로얄 파네라이 호텔 치앙마이 (Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai)

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, 창모이, 치앙마이, 태국 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 2452건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 2452개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 6.6
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0
정렬 기준

monica / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
very convenient and comfortable place to stay.
quiet helpful staff convenient to everything
easy to enjoy.Staff gladly stored our excess luggage while we sidetripped to Laos.From front office to cleaning staff, all were friendly and helpful
작성일: 2013년 10월 28일 월요일

Alwyn / 호주
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 2박
budget
location cleanish es
작성일: 2013년 10월 27일 일요일

peng / 중국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
good
Staff Performance
작성일: 2013년 10월 26일 토요일

Alwyn / 호주
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
u get what u paid for maybe a bit less
location thats about it
작성일: 2013년 10월 26일 토요일

Jonathan / 호주
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 7박
very good hotel
cheap clean good area recommend
작성일: 2013년 10월 26일 토요일

Leslie / 영국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 5박
ok for the price
location, comfortable room, price.
the room was very good, but no safe and shower bracket broken. not notified of no breakfast in the hotel until we got there. breakfast was a 200m walk up the road, on days it rained there was transport provided. good location just outside of the city wall, no problem with noise, transport easy to get. for the price ok
작성일: 2013년 10월 22일 화요일

Han / 중국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 3박
Good choice, value for money.
good staff, big&clean rooms, cheap price.
Generally, the hotle is good, not expensive, near the center of Chiang Mai, but the decoration is a little old, the furniture and the electrical equipments have long history, the bed is not so comfortable.
작성일: 2013년 10월 21일 월요일

monica / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
quite affordable, comfortable, convenient
price, convenience, service
so good we have decided to stay for three weeks,the breakfast was very tasty and sufficiently varied
작성일: 2013년 10월 21일 월요일

James / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Repeat client - last time
not so sure there was something I liked, price
breakfast not in the hotel staff can't call a taxi for early morning shower drain clogged balcony has a window and isn't a balcony
작성일: 2013년 10월 17일 목요일

James / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Repeat client, all good
not so sure there was something I standout
been here a few times, sad the breakfast included is now closed in the hotel and you have to walk to a nearby hotel, sucked it was raining. Wifi ok, reception ok during the day, 05:30 departure -staff would not call a taxi for me, barely made my flight out.
작성일: 2013년 10월 15일 화요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.