사일롬 호텔 - 지금 예약하기

우수
이용후기 1662 건투숙객 생생 리뷰 속으로 >>
8.1
/
10
* 본 숙소 이용객 88% 추천 *

실제 이용객 100% 생생리뷰

이용후기 - Agoda (1662)이용후기 - Booking.com (504)
8.1
/
10
우수
이용후기 1662 건
숙소 청결 상태8.1
부대시설7.7
위치8.8
객실의 안락함 및 쾌적성8.0
서비스8.1
가격 대비 만족도7.8
실제 이용 투숙객 작성 / 제공: Agoda
언어 선택
전체 이용후기 (1662)
객실 종류 선택
[100% 실제 이용후기 1401건 보기 중]
6.4
양호
Ngoc / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 (뷰없음)
2018년 3월 | 1박
It is old hotel”
Poor maintenance and no lift for luggage. But the room is big and its location is convenient for shopping (opposite Blupoint mall)
작성일: 2018년 3월 29일 목요일
8.0
우수
MONTSERRAT / 태국
커플
디럭스
2018년 3월 | 2박
Always nice to repeat”
Huge parking lot, basic rooms but big, two swimming-pools, restaurant facing the sea, excellent Thai food and really long stretch of beach to walk kilometers on both directions for a reasonable price! best beach front option!
작성일: 2018년 3월 26일 월요일
10.0
최고
Sheila / 영국
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 (뷰없음)
2018년 2월 | 4박
Comfortable, friendly hotel ”
Great location opposite BluPort Shopping Mall, easy for transport. Two lovely pools, Beautiful section of beach, safer for sea swimming, away from most of the noisy jet skis. Friendly, efficient staff, always helpful and smiling. Great breakfast. Close to very good beach cafe. Highly recommended.
작성일: 2018년 3월 5일 월요일
9.6
최고
Vogel / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 (뷰없음)
2018년 2월 | 3박
A well run gem”
This place makes you feel comfortable and relaxed. Not a huge place but the layout is spread out over quite a bit of peaceful, private property off of a busy road with a very nice and new mall across the street. The other side is of course directly on the beach which is outstanding. The staff is absolutely wonderful. It's full of mostly 10, 20, 30+ year employees that actually seem to love the place, from what I understand it's the first hotel in Hua Hin but kept tidy and clean by a helpful and friendly staff that it feels like I was visiting an older relative in their charming older house. The cook staff has been there forever and are masters at Thai dishes so the locals come by in the evening to enjoy great food by the beach.The price, location and staff makes this a wonderful place to stay.
작성일: 2018년 3월 5일 월요일
10.0
최고
Chantima / 뉴질랜드
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 (뷰없음)
2018년 1월 | 3박
Very impressive with price, location, food & staff ”
We love this place. Beach front, nice food, polite staff. Close to hospital & malls.
작성일: 2018년 1월 15일 월요일
8.4
우수
PAPHAT / 태국
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 (뷰없음)
2017년 12월 | 3박
Simply the best-clean room/nice staffs/ great location”
Sailom was operared more than my ages. A warm welcoming and friendly old staffs are still there. It is not a luxury hotel but is has every thing you fundamentally needed. Clean room. Value for money price. Quite small hotel. Yet its location is on one side, just opposite a biggest new mall-Blu Port in Hua Hin and on the other side is the beach.
작성일: 2017년 12월 18일 월요일
8.0
우수
MONTSERRAT / 스페인
커플
디럭스
2017년 12월 | 1박
Becoming our favourite....”
It may seem tired and old fashioned at a first sight, but it has everything to be comfortable, with big rooms, two swimming-pools and a non-stop beach front for long walks! Food is delicious for lunch or dinner; breakfast has enough variety. On top it is just in front of the new BlúPort Mall (shops & restaurants) and its parking lot is huge! All together, a real good value for the price!! P:S.: on top, huge parking lot and
작성일: 2017년 12월 17일 일요일
5.2
Andy / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어 (뷰없음)
2017년 10월 | 7박
Poor breakfast. ”
Poor Breakfast. Omlette was more like a paste. Nice swimming pool. A bit far from the centre.
작성일: 2017년 12월 16일 토요일
7.6
매우 좋음
MONTSERRAT / 스페인
커플
디럭스
2017년 12월 | 1박
Nice beach and nice food”
Though a little apart from night market, it is no problem if you have a car as their parking lot is huge! if not, use any tuk-tuk or taxi to move around. Food is tasty for the money and views relaxing. Plenty of sand and beach to walk up and down.
작성일: 2017년 12월 4일 월요일
9.6
최고
Kwang / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 (뷰없음)
2017년 11월 | 2박
Big room with some nice facilities”
Location is near 7 - 11 and shopping mall the room are big and got own canteen (food is expensive) the water pool is not very clean only able to provide 1 room key.
