십산 리조트 앤 스파, 매탱 - 지금 예약하기

2016

십산 리조트 앤 스파, 매탱 (Sibsan Resort & Spa, Maetaeng) 이용후기

우수
이용후기 2064 건투숙객 생생 리뷰 속으로 >>
8.5
/
10
* 본 숙소 이용객 82% 추천 *

실제 투숙객 100% 실제 리뷰

이용후기 - Agoda (2064)이용후기 - Booking.com (98)
8.5
/
10
우수
이용후기 2064 건
숙소 청결 상태8.8
부대시설8.3
위치8.1
객실의 안락함 및 쾌적성8.9
서비스8.7
가격 대비 만족도8.5
실제 이용 투숙객 작성 / 제공: Agoda
언어 선택
전체 이용후기 (2064)
객실 종류 선택
[100% 실제 이용후기 1774건 보기 중]
3.2
SANG / 대한민국
커플
슈페리어 가든뷰 빌라
2018년 5월 | 2박
I'm not gonna stay here again.”
Very bad condition of poor and location. Sanitary condition is also very bed. I have found ants at bath and toilet and everywhere in my room. Especially poor condition is awful. Poor looks like they never concern about it. Terrible accommodations.
작성일: 2018년 6월 4일 월요일
Thank you for sharing your views about your recent stay. We regret to learn that the pool and location of the resort were not to your liking. Your valuable comment motivates us to work harder in every possible way. We hope that we will remain as your choice of accommodation again. Nan Front Office Manager
답변일: 2018년 6월 10일 일요일
십산 리조트 앤 스파, 매탱
9.6
최고
Su / 대한민국
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 가든뷰 빌라
2018년 10월 | 2박
최고”
자연속에 있는 리조트가 정말 멋졌고 도중에 아이가 다쳤을때 도와준 모든 직원들이 고마웠습니다
작성일: 2018년 10월 10일 수요일
8.8
우수
eunhye / 대한민국
개인 여행자
슈페리어 가든뷰 빌라
2017년 7월 | 1박
추천함.”
로비에서 체크인 해주는 여자 직원은 불친절함. 그러나 어차피 체크인- 체크아웃 때 두번 마주치는것이니 상관없음. 수영장은 청소를 안하는 것 같아보임(우기여서 그렇게 보인 것일 수도 있음). 시설 좋고, 조용하고, 가격도 저렴함(가서보면 숙박비가 저렴하다고 느끼게 됨). 위에 언급한 직원 빼고는 다 친절함. 리조트 내에서는 모든게 다 비쌈. 큰길로 나가면, 관광지가 있고 거기에 커피숍, 식당, 슈퍼가 있음. 그 곳에서 사먹는게 훨씬 싸고 맛있음. 과일도 팜. 리로트에서 나올 때, 리조트에 택시를 요청하면 약 천바트정도임. 코끼리 투어를 예약하고 리조트로 픽업해달라고 하고 투어 끝나고 시내에서 내리면 됨(투어비 1인 약 천이백바트). 코끼리 + 래프팅 + 트레킹 + 폭포에서 수영 + 점심 포함임. 아무튼 코끼리 들어가는 투어를 하면, 리조트로 픽업을 해줌(코끼리 타는 곳이 바로 리조트 앞임). 일정이 짧은 코스는 더 저렴하고, 택시비랑 차이 별로 안남. 투어는 시내에서 조사해가지 않았다면, 치앙마이의 한인민박과 한인 여행사를 통해서 예약할 수 있음(네이버에 검색하면 나옴).
작성일: 2017년 8월 11일 금요일
8.8
우수
Eun / 대한민국
커플
디럭스 풀빌라
2016년 8월 | 1박
완벽한 휴식^^”
치앙마이 공항에서 택시로 900밧인가 주고 거의 한시간정도 산속으로 들어갔던것 같아요..공기도 좋고 조용해서 휴양하기 너무 좋았구요...룸앞이 풀장이라 원없이 놀았네요...음식이 별루라는 의견들이 많지만,,,개인적으로 다음날 아침 부페가 좋았어요...그런데 근처 저녁식사할곳이 없어서 호텔레스토랑을 이용했었는데,,,맛에비해 가격이 좀 비쌌다는 생각이 드네요..다음에 다시 방문하고 싶지만,,,다음에는 호텔갈때 저녁거리는 미리 사가지고 가는것이 좋을것 같아요...
작성일: 2017년 8월 1일 화요일
8.8
우수
YANGSEON / 대한민국
개인 여행자
슈페리어 가든뷰 빌라
2016년 11월 | 2박
힐링이 필요하다면”
십산 리조트는 아무것도 하지 하지 않겠다고 생각한 사람들이 가기에 더 할 나위 없는 곳이다. 치앙마이에서 1시간 거리에 초입 큰 도로부터도 9킬로나 더 들어가는 깊은 산중. 이곳에 호텔이 있긴 한 걸까 의심할 때쯤 나타난다. 독립된 빌라 형태의 룸은 조용하고 아무 방해를 받지 않는다. 해가 뜨거워지기 전 넓은 수영장에서 조용히 수영을 즐기다가 방으로 돌아가 쉬고, 리조트 안을 슬슬 걸러 카페에 들러 차를 한잔 하다보면 코끼리 트레킹 무리가 강을 건너가는 것을 느긋하게 지켜 볼 수도 있다. 주변에 아무것도 없어 식사는 호텔 내에서 해결해야하는데 비싸다는 다른 후기를 보고 겁을 먹었지만 이, 삼 백 바트 정도안에서 해결할 수 있고 무엇보다 맛이 좋다. 주변에 코끼리 트레킹이나 짚라인 레프팅 같은 레포츠도 할 수 맀다고 하는데 그보다는 그저 쉬는 것이 절실한 사람이라면 이곳 만한 곳이 없는 것 같다. 치앙마이에서 들어 갈 때는 썽타우보다는 택시가 좋고 흥정하기 나름이지만 800~1000바트 라도 한다. 우리는 비수기인 11월이라 900바트에 시원하게 담박에 ok하고 들어갔다가 돌아올 때 다시 그 치를 예약하고 나왔다. 위생사태가 나쁜 것은 아니나 산속이다 보니 도마뱀이나 모기가 출몰한다. 해질 무렵 전망대에 올라 산등성이로 해가 넘어가면 리조트에 노을이 내리는 것을 보는 것도 큰 즐거움이다.
