인도네시아 발리 로얄 피타 마하 호텔 (Royal Pita Maha Hotel)에 대한 이용후기 - 1 페이지
로얄 피타 마하 호텔 - 지금 예약하기

로얄 피타 마하 호텔 (Royal Pita Maha Hotel) 이용후기

우수
이용후기 260 건투숙객 생생 리뷰 속으로 >>
8.7
* 본 숙소 이용객 94% 추천 *

실제 이용객 100% 생생리뷰

이용후기 - Agoda (260)이용후기 - Booking.com (170)
8.7
우수
이용후기 260 건
여행자 유형 선택
숙소 청결 상태8.9
부대시설9.1
위치8.9
객실의 안락함 및 쾌적성8.9
서비스8.9
가격 대비 만족도8.4
실제 이용 투숙객 작성 / 제공: Agoda
《이용후기 맞춤 검색》
작성 언어
English
简体中文
日本語
한국어
더 보기
객실 종류
힐링 빌라
로열 풀빌라
로열 스파 빌라
디럭스 풀
정렬 기준
[100% 실제 이용후기 238건 보기 중]
8.4
우수
bruna / 브라질
커플
로열 스파 빌라
2017년 1월 | 1박
Perfect”
Wonderful resort
작성일: 2017년 2월 2일 목요일
10.0
최고
Maddalena / 호주
커플
디럭스 풀
2017년 1월 | 1박
A wonderful experience”
Beautiful surrounds, wonderful accommodation and the staff were exceptional. Please note only half the fee you pay goes to commercial gain, the other half goes to social services. With 375 staff, breathtaking scenery, a buffet breakfast that was second to none and a room with a private infinity pool overlooking the green valley and lush surrounds it was a stay like no other. Highly recommend.
작성일: 2017년 1월 21일 토요일
10.0
최고
Maksim / 미국
커플
디럭스 풀
2017년 1월 | 7박
Living in cultural experience ”
This property architectural masterpiece we felt like being Royal family guests. All staff professional and courteous Best experience ever.
작성일: 2017년 1월 14일 토요일
8.8
우수
Shreans / 인도
유아/아동 동반 가족
로열 풀빌라
2017년 1월 | 2박
Magical”
Amazing place.....service n cleanliness could b improved..but overall great..
작성일: 2017년 1월 8일 일요일
8.8
우수
Shreans / 인도
유아/아동 동반 가족
로열 스파 빌라
2017년 1월 | 2박
Awesome”
Amazing energy
작성일: 2017년 1월 5일 목요일
8.8
우수
Will / 미국
커플
로열 스파 빌라
2016년 11월 | 4박
Amazing view ”
Place was amazing but after being spoiled at a previous spot in nusa dua for less cost per night , we were not impressed with the service at all
작성일: 2016년 11월 21일 월요일
9.6
최고
Sumaya / 미국
커플
로열 풀빌라
2016년 11월 | 2박
Second visit”
This was our second time at The royal pita maha, the first time was amazing and the second time didn't let us down. The staff is always friendly and accommodating, and the resort itself is breath taking. The one thing that was disappointing was that they didnt seem to realize we were there for the second time nor did they let us have a late checkout even though we requested it early in the morning. Aside from that the stay was very nice.
작성일: 2016년 11월 21일 월요일
10.0
최고
Andrea / 호주
그룹 여행객
힐링 빌라
2016년 10월 | 1박
Paradise found”
Tranquility, bliss = true bali
작성일: 2016년 10월 23일 일요일
8.8
우수
oi / 홍콩
개인 여행자
힐링 빌라
2016년 7월 | 3박
Good seevice”
We stayed in the healing villa for 3 nights and got airport pick up. We were also happy to recieve a massage per day for each of the dates we stayed. Amazing. Recommended but do note that there are many stairs to climb
작성일: 2016년 7월 12일 화요일
8.8
우수
Francois / 프랑스
커플
2016년 4월 | 2박
Amazing decors”
The Royal Pita Maha is superb with their amazing decors and location in the valley surrounded by the jungle. We enjoyed the pool and the villa facilities. We like the balinese style. The staff were attentive and welcoming.