작성일: 2017년 11월 20일 월요일
5.2
Kriengsak / 태국
커플
슈페리어 (뷰없음)
2017년 9월 | 1박
Too old and In need of a renovation.”
The hotel itself is old but it can be better. What they need to fix is all the detail like power outlet(Which is broken and out of the socket) Curtain were very dirty and you feels bad just from looking at it. The toilet was renovated but still, too dark and we can't flush it on the first room. The only upside is the food was excellent.
작성일: 2017년 11월 19일 일요일
8.8
우수
Hafizuddin / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어 (뷰없음)
2017년 10월 | 1박
good stay”
Since im a muslim, during breakfast, when we are asking the staff whether the meals contains meat or pork, they offer to cook new dish specially for us. really appreciate their effort. very nice location next to beach. and can rent motorcycle from the counter too.. reccomended.
작성일: 2017년 10월 20일 금요일
6.0
Tan / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스
2017년 10월 | 1박
rooms so so only. buffet breakfast not much of choice nit worth the money”
location ok but there are other choice fir the amount we paid
작성일: 2017년 10월 15일 일요일
6.8
양호
Thanan / 태국
커플
슈페리어 (뷰없음)
2017년 8월 | 1박
Good hotel with fair price”
I feel like rather old hotel but having a good maintenance. Breakfast is OK. ขนมจีน tasted good!! good thing is that you can swim in front of hotel because it is beach front hotel
작성일: 2017년 8월 31일 목요일
9.2
최고
CHING / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어 (뷰없음)
2017년 8월 | 3박
Large room with garden view, tip-top cleanliness, walking distance to Bluport Mall”
Great place to stay, huge room and kept very clean. Walking distance to Bluport Mall, which is very convenient. Food Hall/Court in Mall has a lot of food varieties (e.g. Western, Fast Food, local Thai, etc). Hua Hin town center is a few kilometer away, hail a cab/tuk-tuk and you will be there in 5 min. Walk straight to the beach and feel the sea/breeze, if not a pool is nearby. Better discount if stay longer
작성일: 2017년 8월 22일 화요일
9.6
최고
Hui / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 (뷰없음)
2017년 8월 | 2박
Beachfront!”
We were excited to see 2 pools and the beachfront location because we love swimming & playing on the beach. Rooms are spacious and clean. Bed is comfortable. Service was lukewarm but that doesnt matter so much. We will definitely come back!
작성일: 2017년 8월 21일 월요일
8.8
우수
gary / 호주
커플
디럭스
2017년 8월 | 6박
우수”
an older hotel but very nice and very comfortable the pools are good and the restaurant food is very good with live music some nights the location is great with nice beach and not as busy as closer to hua hin centre the staff are very friendly and go out of there way to make your stay enjoyable hotel taxi was 100 baht to hua hin centre which is the bar area but there is a big shopping centre across the road from sailom hotel with laundry and 711 mart in close proximity i would stay here again
작성일: 2017년 8월 18일 금요일
10.0
최고
Sonya / 뉴질랜드
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 (뷰없음)
2017년 8월 | 1박
3rd stay here - its fantastic”
Nothing not to like about this hotel - on the beach, 2 great swimming pools, clean comfortable rooms - together with wonderful friendly staff. Now with Blue Port shopping complex right across the road - enhances the hotel location even more. Not to forget great breakfast and restaurant also.
작성일: 2017년 8월 14일 월요일
9.6
최고
Nol / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
2017년 7월 | 1박
Warm hospitality.”
Great location. Great staffs. It is one of my home. Will come back again.
작성일: 2017년 7월 20일 목요일
9.2
최고
Lisa / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 (뷰없음)
2017년 6월 | 4박
Nice clean hotel with great facilities”
I came with my 11 and 15 yr old. We enjoyed the pools (one of them salt water) and the close access to the beach. The beach area in front of the hotel is clean and quiet though just a short walk down there are many people trying to solicit horse rides or massage sessions. The rooms were super clean every day and the front desk staff helpful. The breakfast buffet is expensive if it's not included in your room price.
작성일: 2017년 6월 24일 토요일
6.4
양호
Camay / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 (뷰없음)
2017년 5월 | 2박
Looks old”
Dated rooms but still ok cuz its quite huge. Shocked that no toothbrush & toothpaste provided. Right by the sea. Near to Hua Hin night market & train station. Staff were commendable because they went out of their way to help us!
