라마다 호텔 베를린 알렉산더플라츠 (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, 미테, 베를린, 독일 10178 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 228건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 228개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 서비스 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.7
정렬 기준

Jukka / 핀란드
커플
더블
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 5박
One of the nicest hotels
Had a great stay. Staff was very friendly and everything worked great. Had some problems with the wifi connection, but the staff fixed the problem. Easy and great location.
작성일: 2016년 7월 23일 토요일

Oleksii / 우크라이나
출장 및 비즈니스
더블
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 13박
Everything is good except internet
Food, service, etc was excelent, the only thing to improve is internet, from time to time it was quite slow. That the only thing that needs to be improved. Also it would be nice to have a fridge in the room
작성일: 2016년 7월 22일 금요일

Stuart / 호주
개인 여행자
싱글
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 5박
Good location
The hotel is comfortable and we'll located for getting around Berlin. Alexanderplatz is a public transport hub and this allows you to get everywhere
작성일: 2016년 7월 11일 월요일

daphne / 이스라엘
커플
더블
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 5박
Very centeral. 6 min walk from alexanderp
6 min 6 from alexanderplatz and from under de leaden
작성일: 2016년 7월 6일 수요일

Harry / 핀란드
커플
더블
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Business hotel
Good location, clean, good breakfast
작성일: 2016년 6월 27일 월요일

James / 미국
커플
더블
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 6박
Incredibly disappointing for Ramada
Internet is worthless, room small, TV average, staff racially profiling. They waste too much on non-service. Sauna? Yes, but only open 11am-6pm? Jacuzzi? Yes, but for $30/day. Tried to put us in a smoking room, then charge us extra for a non-smoking room. No refridgerator in room, only coffee/tee in some rooms, but then a heated/cooled bathroom floor??!! Shower was nice. Bed needed a cover sheet. I HAVE to say it twice. INTERNET WAS WORTHLESS!!
작성일: 2016년 6월 26일 일요일

Lea / 핀란드
청소년 동반 가족
더블
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 3박
the bar woman is wrong job
The stuff on the bar were not polite, they are in a wrong jobb, expecialy the young woman.
작성일: 2016년 6월 21일 화요일

DELPHINA / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
컴포트 더블룸 / 트윈룸
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
Clean modern hotel great location
Nice well designed city hotel. Clean rooms and beds. Small but well thought out space and cupboards. Staff was generally friendly and helpful. The person that checked me in was very nice and helpful. Even helping me with a baby and 3 large luggages up to the room. With a smile. The kettle that I asked for took an hour to get to my room and I had to call twice but that was the only hitch in our stay there. The breakfast is €15 and is well worth it. Very good spread and i would recommend it. Walking distance to Alexanderplatz and the trains. I would recommend this hotel to most travellers.
작성일: 2016년 6월 19일 일요일

Matthias / 독일
커플
더블
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 4박
good location, a bit crowded
rooms clean, staff helpful, breakfast area too crowded "battle for breakfast"
작성일: 2016년 6월 14일 화요일

Susanne / 영국
커플
더블
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
Excellent location
The hotel was in an excellent location. Rooms nice and quiet. Just not sure about the missing bathroom door. Felt a bit on display. Everything else fantastic
작성일: 2016년 5월 27일 금요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.