아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 356개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 9.1
정렬 기준

Perrine / 프랑스
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 6박
Lovely place to stay best breakfast
Great location lovely hosts and best breakfast ever
작성일: 2016년 7월 24일 일요일

pien / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블룸
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
Best stay so far
The breakfast was amazing, the hosts were so welcoming and friendly. Beautifull little spot!
작성일: 2016년 7월 21일 목요일

Yan / 중국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블룸
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
wonderful
very traditional local family with warming hostess and delicated food. in the night very quite and cool.feel peaceful and blessed here. but remember to bring a dryer if you need.
작성일: 2016년 7월 13일 수요일

Lai / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 3박
sweet honey moon
some great point for the host. food people environment services location
작성일: 2016년 7월 8일 금요일

Kevin / 네덜란드
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
Just a lovely stay in Ubud, only a bit hot sometimes
The people working here are truly amazing. The breakfast is also incredible. Would definitely recommend to stay here. Minor downside, no AC. With only a small fan in the room, it will never be cold. However, this does not have a negative impact on your stay.
작성일: 2016년 7월 6일 수요일

Mohit / 인도
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
Nice Home Stay
This was excellent home stay with nice breakfast. Internet was poor.
작성일: 2016년 6월 26일 일요일

Todd / 미국
커플
스탠다드 더블룸
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
Stay with Praety
Absolutely beautiful home in a traditional setting. Praety is wonderful. The best 'breakfast included' deal out there. Everything is made with love. Highly recommend staying here.
작성일: 2016년 6월 18일 토요일

Teodora / 캐나다
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 3박
Best breakfast and owners ever!
Breakfast is truly amazing, a lot of choices, abundant, great taste and presentation: exactly like in the photos of other reviews I've seen online. The family who lives and owns the place are so nice and the atmosphere is beautiful. Yes, you might see little lezards, maybe some ants and hear the roosters in the morning, but that was the case in other places I stayed in Ubud as well. My boyfriend and I were back in Ubud and we made sure to stay at Praety even for 1 night.
작성일: 2016년 6월 14일 화요일

Zuraini / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 더블룸
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
THE PERFECT HOME STAY IN UBUD
We booked for 2 nights but we ended up staying for 3 nights. Beautiful home stay, loving the ambience. Room is spacious with 2 queen beds and bath tub. Home stay is run by the sweetest family ever, Mbok Praety is the real deal guys. She cooked an amazing breakfast. Banana Jaffle, Banana pancake, vegetables omelette and her fruit salads is to die for! Excellent wifi connection. Definitely will come back! Thank you Praety Homestay!
작성일: 2016년 6월 5일 일요일

Marcin / 독일
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 3박
Super home stay!
Nice people! best brakefast, but no air con.
작성일: 2016년 5월 28일 토요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.