아주 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 776건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 776개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2
정렬 기준

Alex / 미국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 3박
Decent value hotel
Location, accommodating staff, free wifi
Decent stay for the money. Great location and staff were very friendly and helped us with all of our bookings and excursions. Free breakfast in the morning and free wifi (worked pretty well). Room and bathroom were clean but I had 2 issues: 1) bed was rock hard (as some other reviews commented) I like form mattresses but this felt like sleeping on concrete 2) bedding and towels were old and a bit ripped... Were clean but they could be replaced to freshen up the room Overall a decent stay for $16/night but I don't think this hotel is on par with other 3 star hotels. Seems more like a 2 star.
작성일: 2016년 2월 7일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Nicola / 영국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
Enjoyable stay
Depending on what you are planning to do in Hanoi depends on the area you should stay in - do your research first. We was in a good location, but Hanoi is a very busy place there is little foot paths and most hotels are on busy roads! The rooms are clean and we had hot water. Staff are helpful and friendly
작성일: 2016년 2월 3일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

DAMIAN / 영국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 3박
Great value, very friendly staff
Stayed 5 days and could have stayed longer. Great if you're looking for good value for money. Good location for seeing Hanoi.
작성일: 2016년 1월 27일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Christopher / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 4박
Great cheap place
The staff were friendly and helpful. Great service. Clean, comfortable rooms. A good location. And extremely affordable for the experience. I will definitely stay again the next time I visit Hanoi.
작성일: 2016년 1월 26일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jerry / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 3박
FRIENDLY STAFF
The Serenity is good value for the money. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I was given a free upgrade upon check in ! I also like the location because it is on a quiet street, just near the Dang Ha market.
작성일: 2016년 1월 25일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Maria / 미국
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Close to the train station, friendly staff
Location, staff, a/c
I was backpacking with my husband and my sister and we only got the room so we could really shower and drop our bags before taking the overnight train to Lao Cai. The room was perfect for what we needed. Small - but it had wifi, a hot shower and a/c. I think it would be fine if you choose to stay there for a couple of days - we just didn't need to do that (we showed dropped our bags to walk around the city and then left for the train in about 6 hours). The staff was very accommodating and ready to help with any of our needs. The room was small with no windows, but again - it served its purpose. I think it was a great value and walking distance from the train station and other sites in the old down of Hanoi.
작성일: 2016년 1월 18일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Amandine / 프랑스
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Good personnel
Organization, clean , good location
작성일: 2016년 1월 16일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Agnieszka / 폴란드
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
A great place to stay in Hanoi
Location, rooms, cleanliness
This is a great place to stay in Hanoi. The rooms are really nice and the location is superb. We really enjoyed our brief stay there, and we would definitely return.
작성일: 2016년 1월 13일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Hiep / 호주
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 3박
hot water needs upgrade takes ages to heat up
Close proximity, service is good, and the shuttles to the airport
I wouldn't call it a 3 star hotel , compare to Ho chi Minh city this would be a 1 star... Bath room needs upgrading , hot water u need to wait quite a while for it to heat up , in all u get what you pay for
작성일: 2016년 1월 8일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ann / 영국
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 3박
Better than average for old quarter
Location good, staff nice
The rooms were newly decorated/ renovated but the bathrooms were old and moldy. Views were non existent unless you had a room overlooking the street. Aircon did not work
작성일: 2016년 1월 5일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.