좋음 7.4
100% 생생리뷰 17건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 17개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 서비스 7.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.4
정렬 기준

Deon / 남아프리카
커플
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 3박
Great location with friendly service
Great sea view
I was looking for a hotel on the waters edge with good views, close to town but not in town, Shingley beach resort ticked all the boxes. The place looked pretty good on the Internet and upon arrival I was not disappointed. If you want peace and quiet then look no further.
작성일: 2012년 9월 13일 목요일

Kirsty / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 1박
Friendly hotel with clean rooms
Hotel pool
Friendly hotel which is slightly out of the centre of airlie beach but for those of us who don't want to be with the back packer throng this is a perfect location. Getting into the centre is easy to do via a pleasant 15 minute walk via a boardwalk around the marina. The rooms are clean and spacious with fans, air conditioning and balcony and lends itself to a really comfortable stay. There is a pool within the hotel resort which is a perfect antidote to the hot temperatures.
작성일: 2012년 4월 28일 토요일

Janelle / 미국
커플
스튜디오 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 1월 | 4박
Great view!
Nice walk into town and a great view of the marina.
nigel at the front desk was super helpful and friendly. our room was ready when we got there and were able to check-in early. our room (just like most rooms there) had a fantastic view of the abel point marina. we had two small issues during our stay. sugar ants were in the room and got into our luggage as well as my computer. nigel explained that they are just a part of summer in the whitsundays and gave us some bug spray to take care of them, which it did. our a/c unit also quit working after our first night there and it leaked all over the floor (including our luggage). nigel also fixed this by offering to move us to to another room, which we did. all in all, a fantastic stay at a great reasonably priced hotel within a long walk to the downtown airlie beach area. there is a restaurant on premises that is not affiliated with shingley beach resort that supposedly offers a discount on food and drinks for guests, however they did not stay open if it was a slow night and we didn't see any patrons at the restaurant at any time during our stay.
작성일: 2012년 1월 20일 금요일

conal / 호주
커플
숙박: 2011년 11월 | 1박
nice hotel quiet location
views from the rooms were amazing
Nice quiet location away from main roads and only a short walk around the board walk into airlie beach
작성일: 2011년 11월 27일 일요일

HUANG / 대만
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 1월 | 1박
離市區稍遠,但客房條件優
房間面海,且價格合理,還有附設一個小游泳池喔
1.酒店離市中心搭TAXI約8分鐘,不算太遠,地理位置尚可 2.客房內均有小廚房,很不錯,但其實市中心街上也非常多很不錯的餐廳就是了 3.房間面海,從陽台就可以欣賞海景了,非常棒
작성일: 2012년 3월 30일 금요일

Aiko / 일본
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2011년 11월 | 2박
ロケーションがとても良く、スタッフの対応がすばらしかった
部屋が広く綺麗で、スタッフの対応が良かった
到着時から、出発時まで、本当にお世話になりました。 ツアーの手配も朝早くから行ってくれ、対応もフレンドリーでとてもよかったです。 下に滞在してる、若者がうるさくて、騒音が気になりましたが、それ以外は部屋も綺麗だし、眺めも良く、最高でした。
작성일: 2011년 12월 14일 수요일

Leonard / 독일
커플
숙박: 2011년 12월 | 3박
Schöne Anlage und Lage
Ruhig / Schöne Spaziergänge möglich
am yachthafen gelegen und nur einen spaziergang vom zentrum entfernt. die lage ist ruhig. nachtleben/ausgehmöglichkeiten sind jedoch im zentrum bzw. auf dem weg dahin genug vorhanden.
작성일: 2012년 1월 15일 일요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.