매우 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 1782건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 1782개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 서비스 7.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

rene / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 2박
Perfect place to stay
Perfect place to stay due to its accessibility, very near patong beach, bear restaurant #6 (known food hawker in phuket), near bangla road. Easy to book travel tours on the ground floor of the building, and last of all easy to book airport transfer.
작성일: 2016년 9월 14일 수요일

azlan / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
이코노미 - 창문없음
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 3박
very nice
The staff are very nice.. even let us stay until evening bcoz waiting for our airport transfer
작성일: 2016년 9월 5일 월요일

Tan / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
Lack of facilities but good for budget traveller.
n/a
작성일: 2016년 8월 4일 목요일

LEE / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 4박
Great Location
Great location, however, the hotel was under renovation during stay, so not really pleasant as lobby was very messy and no breakfast can settle within the hotel. Overall cleanliness still acceptable.
작성일: 2016년 7월 18일 월요일

Nicole / 영국
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
Good stay
One of the best locations Near everything you need in Patong
작성일: 2016년 7월 15일 금요일

Jacob / 미국
커플
이코노미 - 창문없음
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
Good hotel
Very good for your $
작성일: 2016년 7월 12일 화요일

David / 영국
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
location, value
good location, great price, kept clean, good air-con, staff very helpful and friendly. Wi-fi pretty reasonable, always works and up to 1 mb/sec No complaints
작성일: 2016년 6월 25일 토요일

SENG / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
Dishonest staff
We left our luggage at hotel after check-out. 2 hours later when we returned to the hotel to collect our luggage, we realise one of our luggage zipper was broken (the only luggage with lock). we have checked and quite sure it is broken by someone intentionally. very angry with dishonest staff. good location. but no facilities at the hotel and lobby with lots of mosquito,
작성일: 2016년 6월 20일 월요일

Zhen / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
이코노미 - 창문없음
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 3박
Good hotel in Patong
Very good place to be near Patong, Not expensive good services and very clean. Beside got 7-11 to buy any stuff u need. Only bad thing is the wifi will stop suddenly after using for 30-60min
작성일: 2016년 6월 1일 수요일

Mohd / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 3박
Satisfied
Super convinient! Highly recommended!
작성일: 2016년 5월 26일 목요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.