좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 128건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 128개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.2
  • 부대시설 6.4
  • 위치 7.1
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 서비스 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6
정렬 기준

Robert / 영국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
1st night in bali
Location to boat
Booked this hotel last minute & took a chance , this was definitely a great result we arrived at the hotel about 6.45 and left 8.30 in the morning for lembongan fantastic start
작성일: 2014년 11월 16일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Wilfried / 독일
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 4박
Great stay for good price
Food, friendlyness of staff, hote facilities and area
Stay was very good. Food was beyond any expectations good and tasty. The area of the hotel is a resort in the middle of a city but very quiet and calm. To pools also keep guests in a reasonable number per pool. Bungalows are spacious and good maintained.
작성일: 2014년 9월 16일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

judith / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 6박
first six days at bali
location, pool, staff members, excellent breakfast, nothing ever to much trouble
very pleasant, will recommend to others, much nicer than the Sanur accommodation, buffet breakfast much appreciated, but, one little problem! the tea was far to weak & not always hot. the night meals at the dining room, very delicious.
작성일: 2014년 9월 11일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

GRAZYNA / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 2박
Love Bali
Location, calmness and lot of green
It's my second time in Puri Dalem Hotel and I like it very much. It's not in the centre but close enough with very polite and professional staff , clean with two nice swimming pools . I'll always recommend this place to my all friends and hope to come back again.
작성일: 2014년 9월 10일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

genelle / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 2박
Still good value and location is ok
pools, relaxing garden, price range
I have stayed here before in 2011, and i had forgotten how relaxing this little hotel really is. The setting is nice the pools are great and the staff are friendly and helpful. The free shuttle to their sister hotel at Sanur Beach is a option as it allows you to wonder the shops and the beach at that part of central Sanur. Puri Dalem is at the 'end' of sanur but its very good value for the low price you pay for the rooms. Breakfast is ample.
작성일: 2014년 8월 11일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

peter / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 2박
great staff
rooms staff rooms
great experience
작성일: 2014년 7월 27일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ian / 호주
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
easy overnight for ferry to nusa lembongan
close to ferry, value for money, short walk to beach
작성일: 2014년 6월 2일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Hans / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 4박
Old but nice Hotel with a beautiful garden
The Garden,Swimming pool and the short walking distance to Sanur Beach
I had to claimb narrow steps to get to my room which was on the first floor.I would not recommend this for the elderly or people with walking problems.The hotel is old however,everything worked.From the balcony I had a beautiful view to the well kept garden and swimming pool. To walke from the Hotel to Sanur beach takes about 15to 20 minutes which is in my opinion reasonable.
작성일: 2014년 5월 29일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Catherine / 호주
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 4박
Good budget hotel if you are prepared to get taxis
Friendly staff in the restaurant at breakfast time
I found the Balinese staff in the restaurant at breakfast to be quite demure and willing to please and I enjoyed interacting with them very much, especially the younger staff that didn't think their English skills good enough for conversation. On the other hand there was a woman that came around and wanted to do massages in the room, she was quite forceful and the drivers at the front of reception were also quite forceful. Australian's don't like this.
작성일: 2014년 5월 28일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Rudi / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 2박
nice natural hotel with good staff
food, natur
GOOD
작성일: 2014년 5월 22일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.