우수함 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 2822건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2822개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 서비스 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

lim / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 트윈룸
3박 | 2016년 4월
nice
Nice view, clean room 1405, hard-working room service, nice pool n facilitiees. 1 thing weird, I walked out fr swimming pool to lift in wet swimming attire n wrapped in towel, meanwhile people fr conference room were having refreshment! So embarrassing
작성일: 2016년 4월 29일 금요일

Poh / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 킹룸
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Good location
One of the best in Kuching, but price is too high.
작성일: 2016년 4월 27일 수요일

jiali / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어 킹룸
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Very nice hotel
I love the hotel but the location is up on a hill, prob take about half an hour to reach the city area. Room is spacious and clean.
작성일: 2016년 4월 27일 수요일

ZEE / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 킹룸
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Excellent stay
As usual, its a new and great hotel with good facilities and nice rooms. Highly recommended for business or leisure stay.
작성일: 2016년 4월 26일 화요일

SOONG / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 킹룸
4박 | 2016년 4월
Strategic Location
Overall the hotel location, environment are good for leisure or business.
작성일: 2016년 4월 24일 일요일

Roland / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어 킹룸
3박 | 2016년 4월
Good location.....big and cosy room
Walking distance to most of the places we want to go....local cafe, restaurants, waterfront, old town......will stay here when we visit Kuching again
작성일: 2016년 4월 20일 수요일

Mei / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 킹룸
2박 | 2016년 2월
Good location
It is convenient located next to a shopping mall. So convenient that the basement is directly link to the mall. You can walk over easily for a meal or drinks. Location wise it is located up on a hill and easily accessible to all the other small restaurants in the small town of Kuching
작성일: 2016년 4월 18일 월요일

Lou / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 킹룸
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Excellent experience
Checked out early morning at 4.30am. No compromise in service and all done within 3 minutes.
작성일: 2016년 4월 18일 월요일

muhammad / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 킹룸
2박 | 2016년 4월
Like 3 star
Disappointed.. It is Pullman not any cheap brand .. I could see yellowish marks on lobby ceiling, patched up painted .. Small room size. Didn't had dentist kit .. I had to call , then later I couldn't find disposal slippers .. Had to call again housekeeping to send .. No airport shatter.. Breakfast was one cold ..
작성일: 2016년 4월 16일 토요일

Kai / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 킹룸
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Short stay
nice view
작성일: 2016년 4월 11일 월요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.