테라스 발리 인 (Terrace Bali Inn)
테라스 발리 인 (Terrace Bali Inn)
사진 보기(총 25개)
디럭스 - 침대 테라스 발리 인 (Terrace Bali Inn)
디럭스 - 침대
사진 보기(총 25개)
숙소 내부 테라스 발리 인 (Terrace Bali Inn)
숙소 내부
사진 보기(총 25개)
수영장 테라스 발리 인 (Terrace Bali Inn)
수영장
사진 보기(총 25개)
수영장 테라스 발리 인 (Terrace Bali Inn)
수영장
사진 보기(총 25개)
숙소 위치 확인 테라스 발리 인 (Terrace Bali Inn)
숙소 위치 확인
매우 좋음
위치 평가
7.8
사진 보기(총 25개) 테라스 발리 인 (Terrace Bali Inn)
사진 보기(총 25개)
관심 숙소에서 삭제됨

테라스 발리 인 (Terrace Bali Inn)

아주 좋음
숙소 주변 즐길 거리
우수
이용후기 212 건투숙객 생생 리뷰 속으로 >>
8.4
/
10
최고 서비스
9.1
* 본 숙소 이용객 88% 추천 *
가격 대비 만족도8.7
도심까지의 거리2.0 Km
숙소 위치 평가 점수7.8
가장 가까운 공항응우라 라이 국제공항 (DPS)
공항까지의 거리6.7 km
  • 공항 이동 교통편 서비스

  • Wi-Fi (무료/전 객실)

  • 에어컨

  • 정원

객실 선택
8.2
우수
객실의 안락함 및 쾌적성
디럭스 (Deluxe)
디럭스 (Deluxe)
...
  • 객실 크기: 25 m²
  • 전망: 가든뷰
  • 킹베드 1개
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
테라스 발리 인 (Terrace Bali Inn)에 문의하기
[최대 30% OFF] 회원 특가 상품을 만나 보세요!

로그인하는 순간, 가격이 내려갑니다.

지금 확인하기
한눈에 보는 테라스 발리 인

한눈에 보는 테라스 발리 인

둘러보기

더 보기

주변 주요 시설

명시된 거리는 지도상의 위치를 일직선으로 측정한 거리로 실제 거리는 다를 수 있습니다.
접어보기

편의 시설 및 서비스

접어보기

주변 즐길 거리

명시된 거리는 지도상의 위치를 일직선으로 측정한 거리로 실제 거리는 다를 수 있습니다.
더 보기

숙소 정책

접어보기

이용 정보

더 보기

중요 공지사항

녜삐데이(Nyepi Religious Day)

인도네시아 발리 최대 명절인 녜삐데이 날짜는 다음과 같습니다. 녜삐데이(침묵의 날)에는 섬 전체가 적막해지며 모든 업무를 중단합니다. 숙소 체크인/체크아웃을 포함해 모든 외부 활동이 금지됩니다. 2016년 3월 9일 | 2017년 3월 28일

