푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 앤 스파 (Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa)

Dusun Dauh Pangkung, Desa Pekutatan, Jembrana-Bali, 페쿠타탄, 발리, 인도네시아 82262 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 95건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 95개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.1
  • 부대시설 8.9
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.9
  • 직원 태도 8.9
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

Stanley / 호주
그룹 여행객
디럭스 코티지
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Over Priced
The layout of the buildings, the landscaping and gardens,
Had to wait over 1/2 an hour as our twin bed room had to be made up, no milk for coffee in room, we both experienced bowel problems from the food we ate there. over priced for what you get.
작성일: 2015년 9월 19일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jennifer / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
실버 스위트
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 2박
Amazing
Service, location and cleanliness
Awesome. Great service, friendly staff, great food, perfectly quiet atmosphere
작성일: 2015년 9월 9일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Courtney / 호주
커플
VIP 코티지
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 5박
West Bali
Friendly Staf, close to surfing, beautiful rooms & gardens
Excellent, I love it that much this stay was a return trip. I stayed there last year also.
작성일: 2015년 8월 28일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lon / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 코티지
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Great location good value
Location location location
Meals a little expensive but good serving size great swimming beach close by staff very friendly
작성일: 2015년 7월 21일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Susan / 뉴질랜드
유아/아동 동반 가족
VIP 코티지
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 2박
Puri delight
Garden, food, staff
Lovely relaxing resort, would have stayed longer if they were not booked . Staff are friendly and remembered us from last year, if you enjoy Balinese food here the menu has plenty of delicious meals!😃
작성일: 2015년 7월 19일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mei / 홍콩
개인 여행자
VIP 코티지
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 6박
Little gem away from the buzz
Friendly staff, comfortable cottage and great food.
The resort is about 2.5hrs from airport and is set right in front of the sea so it is ideal for those who want a quiet and relax holiday. I particularly like that it is a small resort with limited number of cottages so you won't be overwhelmed by big groups of visitors. I stayed in a VIP cottage which is directly facing the sea and overlooking the lagoon pool. The cottage was very spacious and well maintained. The lagoon pool is of a decent size and there is ample lawn space for sun loungers. The sand on the private beach is very fine but don't be surprised that it is in black glittery color. The water is rather shallow so if you want to swim, you need to walk 10-15 mins to the other side of the beach. There is no other dining place nearby, but I had no problem at all because the resort's restaurant has huge variety of cuisines at very reasonable price. Set breakfast is complimentary, you can choose from Continental or American breakfast. Food quality was good overall, I would recommend to try the local Balinese dishes which are a little spicy and yummy!. The best thing at this resort is definitely genuine friendly the staff. All of them are from the local villages around the resort and some of them have been working there for 13yrs and were involved in building up the whole facility from scratch! They are like a big family. You can tell from their conversation that they love this place and feel proud of their job. I absolutely enjoyed the time chatting with them sharing their culture and my travel experience. I would like to thank driver Jeff, security Ketu, chef Suryanta and waiter Uri (sorry if I misspell your name hehe) for looking after me during my stay. I will be back!
작성일: 2015년 6월 12일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jung / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
골드 스위트
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
Nice location, but not very echo
location, location. free ride to medewi
hotel need an update
작성일: 2015년 5월 22일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Stuart / 호주
커플
VIP 코티지
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
Great stay! We'll be back
The room, pool and location were a I've our expectation. Very private with an old bali feel. The complimentary transfers to and from the surf was a real bonus. We will definitely be back!
작성일: 2015년 5월 15일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

B / 네덜란드
커플
VIP 코티지
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
Beautiful place but boring at times
Location, relaxing area
Our stay was nice. All was very clean and the gardens are beautiful. Also pretty beachview. Food however was not so great and very expensive. Because you are in a secluded spot, you wouldnt really go out for eating because there are no restaurants. Our 2 day stay was nice but i Would think that it Would become boring when staying longer.
작성일: 2015년 5월 6일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jana / 독일
유아/아동 동반 가족
VIP 코티지
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 6박
Tranquil, peaceful, beautiful
Stunning location, room and gardens
Just wonderful and so relaxing! Lots of swimming, reading and walks along the beach. No Tv👍 Only dissappointing thing was the food. We love Indonesian, local, fresh food and would have loved to find it there as well.
작성일: 2015년 4월 15일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.