포트 아더 빌라 (Port Arthur Villas)
포트 아더 빌라 (Port Arthur Villas)
사진 보기(총 26개)
정원 포트 아더 빌라 (Port Arthur Villas)

정원

  • 싱글베드 1개 + 킹베드 1개
  • 객실 크기: 33 m²
  • 발코니/테라스
  • 샤워실
자세히 보기
로비 포트 아더 빌라 (Port Arthur Villas)
로비
사진 보기(총 26개)
발코니/테라스 포트 아더 빌라 (Port Arthur Villas)
발코니/테라스
사진 보기(총 26개)
발코니/테라스 포트 아더 빌라 (Port Arthur Villas)
발코니/테라스
사진 보기(총 26개)
숙소 위치 확인 포트 아더 빌라 (Port Arthur Villas)
숙소 위치 확인
우수
위치 평가
8.9
사진 보기(총 26개) 포트 아더 빌라 (Port Arthur Villas)
사진 보기(총 26개)
관심 숙소에서 삭제됨
우수
이용후기 30 건투숙객 생생 리뷰 속으로 >>
8.2
/
10
가격 대비 만족도7.7
숙소 위치 평가 점수8.9
  • Wi-Fi (무료/전 객실)

  • 바(Bar)

  • 정원

  • 티켓 서비스

객실 선택
8.0
매우 좋음
객실의 안락함 및 쾌적성
슈페리어 퀸룸 (Superior Queen Room)
슈페리어 퀸룸 (Superior Queen Room)
...
  • 객실 크기: 33 m²
  • 발코니/테라스
  • 싱글베드 1개 + 킹베드 1개
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
1 베드룸 빌라 (One-Bedroom Villa)
1 베드룸 빌라 (One-Bedroom Villa)
...
  • 객실 크기: 39 m²
  • 발코니/테라스
  • 킹베드 1개
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
Two-Bedroom Large Family Villa (5 Persons)
Two-Bedroom Large Family Villa (5 Persons)
...
  • 객실 크기: 49 m²
  • 발코니/테라스
  • 싱글베드 1개 + 킹베드 1개 + 벙크베드 1개
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
Two-Bedroom Family Villa (4 Persons)
Two-Bedroom Family Villa (4 Persons)
...
  • 객실 크기: 55 m²
  • 발코니/테라스
  • 싱글베드 2개 + 킹베드 1개
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
Two-Bedroom Family Villa (3 Persons)
Two-Bedroom Family Villa (3 Persons)
...
  • 객실 크기: 55 m²
  • 발코니/테라스
  • 싱글베드 2개 + 킹베드 1개
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
Two-Bedroom Large Family Villa (3 Persons)
Two-Bedroom Large Family Villa (3 Persons)
...
  • 객실 크기: 49 m²
  • 발코니/테라스
  • 싱글베드 1개 + 킹베드 1개 + 벙크베드 1개
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
Two-Bedroom Large Family Villa (2 Persons)
Two-Bedroom Large Family Villa (2 Persons)
...
  • 객실 크기: 49 m²
  • 발코니/테라스
  • 킹베드 1개
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
Two-Bedroom Family Villa (2 Persons)
Two-Bedroom Family Villa (2 Persons)
...
  • 객실 크기: 55 m²
  • 발코니/테라스
  • 킹베드 1개
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
Two-Bedroom Large Family Villa (4 persons)
Two-Bedroom Large Family Villa (4 persons)
...
  • 객실 크기: 49 m²
  • 발코니/테라스
  • 싱글베드 1개 + 킹베드 1개 + 벙크베드 1개
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
2 베드룸 빌라 (2 Bedroom Villa)
2 베드룸 빌라 (2 Bedroom Villa)
...
  • 전망: 가든뷰
  • 발코니/테라스
  • 퀸베드 1개
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
포트 아더 빌라 (Port Arthur Villas)에 문의하기
[최대 30% OFF] 회원 특가 상품을 만나 보세요!

