우수함 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 2819건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2819개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 서비스 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

Leow / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
슈페리어 킹룸
4박 | 2015년 8월
Clean and nice room
good location, nice room, clean room
It was a very pleasent stay. Love the room, it smells good. The house keeping actually vacuum the floor which is much appreciated. However, they forgot to replenish the shampoo for four days at all. Face towel once used was not replenished either. The room service sucks! The worst fish and chips I ever tried, The Chinese restaurant food is much better and you can order from restuarant and they can bring up to the room,
작성일: 2015년 9월 2일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Grace / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 킹룸
4박 | 2015년 8월
nice hotel, terrible service
rooms is nice, location is good and spacious at the bar
Room is very nice. But the room service is terrible, they don't give enough towel. The toilet was blocked and we have to call 5 times before they fixed it for us. The little cafe next to the bar serves nothing for snack. The pool is nice but the food they serve is terrible, My son had food poisoning the next day after eating their meal.
작성일: 2015년 9월 2일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Zaty / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 킹룸
2박 | 2015년 8월
5 star hotel with 2 star staff
Room, Cleanliness and location
Disappointing. No hot shower during the whole stay. Was not informed prior to check in that there was going to be some maintenance done. And no effort to change room even after matter brought up to front desk. Staff was unfriendly. At least the staff that was around at that time were not helpful enough. obvious biased treatment between local patrons & foreigners. Should really train staff on hospitality. Will not return here.
작성일: 2015년 9월 2일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tiffany / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어 킹룸
3박 | 2015년 6월
Good Location And Nice Hotel Room
Location, Cleanliness and Confortability
작성일: 2015년 9월 1일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yann / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어 트윈룸
2박 | 2015년 8월
Unpleasant Stay
This is by far the worst experience we had for a supposed "5 stars hotel"! There were blackouts several times over the 2 nights stay. All the lifts were down on our 1st day about 5plus in the evening when we had to get ready for our dinner appointment which we ending up being really late for. On the 2nd day, there was complete black out from about 11am to 2pm and again about 2am to 4am it the wee hours of the morning. Even the air con was not working. It was very hot and stuffy and most unbearable!! My husband nearly fell when he had to use the bathroom at about 3am in total darkness. These are not acceptable at all from a so called "5 stars hotel". Another feedback. The cafe is at the side of the lobby. The aircon for the cafe was too cold and the lobby was too warm and sun too glaring with the direct sunlight through the glass ceiling. Very unpleasant experience in general!!! Will never stay there again!
작성일: 2015년 8월 31일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

justin / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 트윈룸
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Great location, big rooms, comfy bed
Great location, big rooms, comfy bed
They lack attention to detail but as can be expected. No worries, I'm happy overall given the pricing and location downtown. Great location, big rooms, comfy bed
작성일: 2015년 8월 31일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

justin / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 트윈룸
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Great location, big rooms, comfy bed
Great location, big rooms, comfy bed
They lack attention to detail but as can be expected. No worries, I'm happy overall given the pricing and location downtown. Great locaiton, big rooms, comfy bed
작성일: 2015년 8월 31일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Hui-Kheng / 대만
커플
슈페리어 트윈룸
4박 | 2015년 8월
Pullman Aug15
size, location, atmosphere
Good.
작성일: 2015년 8월 31일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

MINGDA / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 킹룸
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Good experience
spacey room, good location, nice bar
작성일: 2015년 8월 30일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

MINGDA / 중국
커플
슈페리어 킹룸
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Good experience
Spacey room, good location, good bar
작성일: 2015년 8월 30일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.