스위스-벨호텔 암본 (Swiss-Belhotel Ambon)
스위스-벨호텔 암본 (Swiss-Belhotel Ambon)
사진 보기(총 24개)
디럭스 - 침대 스위스-벨호텔 암본 (Swiss-Belhotel Ambon)
디럭스 - 침대
사진 보기(총 24개)
숙소 내부 스위스-벨호텔 암본 (Swiss-Belhotel Ambon)
숙소 내부
사진 보기(총 24개)
숙소 내부 스위스-벨호텔 암본 (Swiss-Belhotel Ambon)
숙소 내부
사진 보기(총 24개)
숙소 외관 스위스-벨호텔 암본 (Swiss-Belhotel Ambon)
숙소 외관
사진 보기(총 24개)
숙소 위치 확인 스위스-벨호텔 암본 (Swiss-Belhotel Ambon)
숙소 위치 확인
우수
위치 평가
8.1
사진 보기(총 24개) 스위스-벨호텔 암본 (Swiss-Belhotel Ambon)
사진 보기(총 24개)
관심 숙소에서 삭제됨

스위스-벨호텔 암본 (Swiss-Belhotel Ambon)

우수한 위치
스위스-벨호텔 암본 (Swiss-Belhotel Ambon)에 문의하기
매우 좋음
이용후기 231 건투숙객 생생 리뷰 속으로 >>
7.6
가격 대비 만족도7.4
도심까지의 거리0. Km
숙소 위치 평가 점수8.1
숙소 내 레스토랑 유무있음
  • 공항 이동 교통편 서비스

  • Wi-Fi (무료/전 객실)

  • 에어컨

  • 일일 청소 서비스

객실 선택
7.7
매우 좋음
객실의 안락함 및 쾌적성
슈페리어 디럭스 (Superior Deluxe)
슈페리어 디럭스 (Superior Deluxe)
...
  • 전망: 마운틴뷰
  • 36 m²
  • 2 x 싱글베드 + 1 x 더블베드
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
디럭스 (Deluxe)
디럭스 (Deluxe)
...
  • 전망: 오션뷰(부분)
  • 36 m²
  • 2 x 싱글베드 + 1 x 더블베드
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
공용 객실 내 침대 여성 전용 객실 (Bed In Shared Room Female Room)
공용 객실 내 침대 여성 전용 객실 (Bed In Shared Room Female Room)
...
    숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
    싱글 스탠다드 (Single Standard)
    싱글 스탠다드 (Single Standard)
    ...
      숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
      트리플 스탠다드 (Triple Standard)
      트리플 스탠다드 (Triple Standard)
      ...
        숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
        Room Superior
        Room Superior
        ...
          숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
          공용 객실 내 침대 이층 침대 (Bed In Shared Room Bunk Bed)
          공용 객실 내 침대 이층 침대 (Bed In Shared Room Bunk Bed)
          ...
            숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
            슈페리어 트윈룸 (Superior Twin Room)
            슈페리어 트윈룸 (Superior Twin Room)
            ...
              숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
              더블 싱글용 스탠다드 (Double Single Use Standard)
              더블 싱글용 스탠다드 (Double Single Use Standard)
              ...
                숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
                Room CAPACITY 7
                Room CAPACITY 7
                ...
                  숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
                  스위스-벨호텔 암본 (Swiss-Belhotel Ambon)에 문의하기
                  [최대 30% OFF] 회원 특가 상품을 만나 보세요!

                  로그인하는 순간, 가격이 내려갑니다.

