매우 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 41건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 41개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.9
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Jiena / 중국
개인 여행자
디럭스 룸
2박 | 2012년 12월
Good rooms with nice breakfast
Room condition is good
the rooms and the bathrooms are nice and big and the breakfast provided by the hotel is also very nice. however, if you are a backpacker, it is a little too expensive. a lot of cheaper but also very nice hotels can be found nearby.
작성일: 2012년 12월 29일 토요일

hua / 중국
개인 여행자
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
nice place to stay
good garden
it is a nice play ,but a lot of Gekko japonicus in the lobby.
작성일: 2012년 12월 4일 화요일

FANGTING / 대만
그룹 여행객
디럭스 룸
3박 | 2012년 8월
Fully relaxed in Royal park hotel!
the garden is fantastic, and the food are very deliciaus.
Had a wonderful time here,they have very nice restaurant and bar in the hotel and also local dance show at night,would definitely come back for the second visit!
작성일: 2012년 8월 31일 금요일

Penelope /
개인 여행자
디럭스 룸
3박 | 2012년 5월
Nice camp style hotel, but no water in the pool
Really close to the park entrance and restaurants
the rooms/chalets were really spacious and nicely finished. it felt pretty classy for nepal. there were nice touches in the room like mozi repellants. it reminded me of a jungly butlins, but in a good way! only downside was the swimming pool - it was empty of water. bit of a disappointment when it's 40 degrees! the staff were really friendly and helpful. i booked all my activities through them and, once booked, i didn't really have to think for myself any more. i could rely on them to make sure i got where i needed to be, when i needed to be there. the food in the hotel was average, i think you're better off heading out to a restaurant if you can be bothered in the heat. the location of the hotel is ideal. it is a 5 min walk away from 'the beach' where you can watch the sunset and the entrance to chitwan park, and a 2 min walk away from the busiest part of the village.
작성일: 2012년 5월 18일 금요일

RUIQI / 중국
그룹 여행객
디럭스 룸
2박 | 2012년 10월
位置好到驚人
位置極好
這個酒店居然就在杜巴廣場的景區里,從房間窗戶就能俯視廣場,清早就聽到廣場上寺廟的敲鐘聲和各種動物的叫聲。酒店的餐廳永遠都是滿客狀態,各種類料理都很上道,特別喜歡酒店新鮮的牛奶和巴克塔普爾特產老酸奶。好久沒喝到這麼純正的牛奶了,酒店有個服務生很喜歡開玩笑哈哈。不過老闆有宰客嫌疑,這是唯一的美中不足。
작성일: 2012년 10월 13일 토요일

naoko / 일본
커플
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
くつろぎの時間
静か 食事が美味しい
ネパールに住んでいる者ですが、日本からのゲストと共に滞在しました。 清潔感もこの国にしては良い方だと思います。ネパール料理も外国人向けにアレンジしてあり、ゲストにも美味しく感じたようです。 ただベットのマットレスが柔らかすぎるのと、この料金のホテルにしてはスタッフのプロ意識が低いかな、という印象です。対応が悪いというわけでは ありませんが。土地がら仕方のないことかもしれません。しかし全体の雰囲気としては好印象でした。
작성일: 2014년 2월 21일 금요일

chantal / 프랑스
커플
스탠다드룸
4박 | 2014년 11월
Hotel bien situé au centre du village
Son emplacement son petit déjeuner excellent
Le séjour s'est bien déroulé mais personnel peu accueillant pour les voyageurs qui ne prennent pas de formule organisée. Les chambres sont très sommaires mais spacieuses. Bon emplacement dans le village et près de la rivière. Le jardin manque de fleurs et de verdure.
작성일: 2014년 11월 18일 화요일

michel / 프랑스
그룹 여행객
디럭스 룸
2박 | 2014년 4월
En plein parc
Au cœur du parc très bien pour les activités et les prestations dans le parc .au calme dans joli jardin
Très bien
작성일: 2014년 4월 15일 화요일

Ronny / 독일
개인 여행자
디럭스 룸
2박 | 2014년 3월
super Chitwan
großer Park
Das Hotel liegt in einem schönen Park und ist auf Gruppen ausgerichtet. Man kann im Hotel oder in verschiedenen Büros außerhalb des Hotels Ausflüge in den nahen Chitwan Nationalpark buchen. Die Zimmer sind sehr groß und könnten bald mal renoviert werden.
작성일: 2014년 3월 28일 금요일

Manfred / 독일
커플
디럭스 룸
2박 | 2013년 10월
gute Lage, regionale Architektur, großes Gelände,
Zimmer, Gelände Lage
작성일: 2013년 11월 2일 토요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.