로그인하는 순간, 가격이 내려갑니다.

지금 확인하기
한눈에 보는 포트 아더 빌라

한눈에 보는 포트 아더 빌라

둘러보기

더 보기

편의 시설 및 서비스

접어보기

숙소 정책

접어보기

이용 정보

더 보기

실제 이용객 100% 생생리뷰

이용후기 - Agoda (30)이용후기 - Booking.com (249)
8.2
/
10
우수
이용후기 30 건
숙소 청결 상태8.5
부대시설8.2
위치8.9
객실의 안락함 및 쾌적성8.0
서비스8.4
가격 대비 만족도7.7
실제 이용 투숙객 작성 / 제공: Agoda
[100% 실제 이용후기 20건 보기 중]
3.6
Farina / 호주
커플
스튜디오
2018년 3월 | 1박
Have let me down”
Staff was super rude! I requested an early c/in but something came up on the way and she was on & on & on the whole time during my c/in time that she had to wait. — Room is too old fashion. — Cleanliness, even the bed were dusty. I personally won’t recommend this but a last resort to go.
작성일: 2018년 4월 11일 수요일
10.0
최고
Derek / 호주
커플
2018년 1월 | 1박
Very friendly and helpful management who even dropped us and our luggage at the Historic Site. ”
Hadn’t realised that they also provide BBQ packs and breakfast packs at a very reasonable price as well as selling some very good local wines. An extremely pleasant stay and would definitely come back again. Thank you.
작성일: 2018년 1월 7일 일요일
You are welcome and thank you for taking the time to review our property and thank us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay here at Port Arthur Villas.
답변일: 2018년 1월 14일 일요일
포트 아더 빌라
10.0
최고
Ian / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
2 베드룸 빌라
2017년 12월 | 1박
New Year brought in with cheapest mini bar ever”
Great location on the Port Arthur circuit. Informative staff even helped by children light their sparklers. Great atmosphere also created by regular guests.
작성일: 2018년 1월 5일 금요일
Thankyou for taking the time to review our property and we are always here to help. We are glad you enjoyed your stay here with us.
답변일: 2018년 1월 14일 일요일
포트 아더 빌라
9.6
최고
Bernardo / 베네수엘라
청소년 동반 가족
2017년 1월 | 2박
최고”
super helpful staff; clean and functional 2 bedrooms appt, best location, highly recommended!
작성일: 2017년 7월 11일 화요일
8.8
우수
Vernia / 호주
커플
2017년 2월 | 2박
Port Arthur for those with Gammy knees!”
If you are very mobile, Port Arthur Villas are within walking distance of your accom - you even get a key to enter via a back gate and not have to worry about parking your car. If you need to drive, like we did, then be there at opening time so that you can get in the closest car park to the Visitors Centre. For the very infirm there is a Commandant's tour in the buggy, costs an extra $30 per head . This was not available on the day of our tour because of a cruise ship with 2000 bodies being on site. However we somehow lucked out and scored a buggy which was only meant to go from A to B but was driven by a frustrated tour guide and he let us stay on board for an hour while he drove us everywhere Amazing! Back to Port Arthur Villas - very helpful with their advice etc. Booked us into Gabriel's for first night's dinner which was excellent. However, they warned us that dinner at the Port Arthur Lodge would be rather lacking - and it was. Service was non-existent, food was very basic BUT the bread was excellent!!
작성일: 2017년 2월 17일 금요일
Thanks for this review, glad you liked the bread. That restaurant is better now, but the site is spending $12 mill on their restaurant and will be amazing. Our new product for Apartment Motel, backpacker and Lodges will be online by March 2018 - Tony Park
답변일: 2017년 5월 18일 목요일
포트 아더 빌라
9.6
최고
Michelle / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
2017년 1월 | 1박
Very Nice ”
Good size and clean
작성일: 2017년 1월 23일 월요일
Thanks for this review - New owners in 2016 and ready for a $ 8 million expansion - Tony Park
답변일: 2017년 5월 18일 목요일
포트 아더 빌라
10.0
최고
Jarrod / 호주
커플
2016년 11월 | 1박
Great Location”
So close to the Port Arthur historic site - if you're travelling to the area for this reason it is a great choice. Comfortable accommodation.
작성일: 2017년 1월 14일 토요일
