좋음 7.4
100% 생생리뷰 141건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 141개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.1
  • 위치 7.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.8
정렬 기준

Chernnie / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
트리플 디럭스룸
2박 | 2015년 8월
Great location but very noisy at night.
Location, price, cleanliness
작성일: 2015년 8월 20일 목요일

Nigel / 영국
커플
스탠다드 더블
4박 | 2015년 8월
Good location, good wifi, friendly staff
Good wifi, good sleep, friendly staff
We booked for two nights initially and stayed for five. A good location (find the Lime Tree Hotel and it's on the cross street right next to that). Good strong wifi signal and good internet connection in the rooms (and we had the last room furtherest away from the router!) There was no window to the outside world in our room, but a blacked out window and a curtain in front of it. The room could have done with paint (walls were grubby), but the room and the bathroom were clean. Bins are emptied everyday (so long as you remember to put them outside the room) and there's an offer of fresh towels each day if you're staying multiple days. Hot (for coffee, noodles etc) and cold water is available in the corridor and there are soft drinks for sale by the reception. We also bought our own drinks from the nearby Everise Supermarket and they let us use the fridge to keep them cold. Staff are friendly and helpful. They sell tours to the various national parks but do not push them at all (posters at the reception desk) and taxi's to the airport are 26 RM and ours was prompt and friendly. Bed was comfortable, shower was good (hot and cold water) with the usual situated between the toilet and the door to the bathroom.
작성일: 2015년 8월 16일 일요일

Muhammad / 브루나이
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 더블
4박 | 2015년 4월
The hotel is pretty good for me
Friendly staffs, safe and convenient access to shopping area
My stay was a good and safe at the hotel. I felt at home with friendly staffs, easy access to any eatery and shopping mall. Toilet was ok, the room was good. If I may purpose the hotel to offer more tv channel such as HBO or Star tv for relaxing after being out day and comes back at night and hope the hotel could offer plastic spoon and few packet of 3 in 1 drink for those who love to have a sip of 3 in 1 drink in the morning. Overall mh friend I would love to recommend this hotel for other travellers who wishes to have a short visit to Kuching and its really worth for your money value as it is a low cost budget hotel.
작성일: 2015년 4월 26일 일요일

Najib / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블
2박 | 2015년 3월
Worth for money
Water pressure, comfy bed, quiet
Very good stay for solo traveller. For me, i love the most is the water pressure. Very quiet too..worth for ur money
작성일: 2015년 3월 9일 월요일

HUI / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
small
nice staff, location not bad, free parking
room very small, TV very small
작성일: 2015년 1월 19일 월요일

Shie / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 트윈
2박 | 2014년 12월
what you paid is what you get a bit better!
1. friendly staffs; 2. spacious rooms ; 3. strategic location
Acceptable but looking 3 stars settings better.
작성일: 2015년 1월 9일 금요일

Sucipto / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
트리플 디럭스룸
2박 | 2014년 12월
Nice Hostel Good Value for Money
Good Location, Price and Clean
작성일: 2014년 12월 29일 월요일

HANIM / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리룸
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
cheap
cheap
작성일: 2014년 10월 17일 금요일

Lei / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리룸
2박 | 2014년 9월
budget hotel
Location, free wifi, helpful staff
The waterfront is only 10-15 minutes walking distance, a lot of shops and restaurants nearby. The owner can help arrange for day trips to areas outside of Kuching city center. The staff is also very helpful and helped us to find a car rental from the internet. We stayed at the family room which is overall clean with fresh linen and towels, although the walls could use a new coat of paint, and the toilet roll holder is broken.
작성일: 2014년 9월 22일 월요일

dean / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블
2박 | 2014년 9월
good enough
staff, room size
was great, another large room. helpful staff, security. i had to change hotels after a couple of nights as they were fully booked which ended up being a good thing, was even happier with the next place, mainly due to the the super price. but nothing wrong with this place
작성일: 2014년 9월 22일 월요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.