                  지금 확인하기
                  한눈에 보는 스위스-벨호텔 암본

                  한눈에 보는 스위스-벨호텔 암본

                  둘러보기

                  더 보기

                  시설 및 서비스

                  접어보기

                  정책

                  더 보기

                  이용 정보

                  더 보기

                  실제 이용객 100% 생생리뷰

                  이용후기 - Agoda (231)이용후기 - Booking.com (124)
                  7.6
                  매우 좋음
                  여행자 유형 선택
                  숙소 청결 상태7.9
                  부대시설7.1
                  위치8.1
                  객실의 안락함 및 쾌적성7.7
                  서비스7.7
                  가격 대비 만족도7.4
                  실제 이용 투숙객 작성 / 제공: Agoda
                  《이용후기 맞춤 검색》
                  작성 언어
                  English
                  Bahasa Indonesia
                  Nederlands
                  日本語
                  더 보기
                  객실 종류
                  디럭스
                  슈페리어 디럭스
                  정렬 기준
                  [100% 실제 이용후기 196건 보기 중]
                  12345
                  6.0
                  HWANDONG / 대한민국
                  출장 및 비즈니스
                  디럭스
                  2014년 7월 | 1박
                  지역 비지니스 호텔”
                  도심 위치,
                  그냥 지낼만 함. 암본에 위치한 호텔 중 그나마 괜찮은 편임.
                  작성일: 2014년 7월 17일 목요일
                  9.7
                  최고
                  KIOK / 대한민국
                  개인 여행자
                  디럭스
                  2014년 4월 | 1박
                  암본에서 만날 수 있는 최상의 호텔”
                  현대적이고 깨끗한 시설, 시내 중심가에 위치, 직원들의 빠르고 정확한 서비스
                  암본공항에서 약 30분 정도 떨어져 있는 암본 시내 중앙에 위치한 호텔로 시 외곽에 잘 알려진 호텔도 있지만 암본에서는 가장 깨끗하고 안전한 호텔이다. 암본 항구와 시내와도 가깝기 때문에 시내관광하는데 어려움이 없다. 직원들은 의외로 빠르고 정확한 서비스를 제공하고 객실내에서 와이파이가 가능하다.
                  작성일: 2014년 6월 25일 수요일
                  10.0
                  최고
                  Yenni / 인도네시아
                  출장 및 비즈니스
                  슈페리어 디럭스
                  2018년 5월 | 1박
                  Good and convenient hotel”
                  Good location and service
                  작성일: 2018년 7월 4일 수요일
                  10.0
                  최고
                  Yenni / 인도네시아
                  출장 및 비즈니스
                  디럭스
                  2018년 5월 | 1박
                  Good and convenient hotel”
                  Good location and great service
                  작성일: 2018년 7월 4일 수요일
                  10.0
                  최고
                  Yenni / 인도네시아
                  출장 및 비즈니스
                  디럭스
                  2018년 5월 | 1박
                  Good and convenience hotel”
                  I am satisfied with the service and location
                  작성일: 2018년 7월 4일 수요일
                  2.4
                  zsazsa / 인도네시아
                  청소년 동반 가족
                  슈페리어 디럭스
                  2018년 6월 | 1박
                  old & smell moldy”
                  not well maintained old in the inside breakfast food not so good
                  작성일: 2018년 6월 15일 금요일
                  Dear Mrs.Zsazsa, Thank you for taking the time to write to us regarding your recent stay at Swiss-Belhotel Ambon. The experience you described in your letter causes us deep concern , especially for the breakfast food ,We would like to offer our sincere apologies, we will pay attention for it ,We hope you will give us another chance to welcome you, when you next visit Ambon. If I can ever be of any assistance, please do not hesitate to let me know. Sincerely Yours, Munadir Syah General Manager
                  Show more
                  스위스-벨호텔 암본
                  9.2
                  최고
                  JUSTIN / 인도네시아
                  출장 및 비즈니스
                  슈페리어 디럭스
                  2018년 2월 | 1박
                  Highest Standard I Can Found Outside Capital / Major Cities”
                  For Any Cities beside Jakarta/Bandung/Medan/Surabaya/Jogja/Bali..., such as Kendari, and Ambon... I believe Swissbell are often became the best (most luxurious) hotel in those cities. Good design, ambiences, Nicely carpeted room, and quite descent western menus on the restaurant. And yes... they have 4 very comfortable pillows that Made me always set up my business meeting above 10am. Its a pleasant hotel, But I wished they lower their price so would’t think twice for long stay there.
                  작성일: 2018년 2월 15일 목요일
                  Dear Justin, Thank you for giving us a great review about us during your stay with us. I am glad that your experience was a comfortable one and that our overall services were up to your expectations. Thank you once again for your rating and we are very much looking forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Best Regards, Munadir Syah General Manager
                  답변일: 2018년 2월 19일 월요일
                  스위스-벨호텔 암본
                  6.0
                  Ben / 호주
