매우 좋음 7.6
100% 생생리뷰 237건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 237개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 6.4
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.5
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2
정렬 기준

YUEN / 홍콩
그룹 여행객
디럭스 더블베드 / 트윈베드
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
great
clean, nice staff, good place to feel the culture
작성일: 2016년 7월 5일 화요일

parichart / 태국
개인 여행자
슈페리어 더블베드
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
very helpful staff
thank you for staff's kindness. not only he make a call for checking of my cornfirmation of next hotel i booked but also the transportation to there. he is very nice. thank you.
작성일: 2016년 6월 11일 토요일

TAN / 인도네시아
커플
슈페리어 더블베드
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
nice clean cheap hotel
It was nice hotel. Staff was very helpful also allowed us to borrow computer for short time..... Very easy to find near the ferry station just 5 minutes walk..... All island are very quite & less crowded comparing with Male.....
작성일: 2016년 5월 18일 수요일

LONG / 중국
개인 여행자
디럭스 더블베드 / 트윈베드
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Great to stay
To easy to find, nice staff are very hopeful, and can experience local life in here, great!
작성일: 2016년 4월 28일 목요일

Arjun / 스리랑카
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 더블베드
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 3박
Small and compact
The hotel needs a lift. They need to improve on the menu but the food is great! The excursions needs to be increased as there's NOT MUCH to select. And the BBQ was a disaster as it states BBQ party. There were only 4 people. We expected a good crowd and more entertainment. Overall the hotel is conveniently located and budget. Had a pleasant stay. Keep it up Sea House Top Deck.
작성일: 2016년 4월 17일 일요일

Arjun / 스리랑카
커플
디럭스 더블베드 / 트윈베드
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 3박
Clean and nice
This hotel is located in an ideal place. Very cost effective and budget hotel. Enjoyed the stay here. They don't have a lift and my room was on 5th floor so I had to carry my bags all the way with my wife and kid. The female staff was very friendly. The male staff (Ramil) if I'm not mistaken, he needs to improve. Overall we had a great time. Please maintain the cleanliness of the hotel as we always stay here and this was my 5th time. So far so good.
작성일: 2016년 4월 17일 일요일

Dumitru / 루마니아
커플
슈페리어 더블베드
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Perfect FOR 1-2 days
Very good food and excellent staff
작성일: 2016년 4월 3일 일요일

Man / 홍콩
커플
슈페리어 더블베드
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Good for transit and a good value of money
Food are good, staff are friendly and very helpful. The superior room is a bit small and fairly clean. Overall it's a good value of money.
작성일: 2016년 4월 2일 토요일

Thuy / 베트남
커플
슈페리어 더블베드
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
nice place
friendly and helpful staff. Nice hotel.
작성일: 2016년 3월 28일 월요일

hiranthi / 스리랑카
커플
슈페리어 더블베드
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
excellant
The location was beautiful
작성일: 2016년 3월 23일 수요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.