작성일: 2016년 11월 24일 목요일
9.3
최고
YOUNGSEOK / 대한민국
커플
2013년 9월 | 1박
만족했습니다.”
시설, 수영장, 객실
만족했습니다. 위치가 치앙마이 시내에서 먼 편이지만 이정도 가격에 이만한 시설을 누리자면 그정도는 감수할 만 했습니다. 또 깊은 산속에 위치해서 아주 조용하고 공기가 참 좋습니다. 객실에 따라 개인 수영장이 있기도 하지만 대형 공용수영장이 아주 괜찮았습니다. 주변에 코끼리 타는 곳이 있는데 그 코끼리들이 이 리조트 바로 옆을 지나가면서 재미난 구경거리를 선사했습니다. 레스토랑은 크진 않지만 음식 맛이 아주 훌륭합니다. 직원들은 친절한 편인데 영어가 잘 통하지 않는 경우가 있습니다. 아무튼 전반적으로 만족했습니다. 또 가고 싶네요.
작성일: 2013년 9월 9일 월요일
10.0
최고
JUPIL / 대한민국
개인 여행자
슈페리어 가든뷰 빌라
2018년 3월 | 1박
This Hotel is so nice”
I really recommend this hotel. so good environment.
작성일: 2018년 4월 3일 화요일
8.0
우수
wookyoung / 대한민국
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 가든뷰 빌라
2018년 1월 | 2박
조용히 쉬기에 최적의 장소”
새소리 개구리 울음소리, 바람소리만 들리는 한적하고 푸르른 여유있는 휴가를 보낼수있는 최적의 장소임
작성일: 2018년 2월 1일 목요일
7.6
매우 좋음
Heewon / 대한민국
개인 여행자
슈페리어 플러스룸
2017년 9월 | 1박
넓고 한적하고 자연을 즐기기엔 최적”
정말 객실이 매우 넓습니다. 위치는 산으로 산으로 들어가야 하지만 비수기라 700밧 정도에 들어갔고요. 수영장 물이 좀 이것저것 떠있긴 하지만 워낙 나무가 많아서 어쩔 수 없는 것 같습니다. 수영장 쪽 직원들 접객 태도는 안 좋았던거 같은데 직원 찾으려면 레스토랑 안에 들어가서 말걸어야 합니다. 손님이 워낙 없어서 직원도 별로 없는거 같았고요. 룸서비스 먹을만 하고 밖으로 코끼리 다니는 길 조금만 걸어나가면 로컬 식당들 몇군데 있습니다. 꼬치나 소세지 등 사다먹기 좋아요. 정말 아무것도 안하고 자연속에서 쉬는 분들께 추천입니다. 벌레 많지만 어쩔수 없으니 참고해주세요..
작성일: 2017년 9월 18일 월요일
7.6
매우 좋음
EUNBYUL / 대한민국
커플
슈페리어 플러스룸
2017년 8월 | 2박
너무너무 로맨틱”
치앙마이에서 50km넘게 떨어져 있어서 저희는 오토바이 빌려서 타고 왔다갔다 했네요. 위치가 좀 멀어서 그렇지 너무 로맨틱한 숙소고 가성비 최고입니다. 그러나 거의 대부분이 중국인 손님이구요, 수영장은 관리가 많이 안되는거 같아서 물에 들어가기가 좀 찝찝하긴 했네요. 2박하는동안 푹 쉬었습니다. 조용히 쉬고싶은 분들에게 추천. 주변이 아주 낙후된 동네라 제대로 된 식당이 거의 없습니다. 하루는 호텔 레스토랑 이용하고 저흰 컵라면 4개 사가서 이틀동안 먹었네요. 여튼 강추에여. 너무 예뻐요
작성일: 2017년 8월 27일 일요일
7.6
매우 좋음
youngkyu / 대한민국
유아/아동 동반 가족
이그제큐티브 리버뷰
2017년 7월 | 1박
치앙마이에서 1시간 거리의 리조트”
치앙마이에 거주 하면서 여러 리조트를 돌아봤습니다. 우선 이 십산 리조트는 거리상으로 치앙마이에서 1시간 거리에 있습니다. 금액에 비해 적당한 규모의 리조트 입니다. 그리고 가족 단위로 지내기에 편안한 곳입니다. 룸은 비교적 큰 편이며, 음식은 수준이 높지 않아요..몇가지 룸서비스를 시켜 봤지만..그닥이였네요...하지만 음식의 입맛은 다 다르기 때문에 외부에 나가지 않고 시켜 먹기에 여행객이라면 부담없는 가격입니다. 그리고 만약 간단한 음료나 맥주는 외부에서 사가지고 가시는 것이 편할 것입니다. 차가 없다면... 그리고 바로 옆에 코끼리 캠프가 있기 때문에 코끼리를 타보고 싶으신 분이 있다면 따로 여행을 오지 마시고, 오신김에 묵는 것이 좋을 것입니다. 암튼..간단한 정리입니다.
작성일: 2017년 7월 13일 목요일
9.2
최고
MIN / 대한민국
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 가든뷰 빌라
2018년 6월 | 1박
자연 속 조용한 리조트를 찾는다면 추천!”