                  개인 여행자
                  디럭스
                  2017년 9월 | 1박
                  Basic business hotel that's overpriced”
                  This hotel is overpriced for its offerings. If you really have high western standards then it might be for you but then again you might find that it still doesn't meet them. The breakfast buffet is pretty decent but still doesn't justify the overall price. Rooms are clean on the surface but dust, refuse and grime lay hidden under and over the furniture. There are better offerings within the central area of Ambon.
                  작성일: 2017년 9월 22일 금요일
                  Dear Mr. Ben, Thank you for posting a review on Agoda with regards to your holiday in Swiss-Belhotel Ambon. It saddens me to know that during your recent visit you did not experience the usual standard of service that we provide. In this regard please accept my sincerest apologies, rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious consideration and will be addressed accordingly. While I realize that we cannot undo the experience that you had during your stay, I do hope that you will in due course provide us with another chance to welcome you back, I look forward to this opportunity in the near future with the focus to restore your confidence in our team and our service Kindest regards, Rahma FD Putri General Manager
                  Show more
                  스위스-벨호텔 암본
                  5.6
                  Lina / 미국
                  그룹 여행객
                  슈페리어 디럭스
                  2017년 9월 | 4박
                  This hotel needs a thorough renovation from the facility/building to the staff and general manager.”
                  The facility/building is not kept clean. Every corner in the room are full of dust and few old trash. The air condition were broken or not working in 8th floor. They forgot or neglected to put the fresh towels in the room daily. I've to go to the front desk to renew my room card key, otherwise the room key will not work, What a nightmare! Breakfast is ok. The gym is good, the equipments are working well. There is no towel and water provided. This hotel does not meet a 3 stars hotel, 4 stars is insane.
                  작성일: 2017년 9월 19일 화요일
                  Dear Ibu Lina, Thank you for posting a review on Agoda with regards to your holiday in Swiss-Belhotel Ambon. It saddens me to know that during your recent visit you did not experience the usual standard of service that you have received previously. In this regard please accept my sincerest apologies, rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious consideration and will be addressed accordingly. While I realize that we cannot undo the experience that you had during your stay, I do hope that you will in due course provide us with another chance to welcome you back, I look forward to this opportunity in the near future with the focus to restore your confidence in our team and our service Kindest regards, Rahma FD Putri General Manager
                  Show more
                  스위스-벨호텔 암본
                  7.2
                  좋음
                  Sort / 싱가포르
                  출장 및 비즈니스
                  디럭스
                  2017년 6월 | 2박
                  Nice hotel in city center”
                  4 stars hotel in city center of Ambon. You can access lot of attractions by foot from here. The room is clean and tidy. The food is good. The only downside is the bathroom. It is not easy to keep the floor dry when you take shower
                  작성일: 2017년 6월 27일 화요일
                  Dear Sort, Thank you for staying at Swiss-Belhotel Ambon during your recent trip to Ambon. We appreciate spending your quality time to share your feedback online and we are delighted that your stay with us was memorable. Your positive feedback is a great source of motivation for us as we try to achieve even higher standards of service. I sincerely apologies to the inconvenience caused about the bathroom a further follow up will be taken with our engineering team to prevent the same problem happen with our future guest We look forward to welcoming you back to Swiss-Belhotel Ambon. Please do not hesitate to contact me personally for assistance with reservations or for anything else I can do for you in Ambon Best Regards, Rahma FD Putri General Manager.
                  Show more
                  스위스-벨호텔 암본
                  6.0
                  James / 미국
                  그룹 여행객
                  디럭스
                  2017년 5월 | 1박
                  보통”
