최상급 9.2
100% 생생리뷰 22건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 22개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.6
  • 부대시설 9.3
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 9.4
  • 서비스 9.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 9.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.6
정렬 기준

jan / 스웨덴
커플
더블룸
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Nice and friendly hotel located nearby Stellenboch
freindly athmosphere, nice suoruondings and we loved the room,
Perfect thus only one night. the hotel provided facilities for us to change clothes and store luggage which was very handy as the flight back home was scheduled late afternoon.
작성일: 2014년 3월 9일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Luca / 이탈리아
개인 여행자
더블룸
7박 | 2013년 12월
A very nice stay
Attentive staff, Nice room, beautiful building
Very nice stay. I have been there for one week and I felt really comfortable. The staff is very friendly and attentive. The breakfast is wonderful and the location is very quite, although quite close to the centre. They also offers bikes which make getting to the centre a matter of 5 minutes.
작성일: 2014년 1월 24일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Wendy / 캐나다
커플
더블룸
2박 | 2013년 11월
Charming guest house in the heart of the winelands
Spacious comfortable modern rooms in a beautiful old building, attentive helpful service, generous availability of all the comforts of home
Everything exceeded our expectations. A wonderful discovery
작성일: 2013년 11월 22일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

John / 호주
개인 여행자
더블룸
4박 | 2013년 3월
Unforgettable!
Summerwood Guesthouse
I wish I was good with words so I could describe how incredible my stay at the Summerwood was! I travel a lot for both work and pleasure so I get to experience many types of accommodation and if any of them were half the experience of the Summerwood I would be extremely happy. I really cannot praise the staff enough. They welcomed me and treated me as if I were family. I cannot thank them enough for their friendliness and hospitality. The breakfasts were amazing with fresh produce and quality made to order dishes. The room was so comfortable and clean and the pool/garden was a delight to spend time in. My friends from Stellenbosh whom I came to visit were only too happy to chill with me there as it is a delightful place to be. One final word to try and convey how awesome this place is. They refill and chill water in glass bottles all over the guesthouse so that plastic bottles are not used instead hence better for the environment. And instead of a tag to hang on your doorknob to say " Make up my room" they hang a bag of sweets so they know when you are awake.
작성일: 2013년 4월 29일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ronel / 남아프리카
커플
더블룸
3박 | 2013년 4월
Best accommodation ever in Stellenbosch!
Service, atmosphere, excellent value for money
We really enjoyed our stay. We felt pampered in beautiful surroundings - garden with squirrels made our stay unforgettable! So many special touches that we'd love to return to Summerwood.
작성일: 2013년 4월 24일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Morten / 노르웨이
커플
더블룸
3박 | 2013년 3월
A perfect stay at summerwood!
Beatuful house and garden, a fantastic staff and great breakfast!
We are already saving money for our next stay! Thank you Tessa and all you others in staff for a wonderful stay at Summerwood.
작성일: 2013년 4월 4일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

adam /
그룹 여행객
더블룸
2박 | 2012년 9월
Fabulous place, great food, lovely staff!
Bedrooms excellent, breakfast lovely, quiet
What a lovely location with beautiful rooms. The staff are pleasant and helpful. The breakfast delicious and service with a large smile. Close to town (5 minutes) and with a pleasant garden and swimming pool. Rooms and bathrooms are some of the nicest I have had the pleasure to enjoy.
작성일: 2012년 10월 4일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Claire / 프랑스
커플
스탠다드룸
3박 | 2015년 11월
Très bel établissement, personnel accueillant
jardin agréable, chambre tout confort, bon petit déjeuner
Très bon accueil, multitudes de petites attentions charmantes, le tout dans un cadre très agréable
작성일: 2015년 11월 11일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

francoise / 프랑스
청소년 동반 가족
더블룸
3박 | 2014년 7월
excellent
confort, calme, petit déjeuné succulent
séjour de découverte très agréable à renouveler dès que possible démarrer la journée avec un excellent petit déjeuné est primordial pendant des vacances région magnifique, à découvrir absolument
작성일: 2014년 7월 17일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Susanne / 독일
커플
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 1박
Leider nur eine Nacht
Wir hatten einen wundervollen Aufenthalt im summerwood Guesthouse.
작성일: 2016년 9월 26일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.