래디슨 블루 로얄 바이킹 호텔 스톡홀름 (Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm)

Vasagatan 1, 노르말름, 스톡홀름, 스웨덴 S-10124 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 147건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 147개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 8.7
  • 위치 9.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.7
정렬 기준

Dionne / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 게스트 룸
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 4박
Fantastic location
Right next to the Central Station; we could walk from the hotel to many key sights (eg Gamla Stan, shopping street, City Hall, Parliament House, etc). There were also many great restaurants nearby (Luzette, Kott ouch Fiskbaren). We'll definitely return for its convenient location - it's an easy 20mins to nearby Sodermalm or Ostermalm. Highly recommended!
작성일: 2016년 7월 20일 수요일

Noorsuriani / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리룸
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Excellent location right next to Stickholm's Central train station!
Easy access to trains, buses and taxis! It's a great location for travellers who rely on public transport.
작성일: 2016년 5월 7일 토요일

Michael / 독일
출장 및 비즈니스
수페리어 객실
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 5박
Excellent hotel for a stay in Stockholm
The hotel is located next to the main train station which also serves the Arlanda Express to the airport. The old town and other sightseeing spots are in walking distance. The size of the rooms was reasonable. I encountered a very responsive team at the reception. Take some time out and visit the gym with appropriate equipment and team.
작성일: 2016년 4월 10일 일요일

Ahmad / 브루나이
유아/아동 동반 가족
비즈니스 클래스 룸
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
Brilliant location and hotel
Business floor was worth the money
작성일: 2016년 3월 14일 월요일

John / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
싱글 객실
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 4박
Good location
Good location, convenient access to subway and train system, free wifi
This was my first time here. The rooms were OK, although the window I had was really just a window looking into the hotel dining area, so no direct outside view. I had a single room, so it was small, but satisfactory for the 4 nights that I was there. Internet connectivity was good. Didn't eat any meals here.
작성일: 2016년 3월 4일 금요일

Lenja / 벨기에
커플
스탠다드 게스트 룸
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 5박
Definitely would go again
Great location close to lots of the interesting things, easy to find, wonderful room with excellent cleanliness, like everything in Stockholm somewhat expensive but actually still alright.
작성일: 2016년 2월 22일 월요일

Chang / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 게스트 룸
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 2박
Wonderful stay
Very helpful service staff, clean, modern and spacious rooms, excellent location beside central station
Our stay at the hotel was a lovely one. The room was comfortable, spacious and clean. The location of this hotel is superb, right beside the Central station and also within walking distance to Old Town. We would like to specially thank both Yohans for helping us regarding our lost luggage issue. We are really grateful for their kind assistance in helping us contact the airline and baggage handler and doing their best to help us when we were feeling so anxious. In addition, another female staff (which we did not manage to note her name) also provided great recommendations on where to go for the best Swedish meatballs etc. All in all, it was a lovely experience staying at this hotel with not only lovely rooms, but also exceptional service staff. We will definitely come back!
작성일: 2015년 11월 29일 일요일

Gilbert / 홍콩
커플
스탠다드 게스트 룸
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 2박
Excellent services and location
Location, Excellent room design and Helpful staff
작성일: 2015년 11월 23일 월요일

Piyachat / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
수페리어 객실
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 2박
Food food, perfect locations for city traveling
Convenience, nice room, and food
Comfortable and relaxing
작성일: 2015년 10월 26일 월요일

Hay / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 게스트 룸
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 2박
Nice clean hotel w modern feel
Location, location, location
Good hotel with excellent location. But structure of corridor is complicated and serviced by only 2 lifts
작성일: 2015년 10월 15일 목요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.