좋음 7.2
100% 생생리뷰 121건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 121개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.7
  • 부대시설 7.2
  • 위치 7.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0
정렬 기준

Ben / 대한민국
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
No fridge 2 or 3 star level
pool, bf ok, location
One of the best budget hotels on this trip. Near the beach and the bars etc. Great swimming pool. The hotel is really old and wearing out but the sheet was cleaner than some 3 or 4 star hotels. You get a padlock to lock your room and the space is good. The only problem was TV which had no cable and the remote had batteries worn out.
작성일: 2015년 12월 17일 목요일

Sam / 영국
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
If you like bugs this is the place for you
Breakfast
Was more of the expensive of the budget accommodation that we stayed in. When we checked into the room we found five big cockroaches, we alerted the staff and they didn't think it was a problem, after convincing them this was unacceptable, someone sprayed the bathroom and was about to leave dead cockroaches in the bathroom until I told them to get rid of them. I asked to change rooms, they refused until I went back after more live cockroaches entered the room. After moving rooms I then found a millipede. Rooms were dirty and found a used period pad behind the toilet seat. Only good thing about this place was the breakfast.
작성일: 2015년 12월 16일 수요일

David / 영국
개인 여행자
스탠다드
3박 | 2015년 12월
Nice garden
Pool, garden, staff,
Enjoyed the pool, garden and tranquil vibe. Location may not suit everyone but I enjoyed the pubs next door.
작성일: 2015년 12월 12일 토요일

John / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
3박 | 2015년 11월
Cottages for a low price
You got your own cottage, had this cool outdoor shower, the location was good with several restaurants and bars very close.
I had a wonderful stay at the SBC. They had a nice pool and a very cool little restaurant with a Coy pond. The room was comfortable, AC worked well, and breakfast was free. The only thing that caught my attention as a negative was that the doors to the bungalow used a padlock to secure the door while you were out. And a stiff breeze could blow the doors open a crack. Hard to visualize probably but not anything that diminishes from the property too much.
작성일: 2015년 11월 28일 토요일

Judith / 프랑스
커플
슈페리어
4박 | 2015년 10월
Simply love it!
Garden, breakfast, location
We've been to this hotel many times, every time we come to Bali (we work in Indonesia) we come here. The staff is nice, the rooms are spatious, clean, with good facilities, the garden is beautiful and the pancakes for breakfast are the best. Highly recommended!
작성일: 2015년 10월 24일 토요일

james / 영국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
6박 | 2015년 9월
Great staff, too many mozzies.
the staff were wonderful. the garden lovely.
The staff are lovely in every way. I stayed in room 101 which had a rather unusual open air bathroom. You can hear everything next door and they can hear you! No wifi in my room. Dark room, I needed the light on all day. 4.30 wake up cockerel. But the worst thing was the MOSQUITOES. I followed standard precautions bot ALL day my toom was full of mossies. There are large gaps around all 3 external doors but my theory is they are living in the bamboo wall decoration. I stayed in 2 hotels only 100m distance and hardly saw 1 mossie but in my room it was 24hrs. Slightly disappointing breakfast. I want to love this place because of the staff but I cannot.
작성일: 2015년 10월 1일 목요일

Trent / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드
6박 | 2015년 9월
Great place for price
Price, Pool and Staff
작성일: 2015년 9월 9일 수요일

Arnoud / 네덜란드
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
3박 | 2015년 7월
Perfect for a couple of days
Nearby the beach
Ok
작성일: 2015년 7월 30일 목요일

Glenda / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
6박 | 2015년 1월
SuJin Bali
The pool and the staff
Great base quite had the pool to ourselves most of the time. Rooms are basic but we never spent much time there so not a worry for us.
작성일: 2015년 1월 13일 화요일

Haryadi / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드
2박 | 2014년 12월
Good place and location
location is good, not too crowed, quite place and good traffic
all family like to stay here
작성일: 2015년 1월 6일 화요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.