2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 2584건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 2584개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

Yewin / 말레이시아
커플
패밀리 스위트
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
Excellent, would definitely come back again
Service, food, value for money
Excellent. I would come back again. The staff were helpful in getting around to the best places for Vietnamese street food.
작성일: 2014년 1월 14일 화요일

Elizabeth / 미국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 3박
The staff were very helpful and good location
Location
The staff were very warm and welcoming. They helped us set up a cruise to Halong Bay and were willing to split our hotel stay so we could go on the cruise and come back even through we had originally booked all nights sequentially. The downside was that there was some water problem so they moved us to a sister hotel for the first night. We are always skeptical when being told we need to move hotels, but the staff rode over the other hotel with us, made sure we were settled and happy until we returned to the Rising Dragon Palace after our Halong Bay cruise. The sister hotel was even closer to the action and shopping so that worked out well.
작성일: 2014년 1월 12일 일요일

Derek / 영국
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 3박
nice hotel good location
location internet staff
작성일: 2014년 1월 11일 토요일

SIEW / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
Friendly staffs
friendly staffs, good location, clean room
we were upgraded to Rising Dragon Haven Hotel (their sisters hotel) family suite with free. We would stay at this hotel again if we come back to Hanoi. Friendly staffs are the most important. They showed us where to take nice food, and remind us again for something we need to take care during our tour to Sapa. Room are clean. Location are good. just the tour offered from Hotel were pricey.
작성일: 2014년 1월 11일 토요일

Jennifer / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 3박
Warm and friendly
Friendly staff, stylish accommodation and value for money
Fantastic, highly recommend. Complimentary upgrade and the hotel surprised us with a cake upon learning that one of us was celebrating a birthday.
작성일: 2014년 1월 11일 토요일

Lydia / 인도네시아
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
a very nice comfortable hotel
well design for everything you need, good for the price, nice staff
i really enjoy my staying in here. the hotel is close to the lake, and located in the old part of hanoi. most of the city interest is in a walking distance. the room is an ok size, and have everything that you need. will highly recommend this hotel.
작성일: 2014년 1월 10일 금요일

Pearly / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Feel comfortable
Clean, Nice, Culture
작성일: 2014년 1월 10일 금요일

Pearly / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Feel Comfortale
Clean, Nice, Culture
작성일: 2014년 1월 10일 금요일

Pearly / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Feel comfortable
Clean, Nice, Culture
작성일: 2014년 1월 10일 금요일

Pearly / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Feel comfortable
Clean, Nice, Culture
작성일: 2014년 1월 10일 금요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.