우수 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 2822건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 2823개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

Windson / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 더블룸
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Feedback
So far I'm quite happy staying with this hotel. Front desk staffs are well train and good and breakfast buffet serve variety of food. The only thing I would suggest is if they would provide free shuttle service to nearby shopping mall would be perfect.
작성일: 2016년 8월 7일 일요일

Mark / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 킹룸
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Poor breakfast buffet
Breakfast buffet at Puzzle was poor. Average amount of choices and taste was lacking. Also, I had my Deluxe double room being upgraded to Executive King due to full booking of deluxe rooms. I don't mind the FOC upgrade but what bugs me is that this actually shows they didn't properly handle my booking request. I was lucky enough that they would upgrade me. What if I was downgraded? Please do not let this thing happen again. Other than these blemishes, my stay was great.
작성일: 2016년 8월 6일 토요일

Chin / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 더블룸
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Poor response
Mineral water wasn't place in the room, so put in the request at front desk mr jack, but also failed to send any until I go down front desk to get it myself.
작성일: 2016년 8월 6일 토요일

KEN / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 더블룸
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Hotel is a little old
Receptionists are slow in responding to my queries upon checking in.
작성일: 2016년 8월 6일 토요일

Evonne / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 트윈룸
3박 | 2016년 7월
Cleanliness have to improve
Breakfast doesn't have many choices .
작성일: 2016년 8월 1일 월요일

Cheng / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 킹룸
2박 | 2016년 7월
very clean and good location
centre in the town
작성일: 2016년 8월 1일 월요일

Joey / 브루나이
커플
슈페리어 트윈룸
5박 | 2016년 7월
Good Location, walking distance to cafe and restaurants
Good Location, walking distance to cafe and restaurants. However, The shopping mall is disappointing
작성일: 2016년 8월 1일 월요일

YUSUKE / 일본
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 더블룸
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
quite okay
Staff,location,food,facility.
작성일: 2016년 7월 31일 일요일

Raymond / 호주
커플
디럭스 킹룸
6박 | 2016년 7월
Great rooms in a perfect location
Modern and comfortable hotel in a great central location. Our room was huge with a great view over the city and river. The bathroom was also very spacious. Loved our stay here... Highly recommended.
작성일: 2016년 7월 30일 토요일

fiona / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 킹룸
5박 | 2016년 7월
Nil
Nil
작성일: 2016년 7월 28일 목요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.