좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 1217건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 1217개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 7.3
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

hudiaratama / 인도네시아
커플
팝! 룸
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 2박
breakfast should be better
breakfast should be better
작성일: 2016년 9월 24일 토요일

Surya / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
Minimum 2 nights Double Room
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 4박
Very good stay with the clean hotel, and also near the beach, the staff are very helpfull
It is a very pleasant stay in Pop Hotel Kuta, it s near the beach, with very clean hotel, the staff are very help full, the only thing that need to be revised is that the pool only open until 21:00, if it can be 24 hour it will be more nicer.
작성일: 2016년 9월 20일 화요일

soo / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
POP! 더블룸/트윈룸
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 2박
Location
Basic hotel, near to the beach, but the hotel is hidden in the small alley. Overall was good, just the bathroom have some weird smell and the shower water too little.
작성일: 2016년 9월 15일 목요일

Paramitha / 인도네시아
커플
팝! 룸
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 1박
Good place and near friends from kuta beach
Maybe at bathroom it must be smells good Because when I was in there, I smell little bit stench of urine at water closet It would be nice if bathroom have good condition and have perfumery
작성일: 2016년 9월 7일 수요일

NOOR / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
팝! 룸
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 3박
Convenient place
Walking distance to Kuta beach
작성일: 2016년 9월 4일 일요일

Siti / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
Minimum 2 nights Double Room
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 3박
Overall satiesfied.
Clean, staff is friendly.
작성일: 2016년 9월 1일 목요일

jonathan / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
팝! 룸
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Good
I love the girl at receptionist , she's served me well, answering my questions kindly. I gave 5 stars
작성일: 2016년 8월 28일 일요일

NUR / 말레이시아
커플
Minimum 2 nights Double Room
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Love this hotel
Verry nice to stay in shorts vacation. I love the bathroom and surrounding hotel. Value for money to stay
작성일: 2016년 8월 25일 목요일

Parawee / 태국
그룹 여행객
팝! 룸
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Nice!
All good
작성일: 2016년 8월 20일 토요일

Alfius / 인도네시아
커플
팝! 룸
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 3박
Low Budjet Hotel
Event it is a low budjet hotel, but i rate this 4/5 the location is near kuta beach and the important thing is it is clean
작성일: 2016년 8월 17일 수요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.