우수 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 2823건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 2823개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 서비스 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

Wong / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
디럭스 킹룸
2박 | 2015년 8월
Best in Kuching
Location,cleanliness and comfortable
Location is great,easy to access to anywhere my walk.Staffs are very friendly and helpful.Rooms and comfort and clean,and the toilet is big.Have shopping under the hotel as well with few fast food restaurants.overall this hotel is value to stay and will be back again to this hotel for my next visit.
작성일: 2015년 8월 18일 화요일

Rose / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 킹룸
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Clean & spacious rooms
The bathrooms are super big with very nice views, rooms are clean n comfortable
작성일: 2015년 8월 17일 월요일

Diomira / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 킹룸
4박 | 2015년 8월
Flies in dining area, Staff a little arrogant
comfy bed, good gym, good pool
If you would want a really good stay, the bed is really comfy, room is really spacious. I would recommend this hotel. However, every morning for breakfast, variety was okay but there were a lot of flies, you have got to do something about this. Your staff did not hear me when I mentioned my room number, and she said we were not entitled for breakfast, I repeated the room number and she blamed me instead and told me off that I mentioned the wrong room number, what a disappointing! What happen to being polite and customers are always right? Your counter boy, yes! a boy!! not a man yet, he laughed at me when I asked about airport transfer. He said there are a lot of taxis out there that I can use. What's up with the attitude? Aren't you the one working there? Staff should be polite, the cleaning lady was even more polite than expected. It was also mentioned the room had wifi, but then it sucked! It had a limit of 500mb per day. When the counter said they could reset it for us, we still couldn't use it. Internet is important especially when mentioned in the room features as an option and that's why I purchased it. You have got to take your customers seriously. Thumbs up for the comfy bed, gym and pool, the rest I would say you have got to improve base on your stars!
작성일: 2015년 8월 17일 월요일

BREITHNER / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 트윈룸
3박 | 2015년 8월
Excellent
Comfort, clean, strategic
Had a wonderful time in Kuching.. The hotel was excellent..!
작성일: 2015년 8월 14일 금요일

randyaz / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어 킹룸
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
One of the best hotel in Kuching, if not the best
Location, friendly staff, comfortable
작성일: 2015년 8월 13일 목요일

Anna / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 킹룸
2박 | 2015년 8월
Great location, pity about the staff
location, price and spaciousness
I thk as long as our expectation was a 4 star hotel as oppose to 5 star which I thought all Pullman was, then it would have been fine. The staff at the reception while polite was 100% blur. They can't recommend places to visit, etc. So not very helpful but they were not rude. Some is new to Kuching so I understand. However I thk the HR or the GM should pick up the slack and pay for courses to improve this. I w be staying in Hilton or even Tune Hotel where the staff seemed more enthusiastic and helpful ( yes I had to go to these hotels to ask for info on how to go to the Rainforest Music Festival when the coach was actually departing at a mall right underneath Pullman Hotel. Can you imagine how blur the staff were at Pullman?
작성일: 2015년 8월 13일 목요일

Lawrence / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어 트윈룸
4박 | 2015년 8월
NO COMMENT
NO COMMENT
GOOD
작성일: 2015년 8월 13일 목요일

Surjit / 호주
커플
슈페리어 킹룸
3박 | 2015년 8월
Price. Location.
Price. Location. Room Size
Room Size is good. Location is walking distance to the river, china town and malls. Next to hotel is a mall with few choice of coffee shop. Unfortunately, the room floor need better cleaning.
작성일: 2015년 8월 12일 수요일

LEAN / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어 킹룸
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Is a good hotel and good location
Must try their gym, sauna and stream room.
작성일: 2015년 8월 12일 수요일

SIEW / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 트윈룸
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Strategic Location
Good location, helpful staff and spacious room
Very good location whereby you can just walk to those place of interest at your own. If you need shopping, just next to the hotel.
작성일: 2015년 8월 12일 수요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.