로얄 파네라이 호텔 치앙마이 (Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai)

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, 창모이, 치앙마이, 태국 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 2445건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 2445개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 6.6
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0
정렬 기준

David / 미국
커플
슈페리어
7박 | 2013년 2월
Decent hotel just outside the moat
Large rooms, near the moat
Somewhat outdated and lacking in facilities, but a very low priced hotel. No restaurant, gym, or pool. Large room. Good deal compared with some mosquito infested guesthouses nearby for more money. We were given a free upgrade on our second stay. The upgraded room wasn't much different, except the bathroom had a tub which was appreciated.
작성일: 2013년 2월 28일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sumol / 태국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
Good value budget hotel with spacious rooms
Good location, ok rooms, good value
The hotel is within walking distance from the old city and a bunch of restaurants. The night bazar is a bit farther but still an easy tic-tuc ride away if you don't want to walk. The rooms are spacious, quiet and comfortable. Don't expect 5 stars, but in this price range the place more than delivers.
작성일: 2013년 2월 26일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Steve / 미국
커플
슈페리어
7박 | 2013년 2월
nice room in chiang mai
nice room and good location
the room was a great value. not much for amenities, but was clean and was a good location near the edge of the old city in chiang mai.
작성일: 2013년 2월 25일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

shon / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
2박 | 2012년 12월
Nice place
cleanliness
It was a nice place, good value for money and a good hotel. The only problem was that the restaurant was far away from the hotel.
작성일: 2013년 2월 20일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Johanna / 뉴질랜드
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
Amazing price
Great price, good location
Overall, we enjoyed our stay at the FX Royal Panerai. One aspect that did however leave a sour taste was that we were told that we could not extend our stay at the hotel since all rooms were booked. This we know for a fact was incorrect since many sites, including Agoda, advertised many available rooms. Other than this, our stay was great: truly affordable, good location and very clean, tidy rooms (which were very much appreciated after a long bus journey!).
작성일: 2013년 2월 20일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tuomo / 핀란드
커플
슈페리어
2박 | 2013년 1월
Clean rooms and a nice bathroom, but the location
For the price, this is by far more comfortable than the cheap questhouses in Chiang Mai. The rooms are clean, the bathroom is nice and the air-con actually works.
The location is not the best, as this is outside the Old City, but it is within a walking distance from the Old City's restaurants etc. This is an 'actual' hotel, and as such it is by far more comfortable than the small (but possibly quite cozy) questhouses in Chiang Mai. If you wan't an affordable room with a hot shower, air-con and a tv (that actually work) and don't want to hear every footstep of your neighbour, this hotel is a good choice. If you want to be close to the bars, mingle with other people or pay extra for staying in the Old City, choose something else.
작성일: 2013년 2월 19일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Richard / 영국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
Decent location, big room.
Good location, free WiFi
A tired but functional hotel. Large room with TV, WiFi, fridge and kettle. If you're on a budget this is a great place to stay as it offers value for money.
작성일: 2013년 2월 18일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

reuben / 캐나다
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
Excellent Hotel
Professional Service
This hotel has comfortable and big rooms. There's a large local buffet next to the hotel. If you like walking, then this hotel is well situated between the markets and nightlife and temples too.
작성일: 2013년 2월 13일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chris / 영국
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
4박 | 2013년 1월
Pretty good hotel
Good sized room, handy for old city.
Handy for exploring chiang mai (5 minute walk to old town). Room was clean and tidy. Was also a good size. Food in the hotel wasn't an option but plenty of variety close by.
작성일: 2013년 2월 12일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Edward / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
4박 | 2013년 1월
great hotel just one block ne of the old city mote
location and big rooms
arrived from airport; checked in early with no problems. the wifi worked perfectly everytime. the rooms are very spacious and clean; the bathroom had a small water leak, so just placed a big towel down for the water...and did not let it bother me. the tourist desk lady is very good and helpful. the staff was very good. the only drawback...was the thin walls. bed is comfortable.
작성일: 2013년 2월 11일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.