우수함 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 2818건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2818개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 서비스 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

Chiet / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 킹룸
2박 | 2015년 4월
Detritoting condition
faulty lift, this is a second trip to this hotel in the past 2 months and lift is faulty, incomplete towel in room when checked in.
작성일: 2015년 4월 26일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chiet / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 킹룸
2박 | 2015년 4월
Hotel condition
clean, strategic location and friendly staff.
In general meet my expectation, however only one elevator to car park is working for my three days there.
작성일: 2015년 4월 13일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

esther / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 트윈룸
3박 | 2015년 4월
Spacious room with great location
Room is spacious n clean, accessible to most tourist attraction
작성일: 2015년 4월 13일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mohd / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어 킹룸
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
to maintain excellent standard
friendly staff, cleanliness and location
Poor room preparations. .. without face and hand towel, slippers and limited toiletries compared to earlier stayed.
작성일: 2015년 4월 12일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Siew / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어 트윈룸
2박 | 2015년 4월
????????
Nothing to comment ! Staff are not well trained !
Below expectation ! Disagree this is a 5-star rating hotel. I would rate it 3-star !
작성일: 2015년 4월 9일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Claudine / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 킹룸
2박 | 2015년 3월
Disspointed again!!
Housekeeping very sloppy
Yet again I was disappointed. I was back in the hotel after a few days in the region. This time the room was even more disappointing, I had no towels, no slippers and the safe was locked upon my arrival ( possibly from the last guest). I had to call the duty manager to my room for us to witness what I discovered. She was very apologetic. My Shower had no hot water again! In the end after much delay my room was changed. I insisted on seeing the GM the next day ( he was not available) and I spoke to the Mr. Mohd Fitry who is the Front office manager. He mentioned that my complaint was discussed in the morning meeting. I told him that the house keeping department was very sloppy on both occasions that I was there. And Pullman did not live to its so call 5 star promises. I am uncertain if I will return to that hotel again.
작성일: 2015년 4월 6일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Claudine / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 킹룸
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Disspointed
Location
I was very disappointed with stay. Upon check in I noticed in my room, no bedroom slippers, no hand towels . As I was there for only a night's stay and I arrived late, I did not highlight the issue. I was returning to that hotel on the same leg, a few days later, hoping to find an improvement.
작성일: 2015년 4월 6일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yee / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 트윈룸
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Bad experience
Bad
작성일: 2015년 4월 5일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

JELLY / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 트윈룸
3박 | 2014년 5월
Nice hotel within the Kuching City
Cozy room, Within Kuching Town Area and near to famous Top Spot for seafood
The hotel was well maintained and the room is very spacious and comfy. It is located at the town of Kuching city, hence, easily accessible to some of the tourist spots such as Riverfront, Chinese Temple, old court house, etc. For those who like nightlife activities, you can find a few bars around the hotel as well. There is shopping mall attached to the hotel too. We will definitely stay at the hotel again.
작성일: 2015년 4월 4일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kheng / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어 킹룸
4박 | 2014년 9월
Unfriendly Staff
I had a terrible stay at this hotel. It is my first time visiting Sarawak and it i was greeted with rude and 'couldn't be bothered' attitude, especially at the front desk. The check-in receptionist was rude, unable to communicate properly to me in English nor Bahasa Malaysia. I was disappointed that this hotel had hired staff that will ruined its name. Unless the staff or staff's attitude changed, i will never step foot into this hotel ever again.
작성일: 2015년 4월 4일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.