아주 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 775건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 775개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 서비스 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2
정렬 기준

Thi / 베트남
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 2박
Not well prepared room
Lobby,
The room was too small, smells damp. The television was not good and the control didn't have battery. The safe box was able to grab away. The bathroom was little with the door not able to close. The hotel should care more about quality of the room than try to sell their tour.
작성일: 2015년 7월 7일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

chrisitne / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Exceptional staff
Very friendly and accomodating staff, good location, clean
My friends and I were very pleased with our stay in Serenity Hotel 2. The staff were very helpful and accomodating, check-in was fast even though we arrived at 1am, very reasonable price for a room for 3. The location was also okay, with bars and cafes a short walk away.
작성일: 2015년 7월 2일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Nicole / 호주
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
A hotel that really goes that extra step
The breakfast menu was outstanding, very quick and lots of things to choose from. The hotel staff were very very friendly too.
Our stay at the hotel was outstanding! It's not often you find hotel staff that will truly go out of their way to make you feel at home and wanted. Our flight was delayed by 3 hours, so we arrived at the hotel at 4.30am. W called the hotel staff prior to arriving about this delay, and were told that this was no issue. They stayed up for us, letting us in at 4.30. We initially booked 2 rooms, though they upgraded us to 3 rooms for free so we weren't so cramped for space. Breakfast was outstanding! The menu was very large and had many things to choose from. The time for the food to come out to the table after ordering was extremely fast as well, and tasted amazing. Overall this hotel exceeded all of my expectations and I will definitely recommend it to anyone again.
작성일: 2015년 7월 1일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Richard / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 2박
Small good hotel to stay
Location, Staff, Clean
Good small hotel for those that want to stay centrally. Price is not bad for the room you get. thats all i can say.
작성일: 2015년 6월 16일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

shofiq / 영국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Good location but not the cleanest
Location
First room was missing a blind so the light from the wall way kept me up. Next room was better but overall the hotel wasn't very clean. It's seen better days. It's ok if you want to party in Hanoi and just crash out.
작성일: 2015년 6월 12일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Hai / 베트남
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Hotel with the reasonable price
Reasonable price, very close to the center and friendly staff
I spent one night at the hotel. The hotel is very close to the center and completely worthy of the price of money
작성일: 2015년 6월 10일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Valerie / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
NIce clean hotel
Location, hospitality and cleanliness
Great. A little bit of confusion with the name at first. Instead of Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2, it was Rising Dragon Hotel. Very helpful staff and warm welcoming. Very happy with the services.
작성일: 2015년 6월 9일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

kirsten / 캐나다
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
Great Service
great service, good breakfast, location
Amazing service super friendly and helpful!
작성일: 2015년 6월 3일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Wong / 홍콩
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Nice stay
Clean ,nice staff breakfast waiter is sad face
Prince is cheap good for stay a short time , the hotel no much taxi driver can found ! The reception is very nice , restaurant breakfast ok, but the waiter so sad face !will stay again. 😀😊
작성일: 2015년 5월 25일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kerry / 영국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
fantastic
staff, hotel condition, cost
We had two stays a week apart and both times was fantastic, the team are so friendly and helpful and always go beyond expectations. A real treat.
작성일: 2015년 5월 25일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.