장점 : 우거진 산과 수풀에 둘러쌓여 있다. 비수기에 가면 더 조용하다. 넓은 수영장이 있다. 새소리 물소리만 들린다. 단점: 시내로 나갈 때 그랩으로 택시 잡기 거의 불가능/호텔 이동서비스 이용해야함( 1500바트) 장점이 단점을 뛰어넘는 숙소라고 생각합니다.
작성일: 2018년 6월 17일 일요일
여기에서 감사의 말을 전하기에 너무 좋고 사랑 스럽습니다. 우리는 다시 당신의 호스트가 될 수있는 기쁨을 가질 수있는 기회를 기다릴 것입니다. Sarinda Front Office Manager
답변일: 2018년 6월 26일 화요일
십산 리조트 앤 스파, 매탱
6.0
eunji / 대한민국
개인 여행자
슈페리어 플러스룸
2018년 2월 | 3박
십산리조트 후기”
치앙마이 시내와 떨어져있어서 이동엔 어려움이 있었지만 공기좋고 조용해서 쉬기엔 최고좋았어요 날씨가 쌀쌀해서 수영하기엔 좀 추웠구요 레스토랑 음식도 맛있어요
작성일: 2018년 2월 14일 수요일
6.8
양호
HaRyeong / 대한민국
커플
슈페리어 가든뷰 빌라
2017년 12월 | 2박
자연 속의 휴식처”
체크인할 때, 초록의 싱그러움에 대단히 황홀했습니다. 룸 크기고 컸구요! 수영장의 수질 상태가 많이 아쉬웠습니다. 조식은 보통, 마사지는 만족 스러웠습니다. 다시 찾고 싶은 곳입니다
작성일: 2017년 12월 7일 목요일
9.6
최고
ShinHye / 대한민국
청소년 동반 가족
3 베드룸 풀빌라
2017년 7월 | 1박
강추합니다”
힐링하기엔 정말 최고에요 방, 수영장 등등 모든 것이 다 좋았습니다. 특히 수영장은 물도 차갑지 않아서 같이 간 어른들도 너무 좋다고 완전 만족하셨습니다.
작성일: 2017년 7월 25일 화요일
8.8
우수
HANSIK / 대한민국
커플
풀빌라 스위트
2017년 5월 | 1박
풀빌라를 예약하고.”
시설적인 부분에서는 완벽하다. 위치도 매탱에 온 사람이라면, 코끼리 라이딩을 할테니, 완전 가깝다. 하지만, 이 좋은 리조트가 실내는 완벽하게 관리하지만, 풀장관리를 전혀 안하는 듯하다.. 벌레사체와, 낙엽들로, 수영하면서 기분이 썩 좋지않았다. 그냥 아예 수영장관리자체를 안하는 것같은 느낌이 들었다.
작성일: 2017년 7월 16일 일요일
9.6
최고
HWANG / 대한민국
커플
슈페리어 가든뷰 빌라
2017년 11월 | 1박
거리 멀다”
숙소옆 코끼리트래킹 짚라인 뗏목체험 우마차 소수민족마을등 체험 돈주고할수있음 리조트에서 운영하는것 아님 해떨어지면 숙소생활 공항가는데 1500밧 숙소승합차 운영
작성일: 2017년 12월 2일 토요일
6.0
minjoung / 대한민국
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 풀빌라
2016년 6월 | 3박
그냥 쉬기 좋아요”
고민하다가 아이들과의 힐링을 위해 선택했습니다 직원들도 친절하고 부대시설이 많진않았지만 5.7살아이와 지내기 나쁘지않았습니다 다만 조식이 그닥 즐겁진않았습니다. 딱 먹을정도의 수준이였고 아이들 돈을 무조건 받는게 안타까웠습니다. 그돈이 일박이 되더군요. 10여분 마을로 걸어내려오면 로컬식당에서 밥사다 먹곤하였습니다. 주먹만한 대왕달팽이. 나비들도 많고 아무것도 안하고 쉬다오기엔 좋았습니다 하지만 오래있기엔..ㅋㅋ
작성일: 2017년 6월 6일 화요일
6.0
Jaekyeong / 대한민국
커플
이그제큐티브 리버뷰
2016년 9월 | 2박
한적한 곳에서 휴식하기 적당”
치앙마이에서 차로 1시간 가량 떨어져 있습니다. 콜택시 불러서 갔는데 900바트로 하기로 합의했습니다. 결국 팁까지 합쳐 1000바트. 근처 코끼리 농장 외에는 없어서 식사를 호텔에서 해야하는데 가격이 장난 아닙니다. 하지만 대안이 없으니. 호텔 가기전 치앙마이 슈퍼에서 간식류 미리 준비하는 것도 괜찮은 대안이 될수 있을듯 하네요. 하지만 조용하게 쉬는 것을 좋아한다면 괜찮은 곳입니다. 참 카페가 있는데 꼭 방문하시길. 원시림 배경에 강을 건너는 빨간 다리는 오묘한 분위기를 연출합니다. 0번으로 전화하면 미니카를 보내주니 그걸 타고 오가면 됩니다.
작성일: 2016년 9월 23일 금요일
7.0
좋음
hyunseok / 대한민국
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 가든뷰 빌라
2014년 4월 | 3박
어린아이동반 가족들에게 추천”
주방시설
유아동반이나 부모님 동반의 경우 주방이 있어 편리할꺼같습니다.전체적으로 룸이 넓직하고 깔끔해서 마음에 드나 수영장의 경우 락스(?) 소독약 냄새가 좀 강하게 나는거 같아서 좋지않았고 주방시설때문인지 체크아웃전에 점검을 나오는데 나중에 보니 점검직원이 룸 클린업을 할 직원을 위해 팁 놓아두었던것을 가져가서 좀 황당했습니다.