작성일: 2016년 4월 17일 일요일
10.0
최고
Vishal / 미국
커플
로열 풀빌라
2016년 4월 | 4박
Perfect Villa for Honeymoon Couples!!”
We stayed in for 4 nights at the Royal Pool Villa, it's amazing villa, can't think of better place for Honeymoon couples. The view to the nature was amazing, your private pool, great services by staff, all perfect combination for honeymoon couples. Free shuttles were helpful to go around and checkout town. I would like to point out, Dewi Andeni from customer service manager is the best, she helped out in every possible way. We were provided complimentary pickup and drop off to the airport by the Hotel, which was big help because the resort is far from Denpasar airport. I would recommend this When we checked out we got some gifts, a special surprise to us. We got a jewelry box and a polo shirt from. We are very pleased with the hotel and the services. It was truly a perfect honeymoon for us and we would recommend it to anyone looking for a honeymoon with peace and happiness.
작성일: 2016년 4월 16일 토요일
8.7
우수
Parimal / 영국
커플
디럭스 풀
2015년 12월 | 3박
Excellent place for tranquility”
Exceptional views from our generous villa
Very relaxing to spend few days here with great service from all of the staff. Definitely recommended this hotel.
작성일: 2015년 12월 25일 금요일
9.3
최고
Sandra / 영국
커플
로열 풀빌라
2015년 9월 | 4박
Stunning Location”
Dieter and her team really looked after us well, the villa was beautiful the setting is stunning, the natural spring is lovely.
We had an amazing time it was our Anniversary and we were well looked after. The main thing they need to change is the same menu at each restaurant. There should be more variety. The spa is stunning but the prices are ridiculously high, after we stayed here we had spas at other five star hotels which were just as good but a lot less, And I think more people would also use the spa then.
작성일: 2015년 9월 16일 수요일
8.0
우수
Joern / 독일
커플
2015년 8월 | 4박
Honeymoon”
big Pool, spacious Villa, Quietness!
Overall we had a great stay at the Hotel and received, what we expected to. The Hotel Service was very good and fast, the Villas are spacious and private. In Addition, we found the silence and privacy that we wanted. We will definitely recommend the Hotel to others.
작성일: 2015년 8월 17일 월요일
9.3
최고
Ian / 싱가포르
커플
로열 풀빌라
2015년 6월 | 2박
Like a palace!”
Nearness to nature, good morning workout on stairs, good selection at breakfasf
We were treated especially well. Service staff could've been a bit more joyful I felt, but it was okay. Location is a bit of a problem as it's quite far out from main streets. Get a driver or scooter if you're staying here.
작성일: 2015년 6월 17일 수요일
10.0
최고
Dana / 미국
커플
2015년 4월 | 3박
Fabulous”
View the hotel and staff were wonderful
We enjoyed our trip. First class hotel. Grounds are immaculate and beautiful. Free shuttle to town helps! Couldn't say enough would highly recommend.
작성일: 2015년 4월 12일 일요일
8.7
우수
Witono / 인도네시아
커플
로열 풀빌라
2015년 3월 | 2박
beatifully design resort. outstanding view”
the entire resort complex is magnificent. beatiful villas. excellent facilities.
This is one of the best accommodation I've ever stayed. One thing to improve is the required time for check in and check out process which took quite long.
작성일: 2015년 3월 18일 수요일
9.3
최고
Xiankai / 싱가포르
커플
2015년 2월 | 4박
Great Escape for Honeymoon”
Location, Dedicated Service Staff, Convenient Transport Arrangements
Went to Royal Mita Maha for a honeymoon. Greeted by staff upon arrival and they provided assistance for check-in and baggage transfer to room almost instantly. Staff was very prompt in any queries made, and assisted with the arrangements for our itinerary and transport requirements. Definitely a great location to consider for couples deciding to reside in the Ubud area.
작성일: 2015년 2월 22일 일요일
9.3
최고
Yousef / 쿠웨이트
커플
힐링 빌라
2015년 1월 | 6박
Fantastic and enjoiable”
Gardens decorations, fast services and warm welcome and cleans location
Fantastic my comments so many steps difficult for peploe with walking difficulties , no handrails for swimming pool and no men staff for massage
작성일: 2015년 1월 19일 월요일
9.0
최고
Wilson / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 풀
2014년 11월 | 3박
Excellent Service Recovery by the Management!”
