우수함 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 2819건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2819개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 서비스 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

FANG / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 트윈룸
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Cosy and relax, and bad check in experience
New, clean and big hotel
It is a new, nice, big and clean hotel. Centrally located with good facilities, e.g. swimming pool and spa. However, the check in process is terrible. Called 1 day to confirm early check in, but room released to other, and staff not apologetic and rude, not offering good alternative, instead asking you to wait. Staff are not trained for service recovery, which is really unexpected for such an established hotel.
작성일: 2014년 2월 10일 월요일

BORAM / 대한민국
개인 여행자
슈페리어 트윈룸
3박 | 2013년 6월
Good location, no wifi in a room, unfriendly staff
location, cleaness and nice view
Nice view but small size room and no wifi in a room. it is normal 5star hotel easy to access town area. staffs are not really friendly to help rather unfriendly.
작성일: 2014년 2월 10일 월요일

Juliani / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 킹룸
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
very nice stay
nice room, delicious breakfast, nice p
작성일: 2014년 2월 8일 토요일

wong / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 킹룸
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
clean, good location, fresh
clean, good location, fresh
good location , room clean, fresh, unacceptable that wifi only for an hour
작성일: 2014년 2월 7일 금요일

Car / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 킹룸
2박 | 2014년 1월
GOOD SUPPER
CLEAN , NOT FAR FROM TOWN & GOOD SAFETY
wifi only for an hour. that unacceptable . overall value for moeny !
작성일: 2014년 2월 7일 금요일

rusihan / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어 킹룸
4박 | 2014년 1월
Superb
Location, Comfortable and Fresh
Overall the stay was excellent. We had the room upgraded as I am an Accor Plus member. We had 4 excellent nights there as our room was overlooking the city and river. On the second night we had dinner at the restaurant as I thought I could get a 50% discount as a Accor Advantage Plus member. The waitress said ok but when we finished dinner and wanted to settle the bill, the restaurant manager said the discount is not valid on a public holiday ( since it was Chinese New Year). I was flabbergasted as we ate buffet and the cost per person was RM 120. We had a small argument until I complained to the duty manager at the front desk and they had no choice but to honor what the waiteress has committed to us. No way I am going to oaum for another person as I was misled to believe that I had a very good discount. This incident actually spoiled the good feeling that I had about this hotel. The other issue that the management has to look into is the speed of the hotel internet. We were lucky to get our internet free as a privilege foe being a member of Accor Advantage Plus but we didn't use it often as it was slow. The cellular network has faster internet speed. What a shame.! The room was pacious and comfortable. We were upgraded to a deluxe room so the toilet was spacious. However it lack a proper clothes lines to hang our wet swim suits... something they need to look into. The toilet also didn't have a proper hair dryer power point.
작성일: 2014년 2월 6일 목요일

ESTHER / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 트윈룸
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Lovely stay
Clean rooms, centrally located and wonderful hotel staff
The check in and check out process was swift. The lobby area was wonderfully bright with natural lighting. Their lobby toilets were very clean and properly maintained. The waiting area is spacious and guests are welcomed to sit on them while waiting or just chilling out with the city view in the background. At night there will be live bands singing from the lobby lounge. Overall, a wonderful lovely stay with this hotel.
작성일: 2014년 2월 6일 목요일

Yeo / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 킹룸
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Great
Food, Location and Clean rooms
The hotel was great ...hills shopping mall just next to it. Topspot seafoond just down the road. The hotel was new and the breakfast was great. Will stay here again for my next visit.
작성일: 2014년 2월 6일 목요일

Farah / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 킹룸
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
nice room, friendly staff and worth the money
Nice view of sarawak river, room is very clean and comfortable
작성일: 2014년 2월 5일 수요일

Vivian / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 킹룸
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Clean and comfortable
Spacious room, good pool and gym facilities.
My stay in Pullman hotel was a pleasant one. The room was clean and spacious with a couch a mini-table to sit down and relax. The toilet is good too, well equip with toiletries, responsive shower and hot water The drawback would be the internet. There is no free internet other than the lobby
작성일: 2014년 2월 4일 화요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.