작성일: 2017년 6월 19일 월요일
5.2
suwanee / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
2017년 4월 | 2박
Facility not quite good ”
Facility not quite good, front staffs also not quite good
작성일: 2017년 5월 2일 화요일
7.2
좋음
Thibaud / 프랑스
커플
슈페리어 (뷰없음)
2017년 4월 | 1박
good breakfast and pool”
Basic rooms, bit quiet, next to the beach, good food, 2 swimming pools a bit expensive bit it s a nice place
작성일: 2017년 4월 26일 수요일
7.6
매우 좋음
Thibaud / 프랑스
커플
슈페리어 (뷰없음)
2017년 4월 | 1박
Good breakfast next to the beach ”
Clean place next to the beach , 2 swimming pools basic room but comfortable
작성일: 2017년 4월 19일 수요일
8.4
우수
Edmund / 영국
커플
디럭스
2017년 3월 | 8박
Sailom Hotel Holiday”
We booked 8 nights in a deluxe room for a relaxing beach-side holiday. The hotel complex is well back from the main road and has direct access to the beach. This suited our requirements. We had a good sized room on the 4th floor which had a partial sea view. There is a very nice beach which stretches for several kilometers. It is clean and uncluttered unlike some other Thai resorts. The restaurant has an extensive menu and is popular with local people. The breakfast menu however has limited choice. Positioned close to a new shopping mall where there are many good restaurants. Some distance from the old town, night market etc., but there are plenty of local buses which serve the city.
작성일: 2017년 4월 11일 화요일
9.2
최고
montip / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
2017년 4월 | 1박
Nice hotel”
The food is lovely and tasty. Serene and nice
작성일: 2017년 4월 10일 월요일
9.6
최고
Premvadee / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 (뷰없음)
2017년 4월 | 2박
Very nice, cosy n worm atmosphere as well as great value for your money.”
Great location, clean beachfront . Friendly staff. Good size room, good surrouding. The only thing that might suit family composition is that Sailom donot have King size bed for couple.
작성일: 2017년 4월 8일 토요일
7.2
좋음
Possavee / 태국
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 (뷰없음)
2017년 2월 | 1박
Good hotel in best location”
Good hotel if I will go to Huahin I will stay at this hotel again
작성일: 2017년 4월 2일 일요일
10.0
최고
steve / 캐나다
개인 여행자
슈페리어 (뷰없음)
2016년 10월 | 4박
최고”
great location on the beach ... staff great good breakfast large rooms although a bit older well taken care of and great size room compared to other hotels ... must have been a top notch hotel in its day would stay again without question
작성일: 2017년 4월 1일 토요일
9.6
최고
Nob / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 (뷰없음)
2017년 3월 | 2박
Good”
Excellent location and very beautiful beach.
작성일: 2017년 3월 26일 일요일
10.0
최고
ingegerd / 태국
커플
디럭스
2017년 2월 | 4박
최고”
This is my fifth time at Sailom. It is a great hotel with everything you need. Lots of charm and the best place on the beach. The food is good especially the Thai dishes. A little request is a fresh sallad on the side when having a farang dish.
작성일: 2017년 3월 3일 금요일
10.0
최고
elaine / 캐나다
개인 여행자
슈페리어 (뷰없음)
2017년 2월 | 3박
최고”
I spent 2 nights at Sailom and it was wonderful. The staff were very friendly and the check-in process was smooth. The rooms were clean and spacious. The laundry soap and clothes line in the shower were an unexpected bonus. The hotel is right next to the beach; the dining area overlooks the ocean. It was lovely to sit there in the evenings and listen to the waves. The beach was clean and quiet. You can walk safely and undisturbed. You can get fresh fruit and massages from vendors set up on the beach. The hotel across the street from a mall and a 20-minute walk from another. You can easily get a taxi on the street if you need to.
작성일: 2017년 2월 21일 화요일
8.0
우수
Sittisorn / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 (뷰없음)
2017년 2월 | 2박
Nice place to relax and enjoy good time with family”
Having private beach, good hotel restaurant, spacious
작성일: 2017년 2월 17일 금요일
10.0
최고
Sheila / 영국
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 (뷰없음)
2017년 2월 | 5박
Great hotel”
Great hotel, perfect location. Across the road from Bluport Mall with plentiful public baht buses to Night Market for 10 baht. Helpful staff, fair breakfast and best part of Hua Hin beach.will definitely stay here again.
작성일: 2017년 2월 9일 목요일
10.0
최고
Sheila / 영국
커플
슈페리어 (뷰없음)
2017년 2월 | 1박
Terrific hotel”
Fantastic hotel, great location, helpful staff. Comfy beds, large rooms. 5 minutes walk to new super Bluport shopping centre. Best bit of beach in Hua Hin. Reliable wifi.
