우수 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 2824건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 2823개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 서비스 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

Low / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어 트윈룸
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 5박
Comments on Pullman Hotel
Location / Friendly Staff / Prompt Services
Excellent - Highly Recommended
작성일: 2015년 8월 20일 목요일

Nor / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 킹룸
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 3박
Absolutely over-rated with poor staff service
Location
It was a nightmare. I was there during Kuching Marathon weekend. The hotel was over-booked. Upon my arrival around 4pm, I was to wait for at least 30 min because the room was not ready yet. After 30 min wait, we were given a room which we later, we found out already occupied with other customers. Its was a chaos. Then, we were given a new room which we later noticed did not have towel. We called the housekeeping 3x, and it took them 1 hour just to send the towel. This hotel really need to improve their desk counter service, housekeeping & staff performance.
작성일: 2015년 8월 19일 수요일

Chia / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 트윈룸
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 2박
Pleasant stay
Room, facilities and staff
Friendly staff, short check out time, great facilities (Jacuzzi, swimming pool and gym), buffet international breakfast is average.
작성일: 2015년 8월 19일 수요일

DR. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 트윈룸
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Nice and pleasant hotel
The best 3 things about this hotel is the interior design, clean and comfort.
Very pleasant.
작성일: 2015년 8월 19일 수요일

Barry / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 킹룸
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 4박
It's all about the room!
The room, the buzz, housekeeping
Arrived at the Pullman after a short stay in KL at a fairly ordinary hotel. Pullman was so far ahead in the beautiful room. The King Executive room was the most spaccious of any hotel I've seen. Massive glass wall looking out over the river, walk in robe and huge, clean bathroom with both full size bath and separate shower. Office area was well laid out and the free wifi worked exceedingly well on skype. Couldn't fault the stay.
작성일: 2015년 8월 19일 수요일

Foo / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 킹룸
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 6박
spacious and comfortable
breakfast was nice with good variety. room is spacious.
Overall experience is good. the only thing that im not quite happy was i had requested for chinese news paper since day 1. only 1 day out of my 6 days there i got the correct newspaper.
작성일: 2015년 8월 19일 수요일

heranita / 인도네시아
커플
슈페리어 트윈룸
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 2박
Acceptable, unless....
Just 3 minute walk to Top Spot Seafood Food-court, spacious room size, nice coffee shop.
We had a enjoyable stay at the hotel. The facilities and amenities provided by the hotel were good, however they provide toothbrush and toothpaste only on request. The suprising issue we had was at the check out time. The staff shows us the unpaid room bill ( 2 night stay ). We counter with a copy of Agoda confirmation voucher –one copy already passed to the Reception at the moment we check in-. Without any explanation, nor a word of sorry, she just issue a new zero amount bill.
작성일: 2015년 8월 18일 화요일

Daniela / 독일
커플
슈페리어 킹룸
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 4박
Good starting point to explore Kuching
Restaurants available| clean rooms| good location
작성일: 2015년 8월 18일 화요일

Noor / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어 킹룸
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 2박
Had to wait more than 2 hour to check in
Location. Spacious room. Clean.
Despite courteous hospitality given by the staff, 2 hours of waiting time to check-in is unacceptable. Wifi speed could have been better.
작성일: 2015년 8월 18일 화요일

Keehan / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 킹룸
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Good hotel
Location comfort and value
작성일: 2015년 8월 18일 화요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.