2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 2584건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2584개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 서비스 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

Robert / 미국
개인 여행자
스위트
3박 | 2015년 1월
Excellent hotel with very helpful staff.
Great food in hotel restuarant. Very good room care each day. Very helpful staff who speak English etc very well.
I really enjoyed my 3 night stay at the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. The staff was extremely attentive and when I was looking for a nearby convenience store, the desk manager left the desk and said he would walk me down the street to the correct location. Their food was sooo good in their restaurant. They offered to eat in the downstairs dining room since the rooftop outdoor restaurant was too cold during my early FEB stay. The were very attentive in cleaning room. I left a small, but important duffle in the car service sent by hotel and when I reallized this the were in touch with dispatcher and brought it up to me in my room in very few minutes. I've never been treated so well by a hotel staff in every detail. The sure spoke excellent English and very helpful in every aspect.
작성일: 2015년 2월 26일 목요일

Antoine / 벨기에
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Great hotel
Location, room, friendly staff
작성일: 2015년 2월 24일 화요일

messaoud / 프랑스
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
2박 | 2015년 2월
good deal hotel
clean / location / friendly
It was first suprising as the room was not as big that it looks like on the website.. !! but finally it s ok.. and staff was helpfull and friendly.
작성일: 2015년 2월 21일 토요일

Eddie / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
4박 | 2013년 4월
Great place
Location, breakfast, room
I recommend this hotel it was great little place in a great location not far from anything in the old quarter
작성일: 2015년 2월 21일 토요일

Dario / 이탈리아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
Good value hotel
Personal, breakfast, bed
작성일: 2015년 2월 6일 금요일

Charles / 미국
커플
디럭스
4박 | 2015년 1월
Stayed twice during this vacation
Great customer service, excellent breakfast, perfect location
We had a great time walking from our hotel to the local attractions. The hotel's on-site travel agent helped us plan an individualized trip to see different sites around the country. We would definitely stay here again.
작성일: 2015년 1월 29일 목요일

Elise / 호주
커플
디럭스
2박 | 2015년 1월
Brilliant!
Breakfast, Service, Atmosphere
We had a wonderful time here, especially with the receptionist Ms Hien looking out for us. Our only complaint was that our room smelt like smoke, despite asking for a nonsmoking room. We were quickly moved & to our surprise & delight our room was upgraded. The hotel is a 10-15 min walk from the hustle & bustle of Hanoi. However being on a quiet street meant there wasn't alot of noise. Breakfast buffet was great. They also have a cool little rooftop restaurant.
작성일: 2015년 1월 26일 월요일

DJONG / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 시티뷰
2박 | 2014년 12월
Good hotel in Hanoi
Good location, clean, good breakfast
This is a good hotel in the center of Hanoi. There are many shops nearby. The room is clean. The breakfast is good.
작성일: 2015년 1월 24일 토요일

Peter / 호주
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
Nice and Sweet
location, staff and comfort
I like staying this hotel staff very helpful
작성일: 2015년 1월 17일 토요일

shai / 캐나다
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Good Location, nice hotel
Location, cleanliness, staff
The location is great and it's right across from a great cocktail bar. Try the rooftop restauaranT.
작성일: 2015년 1월 15일 목요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.