작성일: 2015년 1월 5일 월요일
7.2
좋음
jieun / 대한민국
개인 여행자
슈페리어 가든뷰 빌라
2017년 11월 | 1박
자연과 함께인 곳”
숙소 인테리어나 리조트 조경이 제 취향에 적합했습니다. 수영장은 나뭇잎이 많이 떠있었지만 찝찝한 느낌은 없었어요. 자연에 동화된 느낌이 들었고 직원들도 친절했어요. 다만 교통이 불편한게 아쉽네요
작성일: 2018년 1월 3일 수요일
9.2
최고
park / 대한민국
커플
슈페리어 플러스룸
2017년 2월 | 3박
굿”
너무 좋았다
작성일: 2017년 6월 13일 화요일
10.0
최고
eunhwa / 대한민국
청소년 동반 가족
3 베드룸 풀빌라
2016년 4월 | 1박
풀빌라 이용”
너무 좋았습니다.
작성일: 2016년 4월 20일 수요일
10.0
최고
eunhwa / 대한민국
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 가든뷰 빌라
2016년 4월 | 1박
풀빌라 이용”
너무 좋았습니다.
작성일: 2016년 4월 20일 수요일
9.3
최고
Minjung / 대한민국
유아/아동 동반 가족
이그제큐티브 리버뷰
2015년 10월 | 1박
가격대비 최고”
편안함,휴식,주위환경
시내에서 멀긴하지만 리조트 주위가 산으로 되어있어 휴식하기 너무 좋았다. 식당에서 먹었던 태국음식들도 엄청 맛있고, 수영장도 문 열면 바로 앞에 있어 놀기 좋았다.
작성일: 2015년 10월 4일 일요일
8.3
우수
YOUNG / 대한민국
유아/아동 동반 가족
3 베드룸 풀빌라
2014년 11월 | 2박
어른 6명, 아이 3명의 가족여행 중 가장 행복한 기억”
3 빌라 스위트의 리빙룸 Unit, 각 빌라의 인테리어 및 청소상태, 호텔앞, 주변에서 코끼리를 쉽게 볼 수 있었다는 것.
장인어른 환갑여행으로 함께 간 가족여행의 3번째 호텔. 자연속 맑은 공기와 좋은 호텔속에서 행복한 시간을 누림. 3빌라 스위트는 그 동안 가본 호텔룸 중 최고 수준. 적지않은 가격이지만, 대 만족. 별도의 리빙룸 빌라는 최고의 가족공간. 룸서비스를 통해 넓은 식탁에서 가족끼리 단란한 저녁을 먹음. 리빙룸 내 아이들은 TV 및 소파에서 놀 수 있음. 최고~!
작성일: 2014년 11월 12일 수요일
7.6
매우 좋음
JOONBUEM / 대한민국
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 가든뷰 빌라
2016년 7월 | 3박
도심에서 떨어진 휴양을 위한 호텔”
공항에서 한시간이상 가야하는 단점이 있지만 주변의 자연환경을 누리기에 적합한 곳.넓은 부지에 여유롭게 배치된 빌라는 개인적인 시간과 여유로움을 갖을수있게 함. 호수같이 조성된 수영장은 아이들에게 충분히 즐거움을 선사함. 휴식을 취하기에 좋은호텔.근처에 코끼리트래킹하는곳이 있어 체험에 적합. 훌륭한 조식을 기대한다면 비추천함.
작성일: 2016년 8월 29일 월요일
5.0
hongsuk / 대한민국
개인 여행자
2013년 7월 | 1박
호텔이 산속에 있습니다.”
공기가 맑고 넓은 수영장을 가지고 있으며 독립적인 방스타일을 가지고 있습니다.
침대가 너무너무 축축해서 잠을 잘수가 없었어요 침실에 이불을 잘 건조시켜서 매드매이킹을 해야 할것 같습니다. 식당 직원들이 너무 불친절 합니다. 직원서비스 교육도 요망합니다.
작성일: 2013년 8월 26일 월요일
5.6
euceif / 미국
커플
디럭스 풀빌라
2018년 11월 | 2박
Overpriced ”
Wasn’t impressed, definitely not worthy of 5 stars based on dismal customer service, very inadequate food menu and breakfast options, and overall poor quality of facilities. I would stay here again and wouldn’t recommend it to others at this price point.
작성일: 2018년 11월 24일 토요일
10.0
최고
Jeremiah
개인 여행자
슈페리어 가든뷰 빌라
2018년 8월 | 4박
SibSan Resort in Thailand! The staff are practically angels make it feel like you are in HEAVEN!!!”
Solo traveler on a search for more culture and exerience. This property has everything to offer from the naturalistic state of the exteriors of the room with the aesthetics and ammenities of a 5 stat hotel on this inside. Truly amazing in every sense of the form. I Think that you havent truly exerinced a cultural experience in Thailand with the concierge/service of a magnificent 5 star hotel! I will stay here many more times throughout my life! Thank you Sibsan Resort & Spa
작성일: 2018년 8월 31일 금요일
8.0
우수
lai / 홍콩
커플
슈페리어 가든뷰 빌라
2018년 7월 | 2박
Just stay in hotel is ok”
It’s 1 hour to downtown by car, very far and no free shuttle service to downtown, you have to expect the time and money for round trip downtown, only 1 restaurant and the food is quite good but not the breakfast, breakfast is limited selections and just so so, the room is clean and tidy and bed is comfortable, overall it’s ok to stay one or 2 nights maximum.
작성일: 2018년 7월 12일 목요일
Thank you for sharing your views about your recent stay. We regret to learn that the breakfast and location of the resort were not to your liking. Your valuable comment motivates us to work harder in every possible way. We hope that we will remain as your choice of accommodation again. Sarinda T. Front Office Manager
답변일: 2018년 7월 26일 목요일
십산 리조트 앤 스파, 매탱
9.6
최고
Patrick / 독일
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 가든뷰 빌라
2017년 12월 | 1박
Good price for what you get!”