Gorgeous view, relaxing room, friendly Chef
My wife and myself chooses this resort with strong recommendations from our friends. However things didn't turn out to be as per booking and was quite frustrating. Firstly, we were given a corner room where the view is blocked and poorly maintained landscape. We asked for a change and lucky for us there were other rooms available. We booked the honeymoon packaged but was told otherwise. However, the management of the resort was quick to offer a sincere recovery of all the things that went wrong. Just a tip, bring your own wine opener especially if you brought a nice bottle of wine.
작성일: 2015년 1월 12일 월요일
8.7
우수
CHIEN-HSUN / 대만
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 풀
2014년 11월 | 2박
Good villa great garden nice service”
Recommend villa
작성일: 2014년 11월 17일 월요일
9.0
최고
zhongmin / 중국
커플
로열 풀빌라
2014년 9월 | 3박
Good place”
Great vila
very good
작성일: 2014년 9월 29일 월요일
8.7
우수
Anne / 호주
커플
2014년 9월 | 3박
Superb place But too many stairs. ”
views location tranquility
Great stay but too many stairs. Staff on arrival stated that there were only 13 to our room. Actually 72. Not too bad but when doing 3 x6 per day not exhausting and created problems for my back and knees. Very helpful staff.
작성일: 2014년 9월 26일 금요일
9.7
최고
Lei / 호주
커플
디럭스 풀
2014년 8월 | 2박
Excellent stay”
Great View, big pool, nice staff
We stayed in a deluxe pool room which is on hillside with a big pool and magnificent view, it impressed us quite much at our first sight! Hotel staff are very nice and helpful, it was a great stay and definitely worth a re-visit!
작성일: 2014년 8월 11일 월요일
10.0
최고
Tiffani / 미국
커플
2014년 8월 | 4박
Absolutely stunning hotel with amazing wait staff.”
Staff, beauty, location
It was the most amazing trip I could have ever imagined. We were there on our honeymoon and it surpassed our expectations. Amazing views, great shuttle service, very nice staff and spectacular villas...
작성일: 2014년 8월 10일 일요일
8.3
우수
ALEXANDER / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
2014년 7월 | 2박
great! but staff attitude still much to improve”
nature view, swimming pool cleanlines and room
overall experience is great! but staff proffesional services is yet to be improved (applied only to a few of staff).
작성일: 2014년 7월 4일 금요일
9.3
최고
Stephen / 호주
커플
2014년 6월 | 4박
Total bliss”
Secluded private villa with own pool, Traditional Bali Art and Design with all Modern Amenities, Amazing friendly staff
Amazing, we will definitely go back. A really Zen experience
작성일: 2014년 7월 1일 화요일
7.7
매우 좋음
Li / 중국
커플
디럭스 풀
2014년 6월 | 2박
Look amazing historical and cultural hotel ”
SPA, Cooking class , villa
everything feel free and comfort
작성일: 2014년 6월 25일 수요일
6.7
양호
Hui / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
2014년 6월 | 2박
Royal Pita is nicely located next to Ayung River”
Quiet and close to nature, big villa with private pool, beautiful and big gardens
I went to Royal Pita with my family of 4, and also 3 more families with young children. We stayed there for 2 nights. Generally, we are happy with the stay especially the villa layout and also beautiful gardens next to Ayung River. The breakfast was good, but with limited choices and its seems to repeat the next day, so can be boring in choices. The service of staffs at the front desk and restaurant were warm and good, but the response can be slow. So, it is important to be patient especially when we were here to enjoy the holidays in this nice weather Bali island.
작성일: 2014년 6월 20일 금요일
6.0
QQBABYSHOP / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
2014년 6월 | 1박
good to stay”
good to stay, relax
good to stay
작성일: 2014년 6월 17일 화요일
9.3
최고
Celine / 스위스
개인 여행자
2014년 5월 | 5박
Relaxing, traditional, amazing environment”
Vegetation, pools & spa
Marvellous
작성일: 2014년 6월 10일 화요일
10.0
최고
Dodi / 인도네시아
커플
2013년 9월 | 1박
Excellent Stay”
Excellent View, Good Service, Great Place for Honeymoon
작성일: 2014년 5월 22일 목요일
9.3
최고
Shahryar / 파키스탄
커플
2014년 4월 | 1박
Amazing stay at the royal pita Maha!”