                  The flights coming into Ambon from Jakarta arrive at 6-7am, Hotel has a bad policy of charging you to check into the hotel early if a room is available. There is a 2 tier rate depending on the time of arrival, prior to 9 am and 9-12. Staff claims that the maids need to go to clean this room first as if it is an additional charge, which makes no sense at all. The cleaning staff is already retained and at work so the obvious room to clean is one that is available to clean. This hotel could do so much more to help their customers. I believe most people will just drop luggage and explore. Management has created a policy where if preys on the customer and what's you to know it. When we left at 6am to get to our flight, they did not offer us a credit for our early departure so the maids could clean the rooms early.
                  작성일: 2017년 5월 4일 목요일
                  Dear James, Thank you very much for sharing your recent stay experience, we appreciate your feedback and apologize to the inconvenience. As you are likely aware, the cleanliness and services is of paramount importance and policies are strictly adhered to in order to ensure this is maintained. I believe that it's normal procedure that room attendant will start the cleanliness by 09:00am and our colleagues did their best to clean room for 5 room of your group ready by 11.30am at no extra cost and with our compliment. Guaranteed early check-in is available in case guaranteed reservation was made for the preceding day (prepaid or guaranteed by credit card) and payment for one-night of non-occupancy was made. Thank you, once again, for sharing your disappointment during your stay, Me and my team has did our best to accommodating all guest needs with unfortunate you were not satisfied. Regards Rahma FD Putri General Manager
                  Show more
                  스위스-벨호텔 암본
                  7.2
                  좋음
                  Fadjar / 인도네시아
                  출장 및 비즈니스
                  디럭스
                  2016년 4월 | 2박
                  nice hotel”
                  nice hotel
                  작성일: 2017년 2월 6일 월요일
                  5.6
                  Seokkyun
                  출장 및 비즈니스
                  슈페리어 디럭스
                  2016년 11월 | 2박
                  not bad, no good”
                  I was Super deluxe, 2 days, but I think it''s worthy about USD 50$ or 600,000 RP. old-fashioned and dark. so not bad but no good.
                  작성일: 2016년 11월 26일 토요일
                  7.6
                  매우 좋음
                  Rico / 인도네시아
                  출장 및 비즈니스
                  디럭스
                  2016년 4월 | 1박
                  Nice Hotel in the heart of Ambon City”
                  The best hotel in Ambon down town... busy with business travellers
                  작성일: 2016년 9월 15일 목요일
                  8.0
                  우수
                  Elena / 인도네시아
                  출장 및 비즈니스
                  디럭스
                  2016년 6월 | 1박
                  The best hotel in ambon”
                  Hotel terbaik diambon tempatnya strategis dan nyaman untuk istirahat
                  작성일: 2016년 6월 10일 금요일
                  8.4
                  우수
                  Valerie / 프랑스
                  출장 및 비즈니스
                  디럭스
                  2016년 5월 | 2박
                  Deluxe room”
                  available and caring staff, comfy bed, large room and bathroom, efficient laundry service, amazing and excellent breakfast buffet, good location center of ambon city,
                  작성일: 2016년 5월 10일 화요일
                  8.0
                  우수
                  Priska / 인도네시아
                  출장 및 비즈니스
                  디럭스
                  2016년 3월 | 1박
                  Brief Overnight Stay”
                  I checked in at 9pm and checked out at 5am so I didnt get to see much except for the room. The room was nice and clean and the hotel still looks new. Staff were friendly with the few requests I had.
                  작성일: 2016년 5월 4일 수요일
                  6.0
                  Wempy / 인도네시아
                  출장 및 비즈니스
                  디럭스
                  2016년 4월 | 2박
                  Clean & Comfortable”
                  Satisfied
                  작성일: 2016년 4월 23일 토요일
                  6.0
                  novy / 인도네시아
                  출장 및 비즈니스
                  디럭스
                  2016년 3월 | 2박
                  nice”
                  good place, good service, especially fair price.
                  작성일: 2016년 4월 2일 토요일
                  6.4
                  양호
                  Steve / 독일
                  커플
                  디럭스
                  2015년 12월 | 2박
                  Average stay”
                  We didnt feel welcome when we arrived. The reception staff was grumpy. The internet in the lobby didnt work well. Rooms were clean and the spa treatment was alright. We just returned from a great week liveaboard diving and just stayed 1 night. The TV reception was poor.
                  작성일: 2016년 3월 28일 월요일
                  12345
                  * 인기 숙소입니다. 기회를 놓치지 마세요!

                  다른 숙소 검색하기

                  객실 선택 섹션으로 돌아가기