Thanks for this review - New owners in 2016 and ready for a $ 8 million expansion - nearly time to come back again. We will have a range of accommodation including Motel Apartments, backpacker and family lodges. Tony Park
답변일: 2017년 5월 18일 목요일
포트 아더 빌라
10.0
최고
Shane / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
2016년 12월 | 2박
Cant get any closer to port arthur”
Excellent place. Very clean an so close you can walk to port arthur in 5 mins so font have to drive. Perfect
작성일: 2017년 1월 1일 일요일
Thanks for this review - New owners in 2016 and ready for a $ 8 million expansion - nearly time to come back again. Tony Park
답변일: 2017년 5월 18일 목요일
포트 아더 빌라
4.4
VG / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
2016년 12월 | 2박
Customer service was highly disappointing; Even after paying a hefty amount, being told that wifi does not work properly because of the hills around was a lame excuse. On top of it, how would the rec”
I would never like any of my friends to visit this place because of such poor customer service. I stayed in five different places in Tasmania but this was the only place where the receptionist treated us with scant respect and suspicion even after I agreed to pay extra for the two children that came along with me. Egoistic and slightly arrogant responses provided by the receptionist made my whole family feel bad about the stay there. A BIG NO TO ANY FUTURE TRAVELLERS SEEKING ACCOMMODATION IN THIS PLACE.
작성일: 2016년 12월 23일 금요일
Thanks for your response. It does concern me that you felt uncomfortable when you were found to try to have extra people in the room than what you had paid for. We have a 4 star property and run it very professionally - I cannot talk for the other properties that you were able to get your older children in as free - some cheaper places do that to get clients in, as the property is a lesser grade and see that as a benefit, however we don't. We advertise a separate rate for adults on all sites - including Agoda,'s and that you were made to feel disrespectful - when you were trying to not pay for your children, is a normal reaction. Yous is the only time that has happened and I hope you understand that we advertise and charge for Adults and Children - that's the norm in Australia. We were very helpful for a number of things at that time - internet and other assistance to try to make your holiday great - as we have to all the others who come and stay with us. 8 mill expansion has started
Show more
포트 아더 빌라
7.2
좋음
Wong / 홍콩
커플
2016년 6월 | 1박
Good place”
We stayed 1 night for sightseeing in Port Arthur Historical Site which is within 5 mins drive from the Villa. The place is good yet the bathroom needs to be cleaner. It seems to have been used for many years and the surface looks rusty. Also stains can be seen on the toilet lid. Also free wifi access is limited to 1-200 MB depending on the wifi pass given by the reception. Except those mentioned above it is quite a good place to stay in Port Arthur
작성일: 2016년 7월 1일 금요일
Thanks for the review. There are new owners noe at Port Arthur Villass - and way better WiFi. New $ 8 million development under way, so be great to see you again when you return. The water has tannin in it - same for all the water in the area, we are connected onto mains water and its a challenge. Part of our redevelopment is a system that will take this natural and safe particls from the water and this will take away the stainiung from the showers and loos. Thanks again
답변일: 2017년 4월 19일 수요일
포트 아더 빌라
7.2
좋음
HUISHAN / 싱가포르
커플
2016년 5월 | 1박
1 night stay in port arthur”
we reach the accom after dinner and it was pitch dark enroute to the accom. host was thoughtful to left us a note for instructions to our accom. place was clean with facilities that suffice for 1 night stay however my friend and i had a "scary" night. the oven light lit up of no where and "clicking" sound started to come on without either of us touching it. we went to inform the reception lady the next morning on the incident and she was kinda shock to hear that as well.