Private infinity pool per villa, middle of the jungle, foot of the ayung river
My husband and I had an absolutely gorgeous time while we stayed here. It's located in the middle of the jungle and you stay in private villas which are so beautiful and spacious. The views and walkways are so scenic and the pools and lagoons are so dreamy! I'm scared of lizards which was a bit of an issue as we're literally staying in the jungle, but even I managed to overcome my fear because the hotel was so perfect. This is perfect for honeymooners!
작성일: 2014년 4월 27일 일요일
9.3
최고
VAN / 베트남
그룹 여행객
로열 풀빌라
2014년 3월 | 2박
Wonderful and unforgettable”
Nice view, Silence and amazing spa
The villa is fantastic with an eyeful of green plantations over the small indefinite private pool, and a great view at the valley from the top. I think the view of our room is from a different angle than the restaurant which is amazing as well. You must try the spa, our therapy is Royal Healing Therapy which worth every penny. Every staff is very nice. We will definitely come back again.
작성일: 2014년 3월 31일 월요일
5.7
Shiu / 캐나다
유아/아동 동반 가족
로열 풀빌라
2013년 10월 | 3박
Disappointing villas”
View from lobby, lagoon pool, complimentary airport transfer
Nice view from the hotel lobby, not so nice from our villa. We booked the Royal Pool Villa, which is supposedly recently renovated in modern style, but it still feels old and outdated in design and decoration. It seems the only difference from the standard Pool Villa is a better bathtub and larger flat-screen TV (which has no point as the channel and DVD selections are very limited), and it is not worth paying extra for it. Staff are friendly in general, but the cleanliness and general state of maintenance of the hotel, for both the villa and the outdoor gardens, leaves a lot to be desired - dusted floors and stained furniture in the villa, and dirty ponds and broken steps in the gardens. The lagoon pool at the bottom of the valley is nice though. Food is okay but very limited in choice.
작성일: 2014년 2월 20일 목요일
9.3
최고
SONG / 중국
커플
2013년 12월 | 2박
excellent”
pool free shuttle
작성일: 2013년 12월 31일 화요일
9.0
최고
Gayle / 호주
커플
2013년 12월 | 2박
relaxing, romantic, inspiring”
peace and quiet and room with own pool with a view
Very good, professional and friendly. Luxury villas, private and well maintained.
작성일: 2013년 12월 21일 토요일
8.0
우수
Ike / 인도네시아
커플
2013년 12월 | 1박
Beautiful Romantic Place”
The View, The Room, service
The place is bit old, but the view and the room is amazing, it is a great place for honeymooner. Our pool villa is amazing, the room is big the bathroom is big and lovely, there is a separate living room for tv. The view and the pools near by Ayung river are spectacular. Not really suitable for children and disable people as there are hundred steps to reach your room and the spa down the valley. Staff are very friendly and attentive.
작성일: 2013년 12월 17일 화요일
5.3
Chan / 말레이시아
커플
로열 풀빌라
2013년 12월 | 1박
Nice environment, hotel need to do more to improve”
Nice big hotel, nice view from the villa & friendly staff
Good thing about the villa - big, nice pool, provided many bottles of mineral water. Things to improve - Buffet breakfast - there're flies flying around the bread!! I informed the staff but the flies still around the areas one my 2nd visits!! Limited choice of food (feel cheap). The villa, not clean enough, dusk on floor. There's a used shower cap hanging on the wall??
작성일: 2013년 12월 14일 토요일
6.7
양호
TAKAMIZAWA / 일본
커플
2013년 9월 | 2박
Privacy”
Silence、Nature environment、
Impurity soap scum in the baths. It was excellent transportation service according to hotel guests desire.
작성일: 2013년 10월 23일 수요일
10.0
최고
George / 호주
커플
2013년 8월 | 3박
Fantastic Hotel. One of our Favorates.”
Location. Staff. Luxury Villa.
