우수함 8.7
100% 생생리뷰 72건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 72개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.0
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 9.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

Keith / 미국
커플
더블
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 4박
Location, location, location!
Location: literally across the street from St. Peter's Square. Has a secluded feel despite being so close to a major tourist attraction. Very friendly, helpful staff.
This hotel is a treasure. After a long day touring Rome, it was a wonderful respite from the heat and the crowds. The restaurant, with its lovely terrace, is quite nice. This hotel was our little hideaway in the heart of Rome.
작성일: 2015년 8월 7일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Walter / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
더블
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 3박
The perfect stay
Oustanding Staff. Vatican location. Great rooftop cafe.
Our 3 day stay was perfect for spending time at the Vatican. The staff went out of their way to make sure we enjoyed our time in Rome. Thank you!!
작성일: 2015년 7월 28일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

TONGGYU / 대한민국
커플
더블
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
nice location but
location
too small not so comfortable
작성일: 2015년 6월 30일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tienan / 중국
개인 여행자
더블
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Great location
Service
작성일: 2015년 6월 21일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Stephen / 영국
커플
더블
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 4박
Fantastic stay
Stunning views from roof terrace, helpful staff and excellent service.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Residenza Paulo VI and the Roof Bar is the perfect place to relax with a chilled drink whilst enjoying incredible views.
작성일: 2015년 6월 8일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

David / 인도
커플
디럭스 더블베드 / 트윈베드
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
Visit to St. Peter's Square
1. Access to St. Peter's Square. 2. Cleanliness. 3. Decor
Our stay was very comfortable and the location is excellent for those who want to visit the various sights in the Vatican. The only issue we had is that when we booked the rooms were at a much higher rate than what they were two days before we arrived. We would assume that early booking should achieve a more economical rate, but this is not apparently the case.
작성일: 2015년 5월 27일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Pedro / 호주
커플
스몰 더블
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 2박
We will be back
Location location location
Excellent
작성일: 2015년 5월 2일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

GROWEN / 필리핀
개인 여행자
더블
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 4박
at the doorstep of the vatican
location, good breakfast, next to the vatican
please see my other review
작성일: 2015년 5월 1일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

GROWEN / 필리핀
개인 여행자
스몰 더블
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
at vatican's doorstep
the feel of the hotel, next to the vatican, good breakfast spread
Perfect for visitors with a main itinerary around the vatican. you can step out early to get the first queue to St Peter's. for the papal audience. nice breakfast buffet spread. i think this is the best feature of the hotel. quite far to walk from the Metro as it is on the other side of the vatican. around 15 mins
작성일: 2015년 5월 1일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Joan / 미국
개인 여행자
트리플
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 3박
Hotel with a view
Location was perfect! Fabulous view of St. Peter's from the Terrace. Staff very helpful!
Wonderful
작성일: 2015년 4월 30일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.