우수 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 4054건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 4054개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 서비스 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

Nathan / 미국
그룹 여행객
2박 | 2010년 12월
Located only 20 seconds away from Kata beach
Almost beachfront without paying beach front prices
Hot tub in pool didn't work, was very cold
stayed here with friends during a last minute booking trip. it is very close to the beach which we liked and is much cheaper than kata beach resort. a very chic, cool feeling to the hotel. the hot tub in the pool didn't work but overall it was a nice place. we would recommend this for couples or travelers on a budget.
작성일: 2010년 12월 14일 화요일

Zhiwen / 중국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2010년 12월 | 1박
lovely hilllside hotel
good sight
not good traffic condition
nice and convient, but not good wifi service. water not warm enough before evening, but totally it is good about service and the room condition, especially the inner swimming pool, though i didn't try. but something wrong with my flight, that i cannot change my booking date here for the so-called special offer,
작성일: 2010년 12월 9일 목요일

Stanley / 싱가포르
커플
그랜드 디럭스
2박 | 2010년 11월
Great place for personal retreats.
Infinity pools, rooms with direct pool access from their balcony. The awesome view of Kata beach from room balcony
Wifi connections kind of weak and quite slow. Needs improvement.
Upon arrival, I was given a free upgrade by the hotel staff to Grand Seaview room when I check-in with my fiancee. The room given is very spacious with an awesome view of the beach and the hotel pools at one glance. I am very impressed by the details which the hotel had taken into consideration of each guest's stay. They room comes with extra beach towels, beach sandals (Crocs) and even a pair of umbrellas if it rains. Although it's about 5mins away from the beach, the hotel offers a quiet retreat if they prefer to chill out within the hotel ground. It's a good place for retreat!
작성일: 2010년 12월 9일 목요일

Keely / 영국
커플
그랜드 디럭스
4박 | 2010년 11월
We LOVED this hotel!
Modern. clean, great view, free internet
lots of steps and slopes if you're in a high up room
we stayed here for 5 nights. we asked for the highest room to get the best view. it was a slight trek to get there (2 elevators, 3 steep slopes and some stairs) but it was well worthit for our amazing view of kata! the staff were soooo friendly and helpful. we had free wifi in our room. the pools were great and never busy. the swim up pools looked lovely too. poolside food was really nice. we loved our room - it was very modern with an amazing bed and plasma tv and dvd player etc. this was really good value for money too - compared to other hotels in the area. in the very centre of kata and 3 minute walk to the beach.
작성일: 2010년 12월 8일 수요일

Irina / 라트비아
커플
8박 | 2010년 11월
Très moyenne, bruit horrible de conditionner
Rien
Chambre très sombre, conditionner tellement bruyante on est oblige dormir sans, mouvez odeur dans la sale de bain.
N’allez pas dans cet hôtel, il y a mieux, Avista par exemple
작성일: 2010년 12월 8일 수요일

Petteri / 핀란드
커플
그랜드 디럭스
5박 | 2010년 11월
Good value for money
Location and pool
Poor gym
Hotel is worth the money, very well located, staff is friendly, rooms are clean even if the modern design might not be for everybody’s taste. We liked it anyway. Pool is very nice, but gym is pretty basic. Breakfast was nothing special and expensive, but restaurant cross the road has very good breakfast with half of the price.
작성일: 2010년 12월 7일 화요일

ESTEFANIA / 아르헨티나
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2010년 11월 | 1박
Great hotel.
Nice design, great location.
None
Great hotel, great price, excelent location. Hotel location is really near beach, markets and restaurants. Also bars at night are at a walking distance from the hotel. The hotel structure is very modern. It is equipped with several swimming pools, a/c in room, mini bar and other accessories that make your stay better.
작성일: 2010년 12월 5일 일요일

Widyada / 태국
그룹 여행객
그랜드 디럭스
2박 | 2010년 11월
Nice View
Nice ocean view, nice pool, a minute walk to restaurants
Walk up/down the hill isn't that fun after the 2nd round
Sugar Palm Grand Hill has a nice ocean view. At first we got the room at the the top level which was quite challenging for a pregnant women. So we asked for a room at lower level and got it at the 3rd fl closed to an elevator. The room is nice decorated, bed is comfy and clean. I think this is supposed to be a 3-3.5 stars hotel instead of 4 comparing to what 5 and 6 stars hotels that I've stayed before. Bottom line is, I would stay here again.
작성일: 2010년 12월 3일 금요일

Patricia / 영국
개인 여행자
그랜드 디럭스
2박 | 2010년 11월
Relaxing hillside corner
Spacious clean rooms with nice balconies, helpful friendly staff
None that come to mind
Helpful 24 hour staff because I arrived late at night. The room I had overlooked the pool but to be honest there is not much difference to the view over the garden. Might have been nice to have a room with direct access to the pool but then this comes with less privacy because everyone can see in unless you have the curtains drawn. The atmosphere is chilled and quite which is great for relaxing by the pool(lots of loungers available) but also close to the beach and shops. Great location.
작성일: 2010년 12월 2일 목요일

Serena / 호주
커플
3박 | 2010년 11월
Great modern hotel!
Concrete bathroom, spacious shower, comfortable bed.
Very steep driveway to access hotel.
Sugar Palm Grand Hillside (not to be confused with Sugar Palm Hotel) is a beautiful hotel with great views of Kata Beach. The rooms were very modern, with concrete walls with gives it a cool, funky feel. As it is set on the side of the hill, the design is quite unique and you must take several lifts to get to your room if it is situated on a higher level. Overall though, beautiful hotel in a great location.
작성일: 2010년 11월 27일 토요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.