작성일: 2017년 2월 5일 일요일
7.2
좋음
James / 미국
커플
슈페리어 (뷰없음)
2017년 1월 | 7박
Good staff, Restaurant nightmare”
Our room was very nice and quiet. Desk and cleaning staff good. They need new restaurant management. Breakfast tasted bad and made me sick for 3 days. My wife ate dinner alone and proceeded to throw it up. She hadn't thrown up in 25 years. They eggs and meats were terrible. Nice place. Just skip the restaurant. Pool water not too clean either.
작성일: 2017년 2월 5일 일요일
8.0
우수
Lisa / 영국
커플
디럭스
2017년 1월 | 5박
Good choice”
A well positioned hotel at the quieter end of the beach and right on the beach front. It is of an older style but with large clean rooms, good breakfast selection and 2 lovely pools, massage and a beauty salon.
작성일: 2017년 2월 3일 금요일
10.0
최고
Gwynith / 영국
커플
슈페리어 (뷰없음)
2016년 10월 | 4박
Amazing staff! ”
Really late review but me and my friend stayed here in October 2016 and had such an amazing time! The staff were all so friendly and spoke very good English and our room was always made spotless. The restaurant was right next to the beach and the food a incredible, the breakfast buffet plenty to choose from and always had fresh fruit. Will definitely be coming back,
작성일: 2017년 2월 2일 목요일
8.0
우수
Michael / 영국
커플
슈페리어 (뷰없음)
2017년 1월 | 3박
A nice hotel”
Stayed 3 nights here after travelling around Thailand for 3 weeks. Room was comfortable, with tea & coffee facilities. Breakfast was buffet style and okay with lots of choices. Pools nice, although shortage of sun beds around the main pool. (Beds also available on the beach). Pricey, but excellent hotel restaurant in a lovely setting next to the beach. Staff were friendly. There's a 7 - 11 store and a good German bakery just outside the hotel.
작성일: 2017년 1월 30일 월요일
10.0
최고
Michelle / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어 (뷰없음)
2016년 12월 | 2박
Lovely place. ”
Nice beach front, nice breakfast, nice room, nice staff, fast wifi.
작성일: 2017년 1월 3일 화요일
8.0
우수
Maythasit / 태국
커플
슈페리어 (뷰없음)
2015년 2월 | 1박
Good”
A bit old. Best value
작성일: 2016년 12월 6일 화요일
9.2
최고
Durit / 태국
그룹 여행객
디럭스
2016년 11월 | 2박
Perfect location, Well maintained ”
Beachfront hotel located at the heart of Hua Hin, 5 min walk to the Bluport shopping mall. The hotel is quite old but the room is clean and comfy. The restaurant is also famous among locals.
작성일: 2016년 11월 21일 월요일
9.2
최고
Lindsay / 태국
커플
슈페리어 (뷰없음)
2016년 11월 | 2박
Recommended hotel. ”
The hotel is fine.
작성일: 2016년 11월 7일 월요일
8.8
우수
PICHAPHA / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 (뷰없음)
2016년 10월 | 1박
Good food good lacation”
Perfect
작성일: 2016년 11월 5일 토요일
8.8
우수
PICHAPHA / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 (뷰없음)
2016년 10월 | 1박
Good for relax time”
Staff very friendly
작성일: 2016년 11월 5일 토요일
6.4
양호
Tientip / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
2014년 10월 | 1박
Great location”
Value for money especially location and clean facilities. Beachfront hotel. Good local foods. Limited amenities and small swimming pool.
작성일: 2016년 10월 23일 일요일
10.0
최고
moshe / 이스라엘
개인 여행자
슈페리어 (뷰없음)
2016년 9월 | 1박
great beach and pool.”
had good and relax time ther feel like i will come to sailme again
작성일: 2016년 10월 7일 금요일
8.8
우수
Munawar / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 (뷰없음)
2016년 9월 | 2박
Great place , wonderful stay”
Room - clean, spacious and very comfortable Staff - very friendly and helpful Food ,- very good breakfast buffet Very nice private beach
작성일: 2016년 9월 18일 일요일
6.8
양호
KEVIN / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어 (뷰없음)
2016년 9월 | 2박
Needs more customer service in regards to evening . ”
Ask for more tea bags and was told didn't have any more . I know they did it just because it was in the evening and the staff didn't want to bring it. The ladies during the day were much friendlier then the guys on evening duty
작성일: 2016년 9월 16일 금요일
8.0
우수
Issara / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 (뷰없음)
2016년 7월 | 1박
Worth its price but the room is outdated. Good location. Connect to the beach”
I was there staying in the Superior room with no view for 1 night. The room is spacious but the room condition and facilities is very old. They need the renovation indeed. What I like here is their restaurant which connect to the beach. The food is good and the atmosphere is the best.
작성일: 2016년 9월 6일 화요일