래디슨 블루 마리나 팰리스 호텔 (Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel)

Linnankatu 32, 투르쿠 시티 센터, 투르쿠, 핀란드 20100 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수 8.7
100% 생생리뷰 23건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 23개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.0
  • 위치 9.4
  • 객실의 편안함 9.1
  • 서비스 8.9
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

Niko / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2011년 7월 | 1박
Surprisingly good hotel!
Big rooms, friendly staff, great location, airconditioning
Very enjoyable hotel. Everything was perfect and the staff always willing to help.
작성일: 2011년 8월 4일 목요일

Kristiina / 에스토니아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2010년 6월 | 2박
A nice central hotel
Breakfast, good location, nice sauna, nice lobby, friendly service
Expensive parking, a bit smelly room
General impression was positive. Room was clean, though a bit smelly and not the best view/lighting. Since in most cases, hotels have free parking, I was expecting it here as well. I asked for it, but I guess because of misunderstanding of the wording "free parking" I got a parking slot in their cellar and next morning they charged me additional 30 euros. That was a negative suprise. Breakfast room was nice and hotel's location is good for the visitors willing to discover the center of Helsinki.
작성일: 2010년 6월 18일 금요일

Leif / 노르웨이
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2009년 7월 | 1박
A quiet place
Nice and clean rooms
The restaurant has a very limited choice of dishes.
Taking into considxeration that Turkyu is not the centre of the world, the number of hotels are surprisingly high. I am happy that i selected this hotel. The hotel itself is lokated by the river and summertime the view to the surroundings is nice. It is located in a quiet area of town. The waiting tiome for a taxi might be somewhat long from time to time.
작성일: 2009년 7월 27일 월요일

Keisuke / 일본
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 게스트 룸
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 3박
リバービューの部屋はとてもリラックスできました
リバーニュー、朝食、サウナ
リバービューの部屋は眺めも良く私としては高評価です。朝食は連泊となると同じメニューなので期待はできないですが、味は問題ないので、私的には許容できる範囲。サウナは日本と変わらないストーブ式のもので、他の宿泊者と一緒に利用します。衛生的でしたし、普通に利用させてもらいました。総合的にみても、おすすめできるホテルだと思います。
작성일: 2014년 8월 9일 토요일

Ilkka / 핀란드
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 1박
アメニティもそろっている、便利できれいなホテル。
ロケーションも良い。
両親と私たち夫婦で2部屋で宿泊。めずらしくアメニティもそろっていて、コーヒー&紅茶セットもあった。川沿いに建っているので、川沿いの部屋はロケーションも良い。 ただ、ツインとダブルの部屋をお願いしたら、ツインは川沿いで部屋も広く、バズタブ付き。ダブルは川とは反対側で部屋も狭く、バスタブもなかったのが残念。 ホテルのイタリアンレストランで夕食を食べたが、美味しかった。 総合的には、良いホテルなので、また宿泊したいと思う。
작성일: 2012년 10월 6일 토요일

HIDENORI / 일본
커플
숙박: 2012년 1월 | 5박
料理が美味しい
部屋の設備が整っている。
シティーセンターまで徒歩でちょうど良い距離です。1泊1枚のwifi接続用カードが無料でもらえます。朝のバイキングも満足できるものですが、1階のレストランのイタリアンはとても美味しいです。部屋には、スリッパも湯沸し器もあり、バスダブも完備されているので、快適に過ごすことができます。但し駐車場が1日17ユーロと高めです。
작성일: 2012년 1월 15일 일요일

Yoshiko /
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2011년 1월 | 2박
会議までの道が、とても素敵でした。
バスタブのある部屋への変更がスムーズで、スタッフはその点、親切でした。
朝食がとても充実していて、満足でした。コーヒーと紅茶を、入れてくれるサービスも、優雅でいい気分になりました。
작성일: 2011년 2월 5일 토요일

Stefan / 독일
커플
숙박: 2010년 10월 | 1박
freundlicher Service
Panoramafenster zum Fluss
Sauberkeit im Detail
2 Persohnen waren okay. Mehr ist es nicht wert.
작성일: 2010년 11월 6일 토요일

Anita / 스웨덴
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
Ganska bra.
Bra läge, varit där förut och var lite nyfiken hur det såg ut nu.
Det fanns inga större problem än att kyparen i restaurangen var långsam och verkade inte så intressearad.
작성일: 2013년 5월 12일 일요일

Raimo / 핀란드
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 2박
Mukava lapsille
lasten leikkihuone, aamupala sijainti
Viides kerta juhannuksena hotellissa. Ravintolassa on aina ongelmia!!!!
작성일: 2014년 6월 23일 월요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.