작성일: 2016년 5월 9일 월요일
Thanks for this review - New owners in 2016 and ready for a $ 8 million expansion - We chased up what that could be and we found that at that time there was an issue with power being unreliable. If the power had been disconnected then when it came back on line, there would be small noises from the oven and fridge as it all corrected itself. Not an issue now as the power to the area has been upgraded. nearly time to come back again. Tony Park
답변일: 2017년 5월 18일 목요일
포트 아더 빌라
8.8
우수
Anna / 호주
커플
2016년 1월 | 1박
Nice villas in beautiful garden setting”
We only stayed for one night but were happy with the accommodation. The country setting is beautiful and the villas were reasonably clean and comfortable. My only complaint is that the bedside tables were very, very dusty. I was glad to see a real hairdryer in the bathroom, not one of those small, white, wall mounted ones most places have. Walk to Port Arthur, beautiful garden, friendly owner. You must clean up or will be charged a cleaning fee. Not a big deal for us but when on holidays, most people don't want to be stuck cleaning dishes etc. We would come back again.
작성일: 2016년 1월 27일 수요일
Thanks for your review. Yes crazy notices put up by the previous owner. You will glad to know after we have purchased it we have taken down all those negative things as just want visitors staying with us to have a great time. We take the good with the bad as most times people are great. New $8 million development now with Council and starting very soon. Thanks again New Owners
답변일: 2017년 4월 19일 수요일
포트 아더 빌라
8.7
우수
Cheng / 홍콩
그룹 여행객
2015년 10월 | 1박
Comfy stay at a good location”
Location, bed, kitchen
We had a comfy stay there; the surrounding environment is beautiful and it's only 10 mins drive to the White Beach and Port Arthur. We enjoyed our time cooking at the kitchen with almost every equipment needed. It's a nice place for small group or family. The only bad thing is there is no wifi in the room.
작성일: 2015년 10월 30일 금요일
Hi Cheng, you wil be glad to know - albeit a bit late for you, that after purchase of this great location in the last few months we have awesome WiFi - in every room. Running on the new 4GX band its stable and fast - best in the area until NBN Wireless broadband comes next year. Its something that we all expect - and its now free at Port Arthur Villas. New Owners
답변일: 2017년 4월 19일 수요일
포트 아더 빌라
9.7
최고
Victoria / 호주
커플
2014년 10월 | 1박
Lovely place to stay when in Port Arthur”
Friendly host, clean rooms, great location
작성일: 2014년 11월 1일 토요일
Thanks for this review - New owners in 2016 and ready for a $ 8 million expansion - nearly time to come back again. Tony Park
답변일: 2017년 5월 18일 목요일
포트 아더 빌라
5.3
Frank / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
2014년 9월 | 1박
A clean but average motor in for the price of a 5*”
Location
We only stayed for one night but paid a fair amount of money for a 3* star type accomodation. It is certainly not the touted 4* that it pretends to be. Wireless was only available if you stood still in a little corner of the room. Bathroom was very nice and renovated. The rest felt very late 70s, early 80s. The location is right next to Port Arthur jail and you will be woken up by the cows, but by traffic. Reception will call you at 10 to remind you you have to check out... Even there are only 3 rooms occupied like the night we were there. Basically it is an very clean and decent motor inn. If that is what you are looking for you will be ok.
작성일: 2014년 9월 29일 월요일
