우수 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 2823건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 2823개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 서비스 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

Phoon / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 트윈룸
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
GOOD
GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,
GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,
작성일: 2014년 3월 3일 월요일

KIM / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 킹룸
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Great location, clean, close to shopping areas.
Convenient location, friendly staff, clean room.
작성일: 2014년 3월 2일 일요일

James / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 킹룸
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 2박
nice, comfortable, clean
the pool, friendly staff, efficient check in and out
other than the fact that the security card to the door keeps locking me out, it is a really good hotel.
작성일: 2014년 2월 28일 금요일

PATRICIA / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 트윈룸
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 3박
housekeeping is not up to standard, quite poorly.
huge lobby, room size and pool area.
Stayed there for 3 nights. V unfortunate to find that room cleanliness is poor. Towels are not changed, bathroom not clean for the duration of my stay and no soap refill even though tube is empty. You have to call room service for any of these. Sad to say 3 star hotels give better service.
작성일: 2014년 2월 27일 목요일

Yu / 영국
커플
슈페리어 트윈룸
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 2박
nice and cosy,centrally located with shops affixed
tidy, with gym and pool
작성일: 2014년 2월 27일 목요일

Anthony / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 킹룸
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 2박
Comfortable hotel
Clean and comfortable room
The room is clean and comfortable. Location is good and the food is nice. My choice first choice of hotel in Kuching
작성일: 2014년 2월 26일 수요일

Yian / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 트윈룸
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Good, clean & comfort
convenient, front desk service & clean
작성일: 2014년 2월 24일 월요일

sung / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 트윈룸
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
location
chinese food, location, services
no superise, just ok..... but chinese foods not bad....specially steam fish....
작성일: 2014년 2월 22일 토요일

Ian / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 킹룸
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 2박
Nice pool. Poor staff
Pool, rooms. location
The rooms and the pool at the Pullman are great. However I left my iPhone charger in my room when I checked out. When I went back housekeeping claimed nothing was left in the room although I was sure I had left my charger there. Disappointing that housekeeping steal things left by guests in this way. I used to use the Pullman for business conferences but we stopped using it and now use the Hilton as the staff generally are quite inefficient and inflexible.
작성일: 2014년 2월 22일 토요일

Car / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 트윈룸
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
good value for money
safety, near & not far from airport
GOOD FRIENDLY STAFFS , but wifi for an hour only. sad.
작성일: 2014년 2월 22일 토요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.