실제 이용객 100% 생생리뷰

이용후기 - Agoda (212)이용후기 - Booking.com (171)
숙소 청결 상태8.4
부대시설7.9
위치7.8
객실의 안락함 및 쾌적성8.2
서비스9.1
가격 대비 만족도8.7
실제 이용 투숙객 작성 / 제공: Agoda
《이용후기 맞춤 검색》
작성 언어
English
Bahasa Indonesia
日本語
Русский
더 보기
[100% 실제 이용후기 191건 보기 중]
12345
9.2
최고
JIHYUN / 대한민국
커플
디럭스
2017년 8월 | 1박
가격대비 만족”
수영장도 있고 직원 친절
작성일: 2017년 8월 13일 일요일
9.6
최고
Leon / 호주
커플
디럭스
2018년 9월 | 1박
Excellent little niche hotel and value for money”
Excellent staff who were very accommodating, rooms less than a year old and magnificent. Will definitely stay here again, in fact we booked for our niece in January.
작성일: 2018년 9월 18일 화요일
8.0
우수
Deni / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스
2018년 9월 | 1박
매우 좋음”
Staff ramah, lokasi dekat tanjung benoa
작성일: 2018년 9월 10일 월요일
10.0
최고
Mao / 일본
개인 여행자
디럭스
2018년 9월 | 4박
Amazing ”
Great stuff and good location! A bit difficult to find the hotel but close to Main Street and beach. Room is clean enough and wifi, air con everything fine! Breakfast is amazing :) Recommended スタッフも優しくて過ごしやすいです。場所が少し分かりにくいですが、レストランも近くにたくさんあるし、ビーチも歩いていける距離です。 おすすめです!
작성일: 2018년 9월 5일 수요일
2.4
Michele / 프랑스
개인 여행자
디럭스
2018년 8월 | 7박
Old and needing refurbishment!”
Frankly..I wasn't expecting miracles for the price...but considering the profusion of hotels in Tanjung Benoa...I would NOT recommend this place...It's clean....but run down...The ladies who prepare breakfast in the morning are lovely..the boy in the evening should change jobs... There is a serious plumbing problem..it smells..and behind are huge electric pilons...very dangerous if there is even a small earth quake! Do yourself a favour...look for a more modern setup !
작성일: 2018년 9월 1일 토요일
7.2
좋음
Carol / 캐나다
커플
디럭스
2018년 8월 | 1박
Bathroom smells bad, great location”
I read enough review about the bathroom smelling bad but I had to plug up sink with paper which helped. My husband didn’t mind... otherwise, great location and value!
작성일: 2018년 8월 27일 월요일
10.0
최고
mina / 영국
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
2018년 8월 | 1박
Extended stay twice ”
My daughter is 16 and fall in love with the place so extended the stay twice. Plenty of restaurants around the corner decent swimming pool relaxed atmosphere and very quiet. Looking forward to go back after visiting Seminyak that was so crazy and noisy
작성일: 2018년 8월 17일 금요일
10.0
최고
mina / 영국
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
2018년 8월 | 2박
Best value for money excellent facilities ”
Good cleaning free tea and coffee Free shuttle to a fantastic beach Provide towels for swimming pool and beach with free water
작성일: 2018년 8월 16일 목요일
8.0
우수
ROHANA / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스
2018년 7월 | 1박
Peace and tranquil alone”
A good place for only yourself and your family in groups. Only 8 rooms for a big family group, that is very comfortable to have your own valuable family activity including swimming. No other disturbances and people. But 4 rooms at the first floor. The young ones can occupy them.
작성일: 2018년 8월 2일 목요일
10.0
최고
Joshua / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
2018년 6월 | 1박
Cozy hotel with very friendly staff”
Very friendly staff. Good breakfast. Clean room. we are enjoy stay here. Thank you
작성일: 2018년 6월 21일 목요일
10.0
최고
Rebekah / 영국
개인 여행자
디럭스
2018년 6월 | 1박
최고”
I only stayed here for one night whilst in Nusa Dua. Staff were lovely. The place was nice and quiet yet right near restaurants & bars etc. Would stay again if I was in the area for sure.
작성일: 2018년 6월 3일 일요일
10.0
최고
Huong / 베트남
그룹 여행객
디럭스
2018년 5월 | 2박
Nice breakfast & nice room”
We stayed there for 3 nights, including 2 first nights in Bali & 1 last night in Bali to be convenient to the airport at 4:30 am of the next day. Everything was good, swimming pool is a little bit small but clean, 3 options for breakfast all good, full of hot water. With that price, the hotel was more than our expectation. Thank you!
작성일: 2018년 6월 1일 금요일
10.0
최고
Huong / 베트남
그룹 여행객
디럭스
2018년 5월 | 1박
Enjoyable stay, valuable”
The hotel located at the end of the lane but very cozy, clean and comfortable. I and my family enjoyed staying there very much. The restaurant at the first address in the same lane is very good option for you to try Balinese food. Everything is perfect at Terrace Bali Inn. I highly recommend this hotel to you!
작성일: 2018년 6월 1일 금요일
9.2
최고
Kimberly / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
디럭스
2018년 5월 | 1박
Peaceful, homey and reasonable”
We enjoyed our stay at Terrace Bali Inn. Room is clean and staff are very friendly and accommodating
작성일: 2018년 5월 18일 금요일
9.2
최고
Henri / 에스토니아
커플
디럭스
2018년 4월 | 6박
Quiet serene place, lovely staff ”
Very kind and helpful staff. Breakfast was good. Garden is nice and quiet, with a decent pool. 30 min walk to Nusa Dua beach, but has free shuttle to Geger Beach every day. Restaurants very close by. Also unlimited free tea any time of the day! Me and my girlfriend enjoyed our stay very much.
작성일: 2018년 5월 1일 화요일
9.6
최고
Raffaella / 브라질
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
2018년 4월 | 2박
Very nice hotel. A gem hidden inside an alley! Love our stay ”
Very clean, staff amazing, nice pool, good food (breakfast-lunch-dinner) i ll come back again!!!
작성일: 2018년 4월 17일 화요일
6.8
양호
Claire / 캐나다
커플
디럭스
2018년 4월 | 7박
양호”
Small hotel run by a family, good breakfast, no other meals, near many restaurents, massage, 10 min to beach but dirty....., hotel provides shuttle to Mangiat and geger beach. We preferred Geger beach because it was clean.
작성일: 2018년 4월 14일 토요일
10.0
최고
Susanne / 덴마크
개인 여행자
디럭스
2018년 1월 | 1박
Nice friendly guesthouse”
This is a nice little place, set back from the road. The staff is super friendly. My room was downstairs but still very bright and big enough for me to do yoga on the floor. Big comfy bed. Clean and tidy space. I didn't use the pool as I had friends staying close by in a fancy resort, but it looked nice. STaff always busy cleaning and being helpful. In Bali it never gets completely quiet - there's a road at the back along the house, but no big deal. Best thing was the garden! So beautiful and peaceful and full of lovely sounds. Nusa Dua itself is nothing special but if you're going, you may as well stay here - I recommend it as a comfortable, affordable place!
작성일: 2018년 1월 23일 화요일
8.4
우수
Paul / 대한민국
커플
디럭스
2017년 12월 | 5박
Nice Hotel but Some Minor Flaws”
If you want to save some money and stay near a beach stay here. The staff is amazing and breakfast is really good (my girfriend loved the pineapple pancake). Also the location of this hotel is outstanding, there is a beach at maximum 10 minutes away, a nice restaurant (owned by the hotel's owner) 5 minutes away, and a decent spa 2 minutes away (all along the same route). There are some down sides however as you will probably get some bugs and geckos in your room, the bathrooms are dingy but usable. If you just need a bed to sleep in, a place to dry your swimming suit, a TV to fall asleep with and breakfast in the morning, this is your hotel.
작성일: 2017년 12월 25일 월요일
9.2
최고
GENE / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스
2017년 9월 | 6박
Affordable quiet setting ”
Amazing staff,,especially Rose I dont think you would find better accommodation for the price and setting
작성일: 2017년 9월 17일 일요일
12345
* 인기 숙소입니다. 기회를 놓치지 마세요!

다른 숙소 검색하기

객실 선택 섹션으로 돌아가기

|

메시지 닫기