우수함 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 2819건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2819개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 서비스 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

Wee / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스 킹룸
3박 | 2015년 3월
Well located hotel but not 5-star
Location, Nice view from room, Low price
Great location in the city centre - within walking distance to sights and good local food. Frustrating reliability on the card access for lift and room - did not work on many occasions and saw that other people have the same problem as well. Housekeeping can be better - bed was not done and towels not provided on some days. Disappointing for a 5-star hotel but I have to say the price is low though.
작성일: 2015년 3월 18일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

YIN / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 킹룸
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
nice to stay
Clean Room, friendly staff,
작성일: 2015년 3월 18일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Swee / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 킹룸
2박 | 2015년 3월
Convenient & friendly hotel
Location, spacious rooms & friendly staffs
Satisfied & had a pleasant stay
작성일: 2015년 3월 17일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kelvin / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 킹룸
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
pullman kuching hotel
big washroom
Most dissapointing. Overrated 5 star. Broken amenities everywhere. Shopping center the hills is like a ghost town. Hardly can see anyone around. Gents n ladies indoor jacuzzi n steam bath not working. Even outdoor jacuzzi also broken. Request for high floor waited 3hrs at lobby n was given 5th floor. The lowest among the room level. Reception informed will get back to us on room change in a few mins, to wait in given room. Call reception a few times and they start pushing the task to different staff to process n eventually forgotten about the request. No proper follow up throughout the stay. The hotel deserve 2 star the most. Worst 5 star hotel I've stayed in. Not recommended and bad experience stay.
작성일: 2015년 3월 14일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Anthony / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 킹룸
4박 | 2015년 3월
security issue at the front desk
comfort & location
security issue at the front desk - staff issued access cards to my room and given out to third parties without my knowledge nor my approval
작성일: 2015년 3월 13일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kah / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 트윈룸
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Comfortable environment
This hotel is located at the heart of the city, very convenient. The room is very clean and the pillow & bed is very comfortable.
Overall experience is good and is value for money. I will definitely visit this hotel again.
작성일: 2015년 3월 11일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Muhammad / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 킹룸
7박 | 2015년 3월
Accomodation for BCCK Maintenance Trip 1of 3 2015
Standard, Performance, Client Satisfaction
No upbringing issue. Just to share my experience, previously I reside in Grandma for 2 years, 3 times per year and each stay is for 6-7 nights. For this year I just asked them for a favour because I depart late on the 8th if they can waive the late checkout fee, but cannot. For Pullman though I'm willing to pay but when I checkout is no additional fee. I feel bless. Looking forward for June/April and I'll comeback to Pullman. Also though I don't speak her, I saw Shila Hamzah at the lobby!!! Yeay!!!
작성일: 2015년 3월 9일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lee / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 트윈룸
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Good Hotel in Kuchibng
Clean Room, Comfortable Bed and Strategic Location
Pullman is a good hotel. I would say that Pullman is the best hotel in Kuching and has always been my choice when I travel to there.
작성일: 2015년 3월 9일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yaw / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 트윈룸
4박 | 2015년 2월
review
the access card to room is always not working especially for the lift to go up, cleared my shower towel everyday but me to call n request for a new one everyday. wifi not working as well
작성일: 2015년 3월 4일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ramlee / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 킹룸
2박 | 2015년 2월
the staff not friendly
food only
average
작성일: 2015년 3월 4일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.