The resort is situated in the north of Chiang Mai. Approx 55 km. So it is easy accessible! You can do elephant riding near the hotel in various camps. But that you need to book early in advance! The resort is very beautiful! The room is amazing! The pool also! The only issue is that the pool is not as clean as it should be. I’ve no idea why. Anyway, still go! It’s worth it for the price you’ll pay!
작성일: 2017년 12월 10일 일요일
8.4
우수
Robert / 영국
커플
슈페리어 가든뷰 빌라
2017년 8월 | 2박
Relaxing & Peaceful”
Nice room, good view, free upgrade. A little remote for most people I'm sure, but this is what we wanted and it delivered nicely. The only down side I would say, is with the shared pool. It's situated right outside the family room and consequently it feels like you're invading their space. For our bungalow, we had to also walk right through their area each time. A little sense in planning would have gone a long way here.
작성일: 2017년 12월 4일 월요일
7.6
매우 좋음
Gaye / 뉴질랜드
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 플러스룸
2018년 11월 | 1박
Beautiful property ”
Friendly staff, clean and beautiful property.
작성일: 2018년 11월 11일 일요일
7.6
매우 좋음
Akanit / 태국
커플
슈페리어 가든뷰 빌라
2018년 7월 | 3박
Great atmosphere but disappointing food service”
We stayed for three days. The staff dedicated to their excellent services: professional and accommodating. We appreciated the gorgeous scenery of the local river amidst the mountain, which was simply enjoyable for a stroll during our mornings and evenings. The hotel’s garden, covering its vast residential area, was taken care well. We might consider to return again in the winter. One issue that restrains us from making the decision is foods. Since the resort situates in the middle of the mountain and there is no nearby restaurant which opens after 5pm, dependence on the food service is unavoidable. The quality of the foods is, unfortunately, appalling. We ordered several Thai dishes. All went wrong in their unforgivable way. The breakfast quality is also simply not reaching the hotel standard. It shows how the hotel did not put efforts in taking care of the customers’ (compulsory) meal experience. We recommend to avoid it. We wish it would be improved, so it deserves the high-standard services of the hotel.
작성일: 2018년 7월 12일 목요일
Thank you for sharing your comments. The team has acknowledged your feedback regarding the food service for improvement. We are also grateful to know the rest of your stay was excellent. We definitely look forward to your return soon. Sarinda Front Office Manager
답변일: 2018년 7월 26일 목요일
십산 리조트 앤 스파, 매탱
9.6
최고
Melissa / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 가든뷰 빌라
2018년 6월 | 3박
Peaceful Seclusion”
We found the Sibsan Resort to be a little piece of heaven! So quiet and peaceful, we felt like we were the only ones there. The staff was friendly and attentive. My only complaint would be that I did not realize it was located so far from Chiang Mai, as in over an hour away! If this had not been my first visit to Chiang Mai I wouldn't have minded. Perfect for the traveler who has been and seen the sights in CM and is looking for a peaceful place to escape. The pool is the biggest pool I have seen, and pretty much unused. My family and I have fond memories of our stay in Sibsan and speak frequently of returning someday.
작성일: 2018년 7월 9일 월요일
Thank you very much for your your valuable feedback and we sincerely appreciate your time for doing so. We regret to learn that the location of the resort is a bit far from the city and it bothers for first visiting but we are grateful that your overall stay was nice. We look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in Chiang Mai. Sarinda Front Office Manager
답변일: 2018년 7월 26일 목요일
십산 리조트 앤 스파, 매탱
3.2
MING / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 가든뷰 빌라
2018년 6월 | 4박
Tourist beware”
Because of its remote location we depend on it to provide transportation and all the meals. There were about 2 or 3 other families staying at the resort. Due to the lack of customers on site they serve the leftovers each breakfast. Several time the fruits were spoiled. We saw the housekeeping tossed the pillows to the floor during cleaning then put them back in place. We try the spa the first night despite they charge the rate of typical 5 star hotel. The service was worse than the alley massage shops in Bangkok for nearly 3 times the price. Very disappointed ecperiance considering it has 8+ rating from Agoda.
작성일: 2018년 6월 7일 목요일
Thank you for sharing your comments. The team has acknowledged your feedback regarding the breakfast and Spa for improvement. Your valuable comment motivates us to work harder in every possible way. It is our hope to have a pleasure of being your host again. Nan Front Office Manager
답변일: 2018년 6월 10일 일요일
십산 리조트 앤 스파, 매탱
10.0
최고
Watchara / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 가든뷰 빌라
2018년 10월 | 1박
Like the paradise”
Strongly recommend, nature, restful, well-service, beautiful red bridge over the river, perfect buffet breakfast, warm-water pool... Will be back again for sure A+
작성일: 2018년 10월 22일 월요일
8.8
우수
Hsiang / 대만
커플
슈페리어 가든뷰 빌라
2017년 11월 | 3박
Beautiful resort ”
Awesome pool, nice room with hot tub, all the staff are very polite, high value for the money - if you can find a cheap way to the resort. It is very expensive to get a taxi to go there, (800-1000 Baht one way) Grab Taxi and Uber app did not work because drivers refused to go that far. Very few hotel guests when we were there (November) so we were a bit disappointed that the pool bar is closed. The closet elephant park is 5-10 mins away by foot, no entrance fee. The first little restaurant you see on the street in front of the elephant park was good with reasonable prices if you dont want to have every meal in the resort (expensive - 17% on top). Also there is a good little cafe/tea shop on this street. Elephant park has a tea shop but expensive, foot massage 120 Baht for 30min (did not try it since too many Asian tourists were waiting there).
작성일: 2017년 11월 14일 화요일
9.6
최고
WENJIE / 중국
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 가든뷰 빌라
2017년 4월 | 2박
Good for a relax trip”
The hotel is beautiful with a nice view. It has a lot of different swimming pools and other facilities. The only problem is that there is only one resturant in the hotel and the price is relatively high.
