우수함 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 2822건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2822개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

Lee / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 킹룸
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
A good hotel
Good location, good room condition, good bed
Maybe an upgrading is necessary. Room conditions is betting bad compare to 2 years back, it was a good hotel. However still one of the best in Kuching. Pullman management shall look into upgrade the room services and room conditions.
작성일: 2015년 5월 31일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lee / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 킹룸
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Good Hotel in Kuching
good location, comfortable, cheap
Room condition is better poor. Housekeeping needs to look into this. Hotel is at good location, near town.
작성일: 2015년 5월 31일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sanghyun / 대한민국
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 킹룸
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 2박
The The Pacific Sutera rate themselves as a 5-star
The The Pacific Sutera rate themselves as a 5-star hotel. Do you agree?
The The Pacific Sutera rate themselves as a 5-star hotel. Do you agree?
작성일: 2015년 5월 31일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chi / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 킹룸
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
Great stay hotel, but still have room to improve
The room is big. Hotel location is at the town center and quiet place
Overall was great but still need to improve on the staff hospitality as rated for 5 star hotel. Also the breakfast is not that good taste compare with other 5 star hotel.
작성일: 2015년 5월 28일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

bee / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 킹룸
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
strategic location
strategic location, value for money and clean
the hotel is located strategically in kuching town - near to the river cruise the room is spacious and clean value for money would recommend friends to stay here
작성일: 2015년 5월 25일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Amy / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어 킹룸
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 2박
Highly recommended!
Location, Spacious Room, Cleaniness
I'm in Kuching for a business trip. Pullman Kuching is always where I stay whenever I visits Kuching. Room is clean and spacious. Location of the hotel is convenient and staffs are very attentive and friendly.
작성일: 2015년 5월 23일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lilly / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 킹룸
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 5박
not a family friendly
bed, pillow and bathroom
Staff not friendly, food not as per expectation, internet too slow
작성일: 2015년 5월 23일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

gary / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 킹룸
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Decent stay
Room service , bed and cleanliness
작성일: 2015년 5월 23일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Donna / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
디럭스 트윈룸
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 3박
Convenient and great location
Good location, and clean
Very happy with the hotel and the service. Good locations!
작성일: 2015년 5월 21일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kwee / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어 킹룸
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
a nice 5* hotel
1. location. 2. room is clean and comfortable. 3. All the things in the room are in working conditions.
I have good experience for my two nights stay. I only use the facilities in the room and breakfast at the restaurant. Check in is fast and helpful staff, the bell boy show us how to use the lift with key card and key card was too sensitive, bell boy tried a few time to access the room. After we went out and we have problem to access to 11 floor in the lift. We go to the receptionist and she prepare new cards cards for us. She even go with us all the way to our room to make sure the new cards are working. A big thumb up for the girl. (i should take down her name). The new cards were working fine for my nights stay. The foods for the breakfast are tasty and many choices. Check out was so fast and suprised me, after I returned the key card and the girl key in the room number in the pc. Less than half a minute she said is ok and all done. (imagine I have to wait 15 mins for them to check the room at Damai Puri hotel) The staff are helpful but most of them are too serious look (another tumb up if they smile a bit)
작성일: 2015년 5월 17일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.