Thanks for the review while under the management of the previous owners. While the AAAT 4 star rating is awarded by the independent judges from the Automobile Clubs, we agree that some areas could do with an upgrade to meet the current needs of the travelling public. As new owners since Nov 2016, we have announced an $8 million upgrade of the current product, as well as the development of new Apartment Motel units, backpacker accommodation and Family Lodges., along with a range of activities to develop a Tasmanian Resort atmosphere . One of the areas we upgraded very quickly was the internet, with a substantial investment of over $10k so that it s faster, broadly available over the entire location and in all rooms. Port Arthur is a difficult area and in 2017 you still cannot get any signal from Optus or Vodaphone - all internet is via 3g/4g. A new NBN wireless system will be in place by early 2018 and this will assist the development of this important infrastructure.
Show more
포트 아더 빌라
5.7
Jeremy / 호주
커플
2014년 6월 | 2박
its ok”
close to port arthur historical site
internet was limited GB which only totalled 1.5 hour max per day and you have to ask for it. room is not serviced daily. a cooked breakfast is $15.00 pp and you have to cook it yourself,
작성일: 2014년 6월 8일 일요일
Thanks for this review - New owners in 2016 and ready for a $ 8 million expansion - WE have already made some changes using 4GX to increase the speed and capacity of the internet, however until the new NBN wireless comes on board in 2018, we are limited to the 3g/4g system. This means that capacity is reduced for a limited period - but it is free and fine for email or upload photo's. nearly time to come back again. Tony Park
답변일: 2017년 5월 18일 목요일
포트 아더 빌라
9.3
최고
Karyn / 호주
커플
2013년 11월 | 1박
Good value for money. ”
Cleanliness. Self Catering. Quiet and relaxing.
We enjoyed our 2 night stay. It is located across the road from the back entrance to the Port Arthur Historical sight. All kitchen requirements are supplied to enable cooking. Would recommend this to other travellers.
작성일: 2013년 12월 2일 월요일
Thanks for this review - New owners in 2016 and ready for a $ 8 million expansion Will have a range of accommodation - nearly time to come back again. Tony Park
답변일: 2017년 5월 18일 목요일
포트 아더 빌라
7.0
좋음
yuk / 홍콩
개인 여행자
2013년 5월 | 1박
great garden vieW”
You can cook your own meal, good view of garden, right next to the historical site
We checkin late, but the owner-like lady was friendly. Clean , large room, with everything you wish for. Stayed comfortably! Wild rabbits and gooses in the garden in the morning, a delightful place to stay. Will come back again!
작성일: 2013년 5월 13일 월요일
Thanks for this review - New owners in 2016 and ready for a $ 8 million expansion - nearly time to come back again. Tony Park
답변일: 2017년 5월 18일 목요일
포트 아더 빌라
6.7
양호
ka / 홍콩
커플
2012년 11월 | 1박
tidy, neat but small rooms”
short way to go to Port Arthur historic site
easy to find the location with clear sign, nice garden with many birds, rabbits. clean & brillant indoor setting, but quite crowd in the area with one double bed, one single bed, dining table & sofa.
작성일: 2012년 12월 6일 목요일
Thanks for this review - At over 30 squ metres, these rooms are superior studio apartments to all in the Tasman Region and most in Australia, many that you will pay 3 or 4 times. Saying that, as new owners in 2016, we are ready for a $ 8 million expansion that will include superior studio motel apartments, backpacker accommodation and family lodges. Interesting that other sin the area have created so called studio rooms at only 12 squ metres, less than half of your stay - it was fortunate that you stayed in our superior ones then. All will be in place by early 2018 so pop down again and you will see the difference. Tony Park
답변일: 2017년 5월 18일 목요일
포트 아더 빌라
7.7
매우 좋음
john / 호주
커플
2012년 4월 | 2박
good location comfortable room”
compact a/cond room
well located close to port arthur historic site--great area for seeing outstanding coastline
작성일: 2012년 5월 3일 목요일
Thanks for this review - New owners in 2016 and ready for a $ 8 million expansion - nearly time to come back again. Tony Park
답변일: 2017년 5월 18일 목요일
포트 아더 빌라
* 인기 숙소입니다. 기회를 놓치지 마세요!

다른 숙소 검색하기

객실 선택 섹션으로 돌아가기

|

메시지 닫기