아주 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 166건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 166개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.8
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 서비스 8.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.1
정렬 기준

Koo / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
더블 디럭스
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Gem near Arcade Bus Station
Convenient to major Bus Terminal. Nice and convenient, clean and comfortable. No fridge provided, but wifi signal is good. Free coffee at reception but no breakfast provided
작성일: 2016년 4월 25일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

PHICHAMON / 태국
커플
더블 디럭스
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Good place good price
Clean room, helpful staff.
작성일: 2016년 4월 21일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Peter / 영국
커플
더블 디럭스
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Easy for the bus station
Travelled all day to be met by a shirtless grumpy owner.... and it was only mid afternoon !!! The place itself looked closed from the outside once we had eventually found it , very small sign. Room was adequate for the money, clean and tidy, if all you need is s as sleep near the bus station then it's ideal.
작성일: 2016년 4월 20일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Supawat / 태국
개인 여행자
더블 스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Only wish I had a bath room in my room.
On some floors, there are one bathroom to 2 bedrooms, they call it family suit. What happens if the other room was someone else not my family. I would have had to share it with that guest.
작성일: 2016년 4월 4일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Supawat / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
더블 스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Nice, no frills, cheap and clean
If you just want a room aircond' and hot shower, this is your place. A very clean facility. Small rooms and no frige....value for money!!
작성일: 2016년 3월 24일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Christo / 스위스
커플
더블 디럭스
3박 | 2016년 3월
great place
Great place and value for money. The host was very helpfull. Its only 40 bath to grt to the old town.
작성일: 2016년 3월 23일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Dan / 스웨덴
개인 여행자
더블 디럭스
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Kindness
I rented a motorbike, conveniently straight from the Guesthouse. Next evening I would have liked to rent for just a couple of hours to Go for dinner. The manager said: "just take it". Free of charge! Same thing next morning!
작성일: 2016년 3월 21일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Collin / 캐나다
그룹 여행객
패밀리 스위트
3박 | 2016년 3월
Excellent for One's Basic Needs
It's a hotel without frills but even in that sense you get a great value for your money. The owner and staff were more than helpful, the building was immaculately clean, it's close to simpler dining choices and the bus and train, overall we were very impressed.
작성일: 2016년 3월 20일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Maarten / 호주
커플
더블 스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Good price quality
Nice bathroom with very good shower, close to busstation, AC
작성일: 2016년 3월 18일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Geok / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
더블 디럭스
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Good location near bus terminal
Location
Pretty good
작성일: 2016년 3월 13일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.