작성일: 2017년 8월 14일 월요일
8.8
우수
Jacob / 네덜란드
유아/아동 동반 가족
4 베드룸 풀빌라
2017년 7월 | 2박
Nice quiet place”
We really enjoyed staying at Sibsan. The place is clean and the staff very friendly. For us it was perfectly located as we visited an elephant sanctuary in Mae Tang. Only minus was that they tried to charge us for using their plates and cutlery (we brought food from outside), although we had a big living room and kitchen in our 4 bedrooms villa. Please note that the 4 bedroom villa actually consists of 4 separate villas. From the photos on Agoda and TripAdvisor we thought it was one big villa. All in all a very pleasant place to stay.
작성일: 2017년 7월 21일 금요일
9.6
최고
ShinHye / 대한민국
청소년 동반 가족
이그제큐티브 리버뷰
2017년 7월 | 1박
The perfect place to have vacation”
Swimming pools are not only big and beautiful but also warm and clean. Pools are totally nice condition to swim and play. Surrounded by jungle, which makes me feel comfortable and peaceful. My whole family is really satisfied with service and facility of this resort. I want to visit this place again.
작성일: 2017년 7월 18일 화요일
9.6
최고
Nuananong / 태국
커플
이그제큐티브 리버뷰
2017년 7월 | 1박
Fantastic!”
We stayed in the executive river view, the room was very nice with a shared swimming pool with the next door. Not exactly next to the river but very close. The elephants walking in the river in the morning is very cool. The food was good and the staffs was very friendly. Definitely going to stay again next time we go to MaeTang!
작성일: 2017년 7월 17일 월요일
9.2
최고
Scott / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
3 베드룸 풀빌라
2017년 6월 | 4박
Loved it!”
Booked a 3 bdrm pool villa and it turned out to be much more than expected! Staff supported us in everything....really enjoyed the trip and can't wait to return with more friends! Highly recommended as it was, by far, the most relaxing trip ever!Well done!
작성일: 2017년 7월 3일 월요일
8.8
우수
kesinee / 아프가니스탄
커플
슈페리어 가든뷰 빌라
2017년 4월 | 1박
Recommend for ppl who love quiet and peace”
Im living in Chiang Mai and were looking for the place to stay away from the city only a night. We booked for the cheapest room type and found out the room is clean, good size with good amenities. We love the coffee shop, free bike for ride in the resort, few gym machines but effective. However, the only negative is the pool has too much insects and flies. I got bite by some insect and itch so bad but I could see that because the pool is surrounding with nature and trees.
작성일: 2017년 5월 29일 월요일
10.0
최고
Bunma / 태국
커플
슈페리어 가든뷰 빌라
2017년 4월 | 1박
Best hotel ever”
Staffs : They are all very nice. Location: 50 km away from the airport and close to elephants parks. Quiet area but if you need to stock up your snacks or whatever you need from the city because it doesn't have a convince store or 7/11 close by, only local shops. Hotel: Individual villa with very nice decoration and very large swimming pool. We're absolutely love this hotel and also love their other hotel, same name but close to Chiangmai,too. **Sibsan Luxury Hotel Rimping
작성일: 2017년 4월 17일 월요일
8.0
우수
Quentin / 태국
커플
슈페리어 플러스룸
2017년 4월 | 1박
Great nature getaway ”
Great hotel located in the mountain of Maetang. The villas are nice but the pools are shared among 4 rooms/villas which does not offer the privacy you would expect. AC in the rooms are very noisy. Food is disappointing to say the least for a 5 star hotel
작성일: 2017년 4월 3일 월요일
8.8
우수
kevin / 캐나다
커플
슈페리어 가든뷰 빌라
2017년 3월 | 1박
Perfect escape”
Pros: peaceful, spacious, lovely room, coffee shop & pool huge Cons: food expensive but local restaurants just a few minutes down the road were good. Elephant camp next door clearly abuses it's elephants as several walked with bad legs and had open wounds on their head. Best to book a day at the Elephant Conservation up the road a bit and see the rescue dogs, horses, livestock on a free range lifestyle for them.
작성일: 2017년 3월 19일 일요일
9.6
최고
Rebecca / 호주
커플
디럭스 가든뷰
2017년 2월 | 2박
Amazing relaxing hideaway”
This place it's a hidden gem. It is completely worth the money. I would only recommend staying here if you plan to do a few days with the elephants as it is quiet a bit out of Chiang Mai but it is completely worth the stay. The food the staff the resort grounds it's just a tranquil hideaway. Perfect to kick back and relax. Only Con would be the bed was a little to hard and couldn't really get much sleep as our arms kept going dead if we lied on our side.
작성일: 2017년 3월 4일 토요일
10.0
최고
Sin / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 가든뷰 빌라
2016년 12월 | 3박
Beautiful resort in Mae Taeng”
The resort is located 45mins drive from downtown chiangmai. The environment is amazing with little villas lined around a lagoon pool and also river facing villas. They have a coffee shop area nearby the river and you can see elephants strolling by from the camp nearby. Wonderful views and if you venture there in the evenings it is very nice and cool. They kindky upgraded us to a deluxe pool villa and it has a lounge area and a deck area by the pool which makes for wonderful area to just sit and enjoy a chat. We loved it and would be back again.
작성일: 2016년 12월 30일 금요일
8.8
우수
Yaw / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
이그제큐티브 리버뷰
2016년 12월 | 1박
The staff are very friendly, helpful”
The staff are professional and have a strong good management team. I get what I requested for. They are all so helpful. Breakfast not variety but tasty. Well maintained resort & garden. It takes 1 hour plus to get to the resort but I m ok with it.
