우수함 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 2817건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2817개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

Alan / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 킹룸
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
nice and clean hotel
strategic, accesible, and clean
Was a pleasure staying as the staff was very pleasant and friendly. Even the accesibility of the hotel was great with alot of drinking spots near the hotel and also with a shopping complex next to it. The hotel is also near the famous waterfront and travellers on foot are able to sample the area with the local culinary and the authenthic houses nearby.
작성일: 2014년 1월 28일 화요일

Brett / 호주
커플
슈페리어 킹룸
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 4박
Comfortable and good location
Excellent views of the city, huge room and bathroom, easy walk downtown
Our stay was very pleasant, the staff were very friendly and helpful, the room and bathroom were quite big and the view from our window was great. Would stay again if we go back to Kuching
작성일: 2014년 1월 24일 금요일

nurfarhana / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어 킹룸
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
a stay to remember
amazing view, cmfortable room and fantastic food
my stay was excellent and im enjoying every second of staying in the room. the rrom was cozy..great bathroom...
작성일: 2014년 1월 22일 수요일

Jim / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 킹룸
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 2박
comfortable
clean, large bed & centre located.
작성일: 2014년 1월 22일 수요일

Car / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어 킹룸
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
GOOD & CLEAN & FRIENDLY STAFFS
not far from town, mall & clean
my room very small . i paid around $170 . not worth for my money. overalls ok .
작성일: 2014년 1월 22일 수요일

Graham / 호주
커플
디럭스 킹룸
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 3박
A spot of luxury in Kuching
The price, The view, The bathroom
We ended up at the Pullman out of default. My wife didn't like the previous accomodation down the road so we forfeited the three nights for three nights at the Pullman. We got the rooms on an online special on Agoda that were less than half normal cost so it didn't cost a bundle. The hotel is large and spacious, the staff are very good as you would expect from an Accors group hotel. The only complaint as with most of these large hotels is the wifi leaves a lot to be desired and you very quickly run through the allowance having to buy extra. No matter as the rooms came cheap, but less expensive hotels seem to get it right in this area. The room was excellent with a great view of the river and old part of Kuching. Easy walk down the hill to this area. We hired a car and drove around a bit. Surprisingly the traffic can be heavy for a small city. We were able to park under the hotel.
작성일: 2014년 1월 22일 수요일

Meng / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어 킹룸
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 3박
Good Location, Nice City
Location, Food and Clean
작성일: 2014년 1월 21일 화요일

GERMAINE,JIA / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 트윈룸
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 3박
Great hotel!
Central Location, great city view inside the room and friendly staff
Great stay. Staff was friendly towards us every day, hotel & room was new
작성일: 2014년 1월 17일 금요일

WONG / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 킹룸
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 3박
Great! value for money
centrally located; Shopping centre within walking distance & large room
작성일: 2014년 1월 15일 수요일

Chong / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 킹룸
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
Good and convenient hotel.
Attentive staff, cleaniness and strategic location.
Everything is up to standard except few small issues. The door access card is seems like having issues. When we first entered already heard the next door guess complains. During 3 days 2 night stay we had reprogrammed the card twice and yet is hard to get the lift and our door detected the card. The internet access was having issues. Each room was granted 500Mb. and we finish it within first hour!! only 2 IPad and 1 Iphone was connected with nothing downloaded and 500Mb just burst! and following day can't even used and 500Mb gone.
작성일: 2014년 1월 15일 수요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.