우수함 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 2818건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2818개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

Lee / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 킹룸
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
A good Business Hotel
Clean, Comfortable Room & Good Location
I rate Pullman the best hotel in Kuching
작성일: 2014년 10월 16일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Peng / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 트윈룸
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 3박
Cheap Good Hotel but you need a local transport
Price, Cleanl, Quiet
It is a family holiday to Kuching and stay at this hotel. Is a downhill walking distance to the riverside where you can find the tourist area. Hotel room is clean and quiet. Good place to stay. If you want to see Kuching, stay here with transport then will be perfect.
작성일: 2014년 10월 15일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

CHIN / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어 트윈룸
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 3박
clean and tidy room
comfortable bed and clean room
작성일: 2014년 10월 15일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

LUNG / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어 트윈룸
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 2박
5 Star Services
Good bed, Service Excellent, affordable price
It was terrific and so far it's the best hotel in Kuching. Service impeccable and excellent. Highly recommended for few nights stay
작성일: 2014년 10월 14일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tze / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 트윈룸
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 3박
clean, comfort
good location, large hotel
작성일: 2014년 10월 13일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Teo / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 트윈룸
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 3박
Good hotel
Comfortable, good and best location
My stay at the Pullman Kuching Hotel was pleasant. The room is comfortable and good. Consider best location as the event was held in the hotel therefore it is convenient located for me.
작성일: 2014년 10월 10일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Teo / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 킹룸
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
Comfortable, good and best location
Comfortable, good and best location
My stay at the Pullman Kuching Hotel was comfortable. The room was good. As i was on business trip, the location was fantactic as the event was held in the hotel. Conveniently and i need not to travel much.
작성일: 2014년 10월 7일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jennifer / 미국
커플
디럭스 킹룸
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Good hotel, some problems with the room
Attentive staff, good hotel facilities, large rooms
We stayed at the Pullman hotel on a prior occasion and had a wonderful stay. This time, we had some problems with the rooms we were given and had to change rooms several times. That said, the staff was very attentive and helpful in dealing with the room problems.
작성일: 2014년 10월 6일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jennifer / 미국
커플
디럭스 킹룸
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 3박
Good value for money
Comfortable room, good value
We had a very good stay. The room was very comfortable. The food and hotel facilities are very good considering the price.
작성일: 2014년 10월 6일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tay / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 킹룸
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 4박
Good stay
the room size and comfort, the big toilet
Good staff and service. Nice and clean room with big toilet. My family likes this hotel and will definitely come back.
작성일: 2014년 10월 5일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.