우수함 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 2819건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2819개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

zulkefli / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 트윈룸
3박 | 2015년 12월
conveniance location
location, price, cleaness
Easy excess to local attractions and food stalls. During my stay the sauna & steam room under maintenance and only jaccuzzi is in operating.
작성일: 2016년 1월 8일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Cheng / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 트윈룸
4박 | 2015년 12월
Cleanliness is a major concern
Location. Staff friendliness
When we checked in, the dirty plates and glasses from the previous stay was still left at the front hall way. The corridor carpet was dirty and did not seem to have been vacuumed. The bathroom floor was never mopped and cleaned.
작성일: 2016년 1월 8일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kenneth / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 킹룸
2박 | 2015년 12월
Many amenities missing
cleanliness, polite staff, location
The room was missing many basic things like bedroom slippers and toothbrush and toothpaste
작성일: 2016년 1월 4일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jun / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어 킹룸
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Expected more, but satisfied.
Undeniable cleanliness, comfortability and contentment.
Definitely the best in kuching from the perspective of hotel room. Was expecting more for the exquisiteness of design especially for the pool area, but turned out that it was not well maintained. Undoubted comfortable stay, big shower room with bathtub, TV with lots of shows etc. Hotel connected to a quiet shopping mall, suitable for a leisure walk for couples after having dinner at topspot seafood food court nearby. Stayed in January 2016.
작성일: 2016년 1월 3일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

HAMSIAH / 브루나이
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 트윈룸
4박 | 2015년 12월
5 star means perfect
the pool really big, dining superb and good environment
Firstly i look for the cleanliness, look fine but along the corridor to the room it seem no one clean it dusty n i keep on sneezing why you better check it out. secondly inside the room i found broken lamp shade seems no one cares. overall i can rate this hotel as 4 star hotel.
작성일: 2016년 1월 3일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

QIN / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 트윈룸
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
not worth the money
location, excellent chinese restaurant, lively lobby
2 of the lights in the room are not working, as well as Tv remote control. The technician took a reasonable time to fix the problem, which is good. I requested for a non-smoking room, but upon entering it, there was a significant smell of burned cigarettes lingering in the room. The twin single bed is so small, unlike other 5 star hotels which offers super single or even double beds in their twin rooms. Same goes to the bathroom, as it is not as clean as other 5 or even 4 star hotels. The corners in the shower have stains all over, as well as the toiletbowl. However, the bathroom is really huge, which is nice. I also could not find the in-room dining menu in my room, so I requested for it, but it never came. I only stayed for two days and one night and during the first day, I spotted socks and used tissue near the elevator. When I checked out the next day, the sock and the tissue were still there. I had breakfast at Puzzle, and the chefs plus the waitresses are not friendly and attentive at all. I requested for kolo mee with chicken only, he insisted to put other ingredients too. Another guest wanted kolo mee with prawns, the chef laugh at him saying that there is no such thing as kolo mee with prawn. I do not understand why is it such a trouble for the chef to just put the prawns on it, as it was displayed openly anyway. Another chef at the egg station also has bad attitude while serving the guests. Instead of serving guests with smiles, she served us with frowns, until the lady before me cannot hold it anymore and said to her 'sabar okay, sabar'. It is as if we are begging for food in a canteen or something, we totally felt unwelcomed and unappreciated. Another thing, the room access card is super troublesome, maybe because they use it over and over again even when the card has started to peel off. The first time, we could not access the lift. So we changed to the blue card, but then the room is not accessible. Altogether,we had to go to the receptionist 3 times.
작성일: 2016년 1월 2일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Titus / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 킹룸
3박 | 2015년 12월
Nice room
Breakfast was expensive
Good
작성일: 2016년 1월 2일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

AZRY / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 더블룸
5박 | 2015년 12월
Great Stay
Clean rooms, great location, good staff
Overall great because we got upgraded to an executive suite.
작성일: 2016년 1월 1일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Amelita / 브루나이
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 킹룸
4박 | 2015년 12월
Great location
Comfortable beds
작성일: 2015년 12월 30일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

John / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 트윈룸
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Bed/bathroom awful”
booked this hotel as I wanted to treat my wife to a sea view for her birthday. We got that, but for a room costing over 3 figures for a midweek in September it was a disgrace. The bedroom had been vacumed, but the carpet had ingrained dirt, and the bedding was threadbare. The bathroom, was tiny, dated, and lacking in facilities that you would expect in a greasy spoon cafe. The toilet was suitable for a child under 6, or person under 10 stone, and that is being kind. The hotel itself is very dated, although their adverts show only modern rooms,
작성일: 2015년 12월 29일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.