because it is located just steps away from the Lagoon & the beach. It was noted in our reservation that it will be 3 adults in the room but the towels, beddings, cups are just good for two. Attention to details should be followed I should say considering that we are in yhe Premium Suite. Nice gestures for having a welcome basket of cookies & sweets in our Suite & the Hotel General Manager sent us a nice basket of Pastries which are all delecious - thank you so much. We have to call for extra towels & extra beddings in the evening! Breakfast was a little pricey but we cannot complain because they served excellent food & enjoyed it every day. The bread selection & food varieties differs on a daily basis. They had an excellent & courteous staff in Kilimanjaro Kafe & very attentive! We were just disappointed because the other lagoons are closed for two days during our stay. The only reason that we will definitely recommend and come back to Plantation Bay is the excellent staff especially Andre who happens to be the driver of the cart as well & even remembers our names - he is awesome! We want to recognize & appreciates their hard work but due to their very strict "No Tipping" policy we are not able to give them gratuity because they are not allowed to accept tips. Overall nice stay and hope they will improve their attention to details aspect especially to guests in Suites.
작성일: 2016년 3월 9일 수요일

Sarah / 미국
커플
라군 뷰
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
I wish we could've stayed longer
Accommodations. Resort & Spa. Fun stay.
What's not to like. We loved our stay here. It's like a little paradise in itself. You don't even have to leave. They have an awesome variety of restaurants, relaxations spas, man made/natural beach, and other activities. The room are spacious too!
작성일: 2016년 3월 8일 화요일

Jenepher / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
라군 뷰
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Satisfied guest
My son enjoyed our whole stay in the resort. Restaurants are pricey but that's what you should expect from restos inside a resort.
작성일: 2016년 3월 3일 목요일

Li / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
라군 뷰
2박 | 2016년 2월
Fantastic
Much needed vacation
작성일: 2016년 2월 28일 일요일

EDDIE / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
라군 뷰
2박 | 2016년 2월
THUMBS UP !!
COURTEOUS AND FRIENDLY STAFF
작성일: 2016년 2월 28일 일요일

Beatriz / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
1 베드룸 스위트
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Still my favorite resort
The rooms are clean, great staff, there's a lot of activities you can do in the resort and there are a lot of restaurants to choose from.
It was awesome
작성일: 2016년 2월 27일 토요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.