로얄 파네라이 호텔 치앙마이 (Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai)

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, 창모이, 치앙마이, 태국 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 2443건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 2443개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 6.6
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 서비스 7.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0
정렬 기준

Larry / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Always Great!!
Staff, Size of Room, Cleanlines of Hotel
It was Great as all ways! I stayed at this Hotel several times and the staff was always Great and very efficient! Fast easy check in and check out! The room as well as the entire Hotel is extremely clean and comfortable! I would definitely recommend this hotel to may friends as well as anyone traveling in Chiang Mai.
작성일: 2013년 9월 5일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

gary / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
reasonable hotel for the price
price, friendly staff,
reasonable hotel for the price. I only stayed 1 night as I preferred to pay a little more to get a better room and better location. all in all if you are on a budget I think you would struggle to find a better hotel for the price.
작성일: 2013년 9월 4일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Li / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 2박
Cost saving but you get what you paid for
Room, internet, balcony
We did not receive warm reception upon our arrival at the hotel. The staff was cordial but not friendly. The manager answered us in a hostile manner when we asked whether we can cancel the booking for one of the rooms for one night. She could have answered me nicely that it was not possible instead of saying no and asking me to read the policy myself. The room was comfortable and the amenities in the room were in good conditions. There is a basin for doing laundry in the balcony. However, the hotel is not located really near to the old city and sometimes (rainy days, late night and when you have luggage) you still need tuk-tuk service, which is not cheap. The cheapest offer we got to go to the old city is 20 baht for each person.
작성일: 2013년 9월 3일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

wang / 우크라이나
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 2박
Comfortable & quiet, near the old city.
convinient for customers
작성일: 2013년 8월 30일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

jack / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
close to US Consulate, but very dissapointing
close to Consulate, good internet, food good but only Thai
This hotel is dirty and poorly kept from the stained rug in the reception to the filth in the room. I never had to wait 20 minutes for a room before despite arriving in afternoon and the hotel being near empty. Entering the room , it had just been sprayed with something to cover the smell. We had no tissue in the toilet and no towels. Wood of furniture and cabinets had a dark finish which had chipped off on all the corners and edges. Light surfaces had dark spots, while there were white spots on the dark surfaces indicating no cleaning. Corners had scrape-able filth, and stainless grab bar had a milky film. Bed too low and uncomfortable. Room service only Thai food which was very slow to arrive, as it comes from their other hotel a few blocks away. We chose the room with breakfast. We had to walk to the other hotel for it. We arrived at breakfast opening, but the food was already cold. I dispute the 3 star rating of this hotel, one star is all I'd give it.
작성일: 2013년 8월 30일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Joanthan / 캐나다
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 7박
Good Value
Location, Price, Cleanliness.
Hotel has no onsite facilities (restaurant, gym). Breakfast buffet provided at an affiliated hotel 200m from the FX Panerai. Convenient location. Slow and spotty internet.
작성일: 2013년 8월 23일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Paul / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 3박
Nice and comfortable
location, internet, room
Nice location just outside of Old City. However, you might not be in the hotel that serves the breakfast so you have to walk a few minutes (which can be an ordeal in the rain). Also, the rooms are not well insulated and I could hear my neighbors clearly.
작성일: 2013년 8월 21일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Alex / 러시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 3박
Very good hotel and room for affordable price
Reception, room, place
Very nice location - close to main road, close to center, restaraunts. Good money, good staff
작성일: 2013년 8월 20일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mari / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 5박
Comfortable, clean, value for money
large room, centrally located, good breakfast
We were satisfied, we had a relaxing stay, no hassle, tour operator friendly and so helpful
작성일: 2013년 8월 20일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

oscar / 스페인
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
good
quality ~ price
작성일: 2013년 8월 20일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.