매우 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 777건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 777개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2
정렬 기준

Michal / 슬로바키아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Great stay, great hotel, excellent staff
super friendly staff, helpful in organizing trips to Sapa and Halong Bay, cleanliness of the room
I have very enjoyed our stay in hotel. All people in the hotel spoke good english and very very helpful, kind and sincere. I was really amazed how nice and helpfule they were whenever they could - either arranging taxis, breakfast to go, arranging trips, tips on travel, etc. I would really recommend this place, it is worth it. Exceeded any expectations.
작성일: 2015년 8월 13일 목요일

Jared / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 4박
Good choice for budget travellers
Price, location, clean
Staff were helpful. Room was clean and comfortable, just that heater was not working. Good location. Worth the price.
작성일: 2015년 8월 10일 월요일

Sian / 캐나다
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 3박
Good location. Nice enough if on a budget
The location was good, the staff were friendly and helpful and the bed was reasonably comfortable
We were on a budget and for the price we paid the hotel was a good standard. The best thing is the location. On the edge of the old town near to some great bars and restaurants and within walking distance to a lot of Hanoi's attractions. The downsides were that it wasn't the cleanest hotel I've stayed in and there were staff sleeping in the corridors. That being said the sleeping staff were very helpful with our bags when we checked out early in the morning although I did feel bad for having woken them up!
작성일: 2015년 8월 8일 토요일

Dong / 대한민국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
great value
free breakfast, cleanliness and staff
작성일: 2015년 8월 4일 화요일

Amy / 영국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 2박
Serenity 2 hotel
Friendly helpful staff.
Serenity 2 hotel is a nice hotel, but slightly overpriced. The room we were given was much smaller than the one advertised, with some of the added extras promised missing. But still a clean nice hotel room with a good working shower. We booked through Agoda for £8 a night - if you book directly thro them it is more expensive! The breakfast is small and basic, but a nice addition - plus it's a free meal! The laundry service is $2 a kg - more expensive than most places. But they do a really lovely job. Our clothes feel and smell so nice. The staff are incredibly helpful - just ask them if you need anything. It's in a good location, close to the streetfood and bars. The hotel has a lift - which was a bonus as we were on the 8th floor. All in all a good stay - I would recommend them to others.
작성일: 2015년 8월 1일 토요일

Bao / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Tiny
Breakfast, location, AC
Room area is just around 8m2
작성일: 2015년 7월 31일 금요일

Sammy / 영국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 3박
Small room and dated
Staff smiled and checking out.
When we arrived the staff were very pleasent. We were firdt told that oour room was not available until a little later ehich is understandable, after a few minutes of shuffling around one of the receptionist had located us a room and we were given the keys. This room was TINY, great if your a midget but travvelling as a couple with 10 weeks of luggage was terrible. The bathroom was outdated and the shower had no pressure. As the room was a matchbox the aircon blew icy cold which practically made us sick all the time. The food was limited (english breakfast came with a mouse sized slice of ham. On a positive note the staff always stood when passing and always smiled.
작성일: 2015년 7월 29일 수요일

ARCELIE / 필리핀
커플
슈페리어 더블룸 / 트윈룸
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 5박
Great service
Staffs are very accommodating and helpful.
작성일: 2015년 7월 28일 화요일

phung / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 4박
Good value for the money.
Value, clean, nice staff
Good value for the money. Room is clean.
작성일: 2015년 7월 25일 토요일

maharani / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
More than my expectations
Clean room, good location, nice staff
I would love to recommend this hotel. We book deluxe twin bed plus extra bed for 3 persons and we got upgrade room to family room 1 double bed plus 1 single bed with a nice clean room. When we arrived the hotel the staff also welcomed us nicely and they explained what's the city attractions and restaurants. The location also quite near hoan kiem lake around 10 mins by walk to hoan kiem lake.
작성일: 2015년 7월 21일 화요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.