작성일: 2016년 12월 16일 금요일
9.2
최고
YIRAN / 중국
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 풀빌라
2014년 8월 | 1박
Good place to stay away from the noisy ”
The big problem for this resort is the location. Quite far from the coty, no public transport. We rent a car, to send us and pick up. Cost 2000+ baht( did not remember the exact price) .Expect for this, perfect. Also, you need to have lunch and dinner inside, no restaurant nearby. Cost at least 1000+ per meal. The elephant camp is in walking distance. You do not need a ticket to enter. You can see and touch them on their way back to the camp, just pay some tips to the owner. The pool is amazing. Most of the staffs are so friendly except one guy. The environment is perfect. If you come here, I would suggest to stay at least 2 nights, for the time and money you spend on the way. Btw, I love the yoghurt which made by themselves and also the jam. During my stay, the staff made perfect omelet.
작성일: 2016년 12월 1일 목요일
9.2
최고
luis / 포르투갈
커플
슈페리어 가든뷰 빌라
2016년 10월 | 2박
Beautiful resort in the jungle.”
Beautiful and quite place. Big pool, nice garden. Many activities to do such as visits elephants Center, Mhong village , trekking, rafting, flying Gibbons. Staff at hotel are very helpful. Especially the manager.
작성일: 2016년 11월 25일 금요일
8.4
우수
Pat / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 가든뷰 빌라
2016년 11월 | 1박
Fab place but the location.”
Location , location and location . The location is quite difficult to accesss . However , the place is uniquely beautiful and mind blowning. The staffs are friendly and trying to be helpful. Recommending.
작성일: 2016년 11월 14일 월요일
9.6
최고
Caleb / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 풀빌라
2016년 10월 | 1박
Resort is great, food is mediocre”
For such a great resort, the food is disappointing. While the prices are competitive on the global market, they are far too high for the Northern Thailand market. Portions, quality and expression was lacking. The resort clearly has the resources to be excellent, the food should reflect the resort.
작성일: 2016년 11월 3일 목요일
10.0
최고
SANAULLAH / 태국
커플
슈페리어 가든뷰 빌라
2016년 10월 | 1박
great nature, nice room and coffee shop”
it surrounded by mountain and river views. if you love nature this place is for you. i can explain it by words you got mountain views and flowing rivers with elephants so wonderful. coffee shop views are awesome. coffees, teas and bakery was so delicious, staff was very service minded especially coffee shop staffs, lobby receptions and golf cart drivers. would definitely back again..
작성일: 2016년 10월 25일 화요일
9.2
최고
Ivan / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어 가든뷰 빌라
2016년 6월 | 3박
Live in the Mountains with Elephants”
A beautiful resort set right in the mountains and beside an Elephant camp. We stayed at a villa facing the river, and were pleasantly surprised when we woke up to see a troupe of elephants taking tourists down then river for a walk. A lovely swimming pool which is expansive and littered with beautiful plumeria flowers. Very attentive service from the staff. The large compound can be hard to maintain and there were some algae in the pool and some leaking roofs at the lobby. But this was not a problem. An idyllic escape for people sick of the city.
작성일: 2016년 10월 7일 금요일
9.6
최고
Subhakornbrames / 태국
그룹 여행객
이그제큐티브 리버뷰
2016년 9월 | 3박
Beautiful!!!”
Pros 1. Great Staff 2. Beautiful resort 3. Great Food 4. Well equipped facilities 5. Peaceful and so beautiful 6. Spacious 7. Well services 8. Elephants are everywhere Cons 1. Far 2. If you don't have a car, you stuck only in the resort. 3. Expensive
작성일: 2016년 9월 22일 목요일
8.8
우수
Chan / 중국
유아/아동 동반 가족
이그제큐티브 리버뷰
2016년 8월 | 2박
Very peaceful environment; yummy food in restaurant too”
Very efficient club car service to transfer you around the resort. We stayed in Executive Villa with direct access to the pool which my son liked very much. Nearby Maeteang Elephant Camp & my son enjoyed the elephant show very much. Also nearby Zilpline but we didn't try this time cos not sure if it will be too excited (or scary) for my son, yet it seems quite some fun. Lastly, the River View Cafe facing the river is also very nice. Hotel staff said elephants would cross by the river around 11 am every day but unfortunately due to the heavy rain and hence high water level we didn't got a chance to see 😣 There's only one restaurant in the resort but glad the good quality was good with a variety of Thai, Western & Chinese food.
작성일: 2016년 8월 27일 토요일
9.6
최고
Frank / 미국
커플
이그제큐티브 리버뷰
2016년 6월 | 2박
A Day in the Mae Taeng Mountains”
Thai Air Asia had special rices for their new route, Khon Kaen to Chiang Mai and Thai Rent-A-Car had a promotion for renting an Eco car, so it was a no brainer. We were trying to find a unique several days in the mountains north of Chiang Mai and found Sibsan when searching Agoda's available hotels/resorts. Sibsan sounded so good that we decided to try and rented a room for 2 days. Then Agoda asked if we wanted to upgrade to an Executive villa for a nominal fee and we took it. Best decision ever. What a beautiful resort situated next to the Mae Taeng Elephant Park. I have never seen a swimming so huge and so unique that it looks like a lake in Google's Satellite view. The y also have a sightseeing tower to view the area from over a 100 feet in the air. Classic! Even though we both like traditional Thai food, the restaurant's meals were very good for Westerner style foods. The resort seems to cater to foreigners not Thais. Their breakfast buffet was excellent. So all in all a great setting for 2 quiet days. Oh yes, every villa is a separate building and many of them are poolside.
작성일: 2016년 6월 28일 화요일
10.0
최고
Kanokwan / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 가든뷰 빌라
2016년 4월 | 2박
Great escape”
We know the hotel is far away from the city that's why we selected this hotel cos we wanna stay away from the city. The hotel has a few activities for us; bicycling, swimming, a lot of area for jogging and walking. The cafe has library and also wooden stack game, wooden domino game. The hotel is right beside elephant camp. our kid enjoy having her drink and looking at elephant walking through the small river in front of the cafe. The room is getting old and will need renovation soon. the staff is excellent. very helpful and very polite. breakfast need improvement. not so many choices. over all, this was a happy stay and we'll be back.
