우수 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 2824건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 2824개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 서비스 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

SEI / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어 트윈룸
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 3박
Excellant Stay
Comfort, Friendly Staff
작성일: 2014년 2월 22일 토요일

Megala / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어 킹룸
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 2박
Best Hotel in Kuching
Clean, Comfort and Staff service Level
This is my 2nd time stay in Pullman Kuching. Good Location, the was clean and fresh. But the internet was so slow even my husband can't connect into it.
작성일: 2014년 2월 21일 금요일

Hetty / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 트윈룸
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
strategic location, nice hotel but less comfort
friendly staff, best environment central location
great enjoyable, fast check in and check out only the bed a bit hard, less comfort. but overall ok. value for money
작성일: 2014년 2월 21일 금요일

Wong / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 킹룸
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 4박
Comfortable stay
Clean, Quiet, Comfort
Good stay. But internet was so slow. My friends in other rooms can not even connect into it. Also as a 5-Stars Hotel, the internet usage should be unlimited instead of 500mb per day. This is the worst experience.
작성일: 2014년 2월 17일 월요일

Zainudin / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 트윈룸
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Very nice stay
Clean, affordable and friendly staff
Great and wonderful stay. Staff are friendly and very attentive. Very nice place and clean. Easy to park the car.
작성일: 2014년 2월 17일 월요일

Dennis / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 킹룸
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Best Hotel in Kuching
Staff service level, room comfort and price.
2nd time at Pullman Kuching in 6 months. Quality of service, comfort, cleanliness and courtesy level is as impressive.
작성일: 2014년 2월 15일 토요일

Anthony / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 킹룸
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 4박
It was pleasant and there was no fuss at all.
location, service and modern design
Good hotel. No major complains. I had my 2 year old boy with me and he plays alot on the floor in the room. I realised that the nook n corners of the room is filled with dirt/dust and even dead insects. Thats a minus point. The bottom of the sofa is dusty and dirt falls out constantly from it. Not good for kids as they might pick up stuff and put in their mouth.
작성일: 2014년 2월 13일 목요일

Alvin / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어 킹룸
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Not too bad and a pleasant stay
Cleaniness, attraction and people service
It was great and a plesant stay with Pullman hotel. With such price and service, I would recommend for business trip not for personal because price issue.
작성일: 2014년 2월 12일 수요일

Andy / 영국
개인 여행자
슈페리어 킹룸
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 2박
Exellent hotel. Would go back
Great location, good gym and pool
작성일: 2014년 2월 12일 수요일

Weiyue / 중국
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 킹룸
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 3박
as expected
friendly staff, have coffee shop downstairs, choose to seafood eating place
nice and helpful staff, and old town white coffee near by. will choice this one again if I come to Kuching again
작성일: 2014년 2월 11일 화요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.