The best Hotel you could ever imagine. Location is in the forest. We have stayed at this hotel for the Past 4-years & it never fails to disappoint. Returning this year after touring Europe the Royal Pita Maha was the place to whind down & relax before going back to Sydney. The Healing Villas are huge & private. The pool is your own & filled with clear cool water. The view over the grounds from the top pavilion where breakfast is served is spectacular. The staff are attentive & service the villa daily, & respect your privacy. My wife has made me promise to take her there every year for 7-days for the rest of her life. We will continue to go every year. Need I say more?
작성일: 2013년 9월 8일 일요일
7.0
좋음
su / 말레이시아
커플
2012년 9월 | 2박
Relax & romamce holiday.”
quiet surrounding, more private, big room with pool
작성일: 2013년 8월 6일 화요일
9.0
최고
Michael / 미국
커플
2013년 7월 | 3박
A special hotel”
Incredible views, spectacular room, excellent service
This is one of the best hotel villas that we've ever stayed at. The price is a splurge for my husband and I. We booked at another hotel for 5 nights in Ubud, then came over for the last 3 nights of our stay. Very worthwhile and memorable. Unfortunately my husband arrived sick during our check in. The hotel staff didn't hesitate and handled the situation with great attention. We had a Doctor from the clinic make a house call and they checked us in early. The doctors services were very good and he got better within 2 days. The staff called to check on him, sent up porridge, and asked after him in a very genuine way. Lovely large rooms and views too die for. Will stay here again next time we are in Bali. Also, for friends with the budget would not hesitate to recommend it. Many thanks Royal Pita Maha!
작성일: 2013년 8월 5일 월요일
7.7
매우 좋음
wei / 호주
그룹 여행객
힐링 빌라
2013년 7월 | 1박
Nice view, must stay in the healing villa”
Huge villa, best mountain view, nice healing pool
we stayed in the healing villa for one night, probably stay longer next time. The villa is huge, surrounded by mountain view. We got our own healing pool in the villa, pretty enjoy.
작성일: 2013년 8월 2일 금요일
9.0
최고
hu / 캐나다
커플
2013년 6월 | 1박
A quite and gorgeous vally view villa”
vally view, bathroom and hotel layout
the comfortable room facility provide us a decent release from the daily trip. the well designed road leads us to the river side, what a wonderful start in the morning.
작성일: 2013년 7월 8일 월요일
8.7
우수
Angela / 중국
그룹 여행객
2013년 5월 | 3박
Great experience. very unique hotel, great design.”
unique, good view, private pool
작성일: 2013년 5월 23일 목요일
5.0
Aubrey / 호주
커플
2013년 5월 | 7박
Stressful, given number of steps to villa 119.”
Large bedroom, privacy, gardens
No prior reference is made to number of steps required to access your villa (108 steps) plus 3 scary steps to access bathroom and further 10 steps to access private pool. We were on constant alert regarding our safety. We had to plan activities carefully to minimize climbing steps.We would not stay here again as we still have nightmares about the steps. Should never be recommended to anyone who is not 100% fit. It was definitely not a pleasant relaxing holiday given our inability to move freely and the distance from the town was too far. TV set was sub standard and the bathroom had a serious leak that was not fixed properly during our stay. We found spiders in our bed. There were no towel rails to hang wet towels.
작성일: 2013년 5월 23일 목요일
7.0
좋음
Naoko / 일본
커플
2013년 4월 | 1박
breathtaking view”
amazing view from the room and restaurant, big swimming pool in a pool villa, hotel staff are very kind.
The view from our villa and restaurant was amazingly beautiful. Swimming pool in our villa was very big and clean. Hotel staffs are all very kind. But the food at the restaurant was not so good unfortunately.
작성일: 2013년 4월 25일 목요일
10.0
최고
Jade / 호주
그룹 여행객
2013년 1월 | 5박
Heaven on earth”
Amazing service, stunning views - the perfect holiday
If you want to be treated like royalty and be witness to the most amazing views, this is the place to stay.
작성일: 2013년 1월 21일 월요일
9.3
최고
Jessica / 호주
그룹 여행객
힐링 빌라
2012년 12월 | 1박
Amazing hotel”
The location and the staff are fanastic
This hotel is simply amazing. So beautiful I would thoroughly recommend this hotel to everone.
작성일: 2012년 12월 7일 금요일