작성일: 2016년 4월 29일 금요일
9.2
최고
Grant / 호주
커플
디럭스 풀빌라
2016년 3월 | 1박
WOW, took my breath away”
This was one of the best resorts ive ever stayed at. Everything from Check in, to being showed my room, too the amazing walks and swims i took whilst staying were amazing. I stayed in a Deluxe villa, and it was one of the best ive stayed in, it was only a few short steps from my deck to the amazing pool. Going for walks around the grounds i was constantly amazed at the attention to detail that the resort has gone to to make this a great place to stay. The only negative i have, was that the back deck was not cleaned before my stay, so it had bird droppings on the outdoor seats, and just leaf litter and all things everywhere, so was a bit of a shame not being able to use the outdoor lounge due to the above reasons. Other then that , it was an amazing stay, and im already looking at ways i can get back to Sibsan for another longer stay. Oh one last point, the only other thing that was a bit negative was some of the prices at the restaurant. I know that its a resort and prices are higher then out at cafes, but some of the dinner prices were extremely expensive, so maybe just keep that in mind when you book to stay here.
작성일: 2016년 4월 7일 목요일
8.8
우수
Daniel / 포르투갈
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 가든뷰 빌라
2016년 3월 | 4박
Great place to relax”
Either staying with a couple of friends or family this place showed that it's capable to take care of the customers the way it is deserved. Despite being a bit far away from the city centre, it is fairly straightforward to reach. Taxis drivers are familiar with this resort, so it won't be a problem. We got upgraded to a great Vila, and it was superb. No complain about any services, staff very friendly and helpful.
작성일: 2016년 4월 4일 월요일
8.0
우수
Shaun / 호주
커플
슈페리어 가든뷰 빌라
2016년 2월 | 2박
Beautiful resort in a remote location with subpar food”
My girlfriend and I just wanted a relaxing pool-side weekend getaway and this place was perfect for it. Overall we would give them 4/5 stars. The big let-down as mentioned in other comments is the food; it's really quite average and overpriced for the quality. There are also no other options in the area, so you're forced to go to the same restaurant. On the whole the staff were pretty good but you could tell many of them were new to the job. For example, when we went to order an omelette in the morning, the staff making them would just ignore you until you told them what you wanted. On the other hand, one of the waiter staff was excellent, so it's not all bad. The room was lovely and interestingly decorated. The pool was nice and not too busy. All up, nice for a break and some good activities in the surrounding areas (we chose not to ride elephants as they're made to suffer - better to go to the elephant rescue centre instead).
작성일: 2016년 2월 29일 월요일
9.7
최고
Sue / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어 가든뷰 빌라
2016년 1월 | 2박
good location, comfort stay, delicious local foods”
food, ambience, room
we stayed in Superior Villa for two nights. Breath taking for the river view. The whole area of this resort is amazing - surrounded by well taking care greens. can't avoid the smell from the elephant camp next door. I would consider part of the nature. there is no convenient store in the resort itself and quite a distance from resort if to reach out.
작성일: 2016년 1월 26일 화요일
10.0
최고
SEUNG / 대한민국
커플
디럭스 풀빌라
2016년 1월 | 1박
Great hotel”
Staff, bed, pool
It was great to stay at this resort. Especially after the elephant trackking the hotel was right besides the Maetaeng elephant park so we got to rest really well. Food was ok, but it was kind of cheap to stay here. Everthing was good. We loved here if we have chance to come to Chiang Mai again, we will definitely to stay here!!!
작성일: 2016년 1월 17일 일요일
10.0
최고
Ka / 홍콩
청소년 동반 가족
이그제큐티브 리버뷰
2015년 12월 | 3박
Enjoyable stay”
Nice environment, close to attraction, really good price
Very cheap food and taste good at the hotel restaurant, close to attraction, we booked the executive room for our family of 4 plus extra bed, huge room, kids enjoyed at the pool, will be back for sure!
작성일: 2016년 1월 1일 금요일
8.7
우수
KAN / 마카오
유아/아동 동반 가족
이그제큐티브 리버뷰
2015년 12월 | 4박
Nice experience ”
Quiet, friendly, Comfortable
Nice environment and easy access to elephant camp. Also, if you bring along your litte one, they should be very excited to see elephant walking back and forth in front of the room, such an interesting experience. Food is good though not much variety in breastfast buffet! Suggest that the hotel can enhance their supplemetary infrastructure, like providing a better kid's zone (either indoor or outdoor), library, providing more facilities can bring much more fun to stay in Sibsan Resort. At last, would appreciate Ling, the front desk staff, which is always helpful to provide you different information!!!
작성일: 2015년 12월 29일 화요일
8.7
우수
holmes / 호주
커플
디럭스 풀빌라
2015년 10월 | 3박
A lovely 3 day getaway”
Elephants gardens peacefulness
Lovely resort - really quiet and relaxing - great for elephant and ox rides - somewhat isolated and no taxis about so have to eat at hotel ( though there are a few little places past the elephant camp ) hotel lends bikes but only for use in the hotel grounds and would be better if you could use outside - poolside room was lovely - would recommend and would have scored 5 star if all decking all around the pool was varnished, weeds removed from near pool area and use of bikes in surrounding area - really can't beat the coffee house location and seeing the elephants
작성일: 2015년 11월 2일 월요일
8.0
우수
TAK / 홍콩
개인 여행자
이그제큐티브 리버뷰
2015년 9월 | 2박
Not Convenient”
Service and environment
It is too far away from the town and there is no any free or cheap transportation offered by the hotel. It costed us an hour and 1,200 Baht to go to the hotel. Ridiculously, when we asked the hotel to help us book a car, they told us it costed 2,500 Baht, more than a double than what we paid.
작성일: 2015년 9월 5일 토요일