우수함 8.7
100% 생생리뷰 270건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 270개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.1
  • 부대시설 9.1
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.2
정렬 기준

Joseph / 미국
커플
리티 빌라
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 5박
Great Time
The staff was helpful and courteous. We loved that there were so many options for food and drinks. Many activities and excursions to participate in. We thought that food and drinks were quite over-priced though. We would come back again :)
작성일: 2016년 9월 2일 금요일

Melany / 인도네시아
커플
워터 빌라
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 4박
Traumatizing Transfer but Wonderful Stay
We had a very challenging start at Reethi due to the hick-ups of the transfer from Male - Dharavandoo - Reethi. It was not only awfully long but the coordination and information given was a complete mess. We arrived in Male at 7.40 PM, we arrived at Reethi (1 hr ahead of Male) at 2 AM. The arrival information given to us simply asking us to go ASAP to domestic terminal as soon as we arrive in Male to check-in with FlyMe. We followed strictly the instruction but discovered FlyMe only fly the next morning and all domestic airline counters were closed until 1.5 hours later hence nobody could give any information. We decided to go to the lounge. Thanks to our Priority Pass, we were able to enter at the lounge. At the lounge, I called Reethi and finally discovered that someone was supposed to welcome us at Male and brought us to the lounge (as part of Reethi arrangement) while waiting for our domestic flight to Dharavandoo. That person was supposed to arrange a switch as well from FlyMe to Maldivian Airline that flies that night instead of the next morning. After 4 hours wait at Male and 30 minutes flight to Dharavandoo, we arrived at Dharavandoo passed midnight. After we got our luggages, the airport door was closed... We were waiting outside of the airport alone without knowing what to do.. People from other resorts (arriving via Dharavandoo) had escorts welcoming them, but not us. I tried to call the hotel but nobody pick up the phone. After 3 times trying, someone picked-up but couldn't speak proper English, only able to say "Bus not there? Bus not there?"... It turned out - after asking around ourselves - we had to take a shuttle from the airport to the pier to take the boat. So, we had to force ourselves to the last shuttle to go to the pier. Upon arrival at the pier, we had to ask around - under the rain and at 1 AM in the morning - which boat going to Reethi!! It was traumatizing indeed..... However, the stay itself was wonderful. It made up for the horr
작성일: 2016년 8월 29일 월요일

brett / 대한민국
커플
워터 빌라
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 8박
Great place
It was a beautiful place and the staff were so nice. Very clean. Had an unforgetable time there.
작성일: 2016년 8월 27일 토요일

ada / 호주
커플
리티 빌라
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 10박
WOW
Staff was great meals the best a must go place
작성일: 2016년 8월 20일 토요일

Girish / 인도
커플
리티 빌라
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 6박
Surprised by this mini paradise
Awesome service, great location, sumptuous food and selection. Nothing short of any 5star hotel. The attention to detail and surprise by the resort on my birthday made me feel that my family was with me. Thank you Reethi Team.
작성일: 2016년 8월 12일 금요일

Nuwyy / 호주
커플
리티 빌라
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 5박
Wonderful
Great! LOved it
작성일: 2016년 8월 6일 토요일

Brian / 호주
커플
워터 빌라
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 5박
Affordable water villa.
The place is magic. Everything from the staff who go out of their way to make the stay perfect to the food choices, especially the gateau cakes, We had a fantastic time and plan on going back.. Walking barefoot on the island or just sitting on the open balcony watching fish on the reef swim past you choose what you want to do from the numerous activities available or do nothing. So peaceful and relaxed. We are so glad we choose this resort. Thankyou to all at Reethi island.
작성일: 2016년 7월 20일 수요일

Charanjit / 인도
커플
리티 빌라
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
Just Awesome
I'm not a good writer. But I'll explain the experience in few words. Staff was very friendly, Scuba Dive instructor was very patient. Room was regularly cleaned and maintained. And beach was a paradise, very clean. Overall experience was awesome and we look forward to come again, next time with more leaves.
작성일: 2016년 7월 13일 수요일

Woo / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
워터 빌라
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 4박
Reethi Execllent
Amazing!
작성일: 2016년 7월 9일 토요일

Fu / 싱가포르
커플
워터 빌라
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 6박
wonderful experience
The island is fantasy, beautiful out-of-imagine. The cost is valuable.
작성일: 2016년 7월 5일 화요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.