테바 하우스 우부드 게스트하우스 (Teba House Ubud Guest House)

Sugriwa Street No. 59, 우붓, 발리, 인도네시아 80571 - 숙소 위치 보기

아주 좋음 7.7
100% 생생리뷰 456건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 456개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 7.2
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.1
정렬 기준

Katherine / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 1박
Very homey and relaxing
The only problem is the hot shower is not working. But the breakfast is very delicious and healthy. The room is clean. Will recommend it to my friends coming to Bali
작성일: 2016년 9월 20일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

MEE / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 1박
Hidden gem in Ubud
Helpful staff and good breakfast To improve the electricity supply system
작성일: 2016년 9월 7일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Dany / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 2박
Staff gives preference to women
Very disappointed with my room. Worst bahttub with mould. No sunblock curtains. No fridge in room. Bring extra food with you as breakfast is very extra small portions. Location great. Dirty sheets and hole in linen.
작성일: 2016년 8월 26일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ron / 네덜란드
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
~
~
작성일: 2016년 8월 5일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

lee / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
Excellent stay!
The guest house is so beautiful, and the location is very good, nice and quite, just the place I wanted for a good rest. Definitely will be back if I visit Ubud again!
작성일: 2016년 7월 28일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Hsi / 호주
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
It's was really great
I love here.all good .we will back again!
작성일: 2016년 7월 25일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ju / 대만
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
Nice stay like in Baliness home. Small but nice.
Nice and clean. Recommend to stay in Ubud more days wihle travel in Bali. If you like Home stay. The house is a nice choice. there are more House in Ubud to choise.
작성일: 2016년 7월 19일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Eva / 네덜란드
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 5박
Great value
Good value, quiet, Nice staff, definitely recommend iT to other travellers
작성일: 2016년 7월 13일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Joanne / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 3박
Quiet, beautiful
The thing that attracted me to book Teba House for our 3 nights in Ubud was the courtyard in the pictures and of course, the price (budget traveling). It is as how it looks in the pictures! Very easy to find, not a long walk from where we got dropped off (next to Bebek Bengil). We got a standard room with fan. At night its cool enough there so fan wasnt a problem. Staff were friendly and helpful when we asked them questions about the town. Every morning we had different breakfasts, first day was papayas, pineapple and watermelon (appetizer served every morning) and banana toasties. Second day we had banana pancakes then the third day, omelette and toasts. The only problem we had staying here was the shower. We had to "wrestle", as i used to say to my boyfriend, the waterflow to be warm enough. It always seemed to be too cold or boiling hot and when its just nice, we quickly washed before it gets cold or hot again. It didnt bother us very much really, but thought i should let anyone who gets checked in to room 1 what to expect. Overall, Teba House is a lovely place worth your money and time. We liked just sitting and chilling on the little patio outside our room. Will be back when we can. Ubud has more to share but we weren't able to discover more.
작성일: 2016년 7월 12일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Saul / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 8박
Home away from home!!!
Teba house is my go to when I stay in Ubud, every time I stay, I have a wonderful experience. The staff are excellent and always exceed my expectations. The rooms are simple, large and pretty, the surroundings are beautiful and the location is walking distance from fantastic yoga studios and delicious pleas to eat.
작성일: 2016년 7월 11일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.