매우 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 3224건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 3224개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 서비스 7.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

Kamran / 파키스탄
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 (킹사이즈 베드 온리)
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 4박
Great Location With Excellent Breakfast
Great Location, Excellent Customer Services, Awesome Breakfast.
I stayed in this hotel with my wife and 3 years old kind. It was an excellent experience and i will definitely stay there again. I reached this hotel at around 7 in the morning and they provided me the room at 9:00 AM without any extra charges. Staff was very friendly and ready to help. Room was beautiful and the balcony was very good me as I am a smoker. We had some problem with our AC and we informed them. They immediately came and resolved the issue but the issue persist so they changed our room without any hassle. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone and would love to stay again. One negative point was that the Swimming pool is in the other building and very small but it was not a problem for us as we used the pool only once.
작성일: 2012년 10월 31일 수요일

Mel / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
슈페리어 (킹사이즈 베드 온리)
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
Good location
Clean hotel
Lovely hotel with great service.everyone was so helpful.meals there were great.Hotel taxi to airport 700b.Mini van from airport 150b
작성일: 2012년 10월 30일 화요일

Melvin / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어 (킹사이즈 베드 온리)
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 2박
Nice hotel located in Patong area
Strategic location with nice facility
We had our stay in the hotel for 2 days. Overall we are satisfy with the hotel facility. The hotel have a nice and lovely room design with the bathtub in a open concept. The beach is just 3-5 mins walk away from the hotel and around 10 - 15 mins walk away from the happening Bangla road with full of pub and restaurant. The only drawback i notice is that this hotel doesnt have swimming pool.
작성일: 2012년 10월 30일 화요일

RAVI / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 로프트
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 4박
Great location but limited choice of breakfast
Near to patong beach and got a lot of shops to shop
The hotel was great and value for money. I booked 3 rooms but 2 of it doesn't have wifi if we close the room door . Apart from this , the hotel is great and the staff is always greet us with a beautiful smile. We are very happy with our stay there for 4 nights...
작성일: 2012년 10월 29일 월요일

ade / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드 로프트
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 4박
Lokasi yang hebat tapi ukuran kamarnya kecil
Kamar mandi yang bersih,tv kabel dan balkon yg sunyi
Hotel dan lokasi tempat yang hebat, selama menginap disana saya sangat menikmati, Tp ad yg kurang tidak adany fasilitas pemanas air
작성일: 2012년 10월 29일 월요일

Mel / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
슈페리어 (킹사이즈 베드 온리)
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 7박
flash hotel,very comfy
Great location
hotel staff were great.i was worried that it may be a bit noisey,but the rooms without a window were quiet.(they do have a wndow).the bed was great,shower was hot and the features were excellent.i never had breaky,but i had plenty of steak and nz lamb chops. yum
작성일: 2012년 10월 28일 일요일

William / 호주
커플
슈페리어 (킹사이즈 베드 온리)
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 5박
great hotel, close to beach, nice garden & spa
close to beach, delicious breakfast
5 minute was to beach, 10 minute to Bangla rd, many restaurants to choose from. The spa and garden on the roof is beautiful at sunset.
작성일: 2012년 10월 28일 일요일

ANG / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 (킹사이즈 베드 온리)
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 2박
Confortable Hotel with Excellent Reception Service
Quite near to hot spot in Patong and it will be quiet while on night suitable for a good sleep.
first when we reach it seems far from the hot spot place bangla soi, but later we feel its good while we can browse n shop around the shop house before reach their shopping mall. on the way back to hotel we can have a beach walk till our hotel. the beach just 3min walking distance from the hotel. about the hotel room condition, its very good with a spacious room, nice toilet with bath tub. simply love the room with the low rates. excellence.
작성일: 2012년 10월 28일 일요일

Sintara / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
패밀리룸
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 2박
Great Locations, but many strict rules
locations are very near to the Patong beach, also near to other night-life center
Overall, this is a nice hotel to stay. the cleanliness is good, although this is an old hotel. they are quite strict about rules, and one of it is you will be charged extra money if they found you fill-in the room with more than what you are buying.
작성일: 2012년 10월 27일 토요일

Luigi / 콜롬비아
커플
슈페리어 (킹사이즈 베드 온리)
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
best room in whole trip
room, location and service
we have been travelling for two months and this is the best room ever.. for price and comfort, more than recommended ,,,, king size bed interior,,,,, not necessary to ask for a balcony room,,,, try this hotel and see a great room...
작성일: 2012년 10월 27일 토요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.